ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8799988/5Overall Rating 3.8799988/5Overall Rating 3.8799988/5rating 3.8799988rating 3.8799988
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Charles H. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service people."
Best service!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/23/2017 03:46 AM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 09/23/2017

Thank you so very much for your wonderful response.  We appreciate you and your business and look forward to being your servicing dealer.  

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
JOHN H. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great waiting area, very friendly service"
Dealership is very good at making customers happy
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/16/2017 10:30 AM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for your feedback.  We are so happy to hear that you were treated well during your visit.  We appreciate you and your business and look forward to being your servicing dealer. 

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Verified Customer on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service"
Timely and good Servixe
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 04:43 PM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback.  We greatly appreciate knowing that your visit here went well.  We look forward to being your dealer of choice.  Thank you for your business. 

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Edward M. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Couteous, professional, quality service"
as I just said in the title
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 04:23 AM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you very much for your feedback.  We appreciate you and your business.  Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to service your vehicle. 

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Jeff V. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great cusotmer service and comfortable waiting room"
Personable and efficient customer service rep. Clean and comfortable waiting area. Like the WiFi so I could get some work done during the one-hour appointment. Mileage sticker information on windshield was incorrect though.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/11/2017 10:06 AM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for your kind words.  We appreciate you and your business with us.  We are very sorry about the mileage sticker.  We will get a corrected one sent out to you.  Thank you for allowing Dahl to be your servicing dealer. 

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Gloria K. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service campaign taken care of"
Done on time
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/09/2017 04:45 PM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback.  We greatly appreciate you and your business with us.  Thank you for choosing Dahl as your servicing dealer.  

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
William O. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"oil change"
Need to have oil leak fixed
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/09/2017 01:03 PM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback.  We are sorry to hear that you need to return.  We would like to offer you a complimentary oil change for the inconvenience.  Thank you for being our guest.  

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Gina G. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"4"
Friendly service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/08/2017 07:59 PM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback.  We appreciate you and your business.  Thank you for choosing Dahl as your servicing dealer. 

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Gordon D. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Service excellent!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/05/2017 01:55 PM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such great feedback.  We appreciate you and your business!!  Thank you for allowing Dahl to be your servicing dealer. 

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Tim B. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Warranty work"
Warranty work allowed for loaner vehicle from the shop. Good communication from Gina in service!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/05/2017 08:08 AM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you for the awesome response.  We appreciate you and your business with us.  Thank you for the feedback and we are so glad to hear that you were kept informed.  Thank you 

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Verified Customer ReScore Review on 09/06/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"You blew it again..."
Yesterday I received an email from DAHL at my WORK ADDRESS AGAIN!!! This was to find out if they had resolved my issues regarding being upset that they were emailing me at work. Do these people even READ my concerns????!!!!! Now I have to explain again why I am getting person emails at work. I certainly do not feel that I was listened to. Now I guess I can wait for them to write to me again at work to see if THIS concern was addressed properly.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/02/2017 07:01 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Contacting me at work without permission"
I was sent surveys to my work email address. I never gave anyone at Dahl that information NOR did I give them permission to contact me there. My employer asked me why I was working the work email, work time, and work computer to do my personal business.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/02/2017 07:01 AM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

We are very sorry that you were emailed at your work address.  It is not our intent to intrude in your work life.  Your email addresses have been removed.  We apologize for any disturbance that may have been caused.  We only hope that while you were in, that your service went well and you were satisfied.   

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Verified Customer on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Wait and See"
Service good question answered well. Timely took 45 -1hr. Now has what looks like small oil leak. Will be taking in to have checked
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/31/2017 06:38 PM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 09/01/2017

Thank you very much for the feedback.  We are very sorry that you need to return.  Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to correct your concern.  We appreciate you and your business with us.  

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Debra L. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
I was impressed & pleases with the service I received.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/31/2017 06:01 PM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 09/01/2017

Thank you for your kind words.  We appreciate the feedback.  Thank you for being our guest and allowing Dahl to be your servicing dealer.  

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Tobey M. on 08/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Lack of attention to detail"
Seems every time I take my vehicle in for service I have to make return visits because the mechanics fail to provide the least amount of attention to detail.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/29/2017 05:08 PM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

We cannot express how sorry we are that you are not receiving the service that you deserve. It is our goal to delight each and every guest that enters our dealership. Thank you for your feedback as we can take the information given and improve our attention to detail.  This will be addressed.  Please allow us to offer a complimentary oil change service for the inconvenience and having to return.  We apologize for our lack of attention to detail. Please allow us to make this right for you. 

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
WARNER E. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Did a quick and reasonable job!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/28/2017 07:42 PM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 08/29/2017

Thank you for the great feedback.  We enjoy hearing when a guest of ours is being treated great.  Thank you and we appreciate you and your business with us. 

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
STEPHEN B. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast oil change"
this is how a quick lane should be...thank you!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/28/2017 06:02 PM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 08/29/2017

Thank you for your wonderful feedback.  We appreciate hearing when a job has been done well.  Thank you for being our guest and allowing Dahl to be your servicing dealer.  Thank you

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Verified Customer on 08/25/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Needs improvement"
Felt unimportant
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/25/2017 06:36 PM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 08/29/2017

We are so sorry to hear that your service did not go smooth while you were here.  It our goal that every one of our guest receive 5 star service.  May we contact you for more information so we can resolve? 

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Verified Customer on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"timely maner"
ok
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/25/2017 11:13 AM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 08/29/2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us some feedback.  We appreciate you and your business with us.  Thank you for letting Dahl be your servicing dealer. 

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Diane W. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt and courteous service."
Excellent!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/23/2017 04:43 PM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 08/24/2017

Thank you for you very kind words.  We greatly appreciate you and your business.  Thank you for allowing Dahl to be your servicing dealer.  

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Kathy R. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The customer service and knowledge the employees had."
Very happy with service. I would go back anytime.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/22/2017 05:32 AM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 08/22/2017

Thank you for your wonderful feedback.  We appreciate you and your business with us.  Thank you so very much!!! 

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 297 in total