ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
ESTER A. on 03/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job"
Thank you for taking care of my car. Frank is always very helpful person.
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 03/17/2017
Review Created: 03/21/2017 05:39 PM
Doris W. on 03/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Doris said they did a good job.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2017
Review Created: 03/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
LUZ H. on 03/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great work, car feels good when leaves the shop. Ivan is friendly and communicates well with clients, makes it easy for customers to understand car troubles.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 03/17/2017
Review Created: 03/18/2017 08:18 AM
DIANE H. on 03/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"excellent"
extremely through & taking care of my car in a timely manner. Guess I put a 4 as all is not perfect. really a 4 1/2
Vehicle: Honda Civic del Sol
Service Date: 03/16/2017
Review Created: 03/18/2017 05:39 AM
ROBERT D. on 03/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jag money pit"
I brought my 17 year old Jag XJR (supercharged) in due to a leak in heater hose, one unfortunately located UNDER the supercharger. I had purchased the car from the original owner (my brother) only 2 days prior. Cupelli honestly advised me that the fees could end up over the $2000 mark. The car is overly complicated as I expected, but I was not about to spend literally what the car cost me for a ridiculously heater hose replacement. Cupell understood my predicament, but would not tell me he could lower the cost as parts are very expensive. In the end, I went and picked the car up so that it could be brought up to Titusville, where my brother's mechanic has taken care of it for years.
In the end, I did spend less in T-Ville, by several hundred dollars. However, I appreciated Cupelli's honesty..ultimately I will bring it back in the future. Finding an honest mechanic locally is what I need for this relic, and that will be Cupelli
Vehicle: Jaguar XJR
Service Date: 02/21/2017
Review Created: 03/08/2017 04:36 PM
DORENE H. on 03/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Would take my car no other place"
Cupelli's is the only place I would take my car. Great service, reasonable prices, honest assessments. They will work with you to meet your needs.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 03/03/2017
Review Created: 03/07/2017 05:39 AM
ROSS C. on 03/02/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Couldn't cost-effectively identify a perpetual problem with the left low-beam head lamp."
Suggesting overly expensive solutions.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 03/02/2017
Review Created: 03/02/2017 10:49 PM
Frank C. at Cupelli Automotive responded on 03/03/2017

We are sorry to hear that the diagnosis was an expense you were not prepared for . The last couple of visits we explained that the internal wiring in your headlight had lost all of the insulation and the wiring was shorting together. This was the cause of the low beam failure. On both occasions we adjusted wiring to try and prevent the wires from contacting each other. The low beam would then work. We told you this was temporary and a new headlight assembly was needed. On your visit yesterday the low beam was not functioning again. We took a look at it and the bulb was fine but there was no power going to headlight. We checked all fuses and they were OK. We then told you that a proper diagnosis was needed because module failure could have occurred. We could not properly diagnose the system because you did not have the time. These vehicles are complex and modules are expensive. Proper diagnosis is key to repairing the vehicle properly and in a cost effective manner rather than just guessing.
Thank you
Frank 

Forest W. on 02/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Forest said they did everything and it was amazing. They diagnosed the vehicle and they didn't try to sell him anything unnecessary. The service was completed in a timely manner and the facility was clean. They are very knowledgeable. It took less than 45 minutes to diagnose the problem. They fixed it and they told him about services he may need in the future, but they left it up to him. They did an awesome job and they are his go-to facility.
Vehicle: BMW 750Li
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/24/2017
Review Created: 02/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ZACH V. on 02/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Breaks and Pads..."
Another great experience with the guys at Cupelli Automotive...their quote was dead on, and the work they did exceeded expectations as always. Thanks again Cupelli Automotive....looking forward to referring you to all my friends.
Vehicle: Jaguar XK8
Service Date: 01/25/2017
Review Created: 02/16/2017 05:23 AM
Harold K. on 02/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Harold said the cost of his diagnostic work did not go toward the repair of his vehicle but they were timely and it was a good experience.
Vehicle: Audi TT
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2017
Review Created: 02/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
SCOTT A. on 02/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2015 Mini Roadster"
The work was done on time, done well and reasonably priced. What more can you ask?
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 02/08/2017
Review Created: 02/09/2017 03:15 AM
JOHN O. on 02/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pretty much a perfect service experience."
I couldn't be more pleased with the level of service I received from Cupelli Automotive for my BMW. Expertise, responsiveness and follow up, these guys really know what they are doing. Great work, great prices and friendly service.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 02/01/2017
Review Created: 02/02/2017 07:47 AM
FERNANADO L. on 01/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Truly great service "
I'm very satisfied with your service and support thanks
Vehicle: Volkswagen Touareg
Service Date: 01/20/2017
Review Created: 01/22/2017 04:21 PM
DAVID O. on 01/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Frank loves a challenge"
Our Mini was misbehaving, and the uniqueness of the issue did not deter Frank. I was very impressed with his commitment to solving the problem, and his courtesy and professionalism. He and the others clearly know their stuff, and I would absolutely return for future service.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 01/13/2017
Review Created: 01/20/2017 12:45 PM
MARA H. on 01/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer service"
Knowledgeable, reasonable
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 01/18/2017
Review Created: 01/20/2017 11:44 AM
ZACH V. on 01/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Universal Joint"
Another great experience fro the folks at Cupelli Automotive...they reviewed my issues quickly, and quoted accurate/fair pricing. The finished product was exactly what I'd hoped for, and the car drives as if it were brand new....
Vehicle: Jaguar XK8
Service Date: 01/13/2017
Review Created: 01/17/2017 05:57 AM
Amaru C. on 01/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Amaru said this business is quick and thorough, and the service is very good.
Vehicle: BMW 745i
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2017
Review Created: 01/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Richard B. on 01/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Susan. She said they did a great job and they finished in one day. Their prices were lower than other places.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2017
Review Created: 01/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Stephen M. on 01/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Stephen said they did what they were supposed to do. The staff were good and he stated he believes he got what he paid for.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK430
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2017
Review Created: 01/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JACK R. on 01/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professionally run. Very responsive to needs and questions"
Excellent service. Very helpful in each way
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 12/30/2016
Review Created: 01/04/2017 06:53 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 437 in total