Dalton Collision Inc.

Reviews (480)

rating 4.8838141rating 4.8838141rating 4.8838141rating 4.8838141rating 4.8838141

Recommend?
99%

ReScore (2) Help16

rating 4.0rating 4.0rating 4.0rating 4.0rating 4.0
New
Improvement
rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
355 Rutledge Pike
Blaine, TN 37709
(865) 933-9818
Latest Reviews for Dalton Collision Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Wallace M. on 10/29/2014
Everything was great and they took care of all of our issues!
Vehicle: Honda
Category: Collision
Review Created: 10/29/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Marc L. on 10/27/2014
They did a fantastic job!
Vehicle: Infiniti
Category: Collision
Review Created: 10/27/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Brandon V. on 10/24/2014
They did a very good job!
Vehicle: Dodge
Category: Collision
Review Created: 10/24/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Theresa R. on 10/22/2014
They were very fast and the process went very quickly! I liked having the rental car there and they were very nice!
Vehicle: Toyota
Category: Collision
Review Created: 10/22/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Chris P. on 10/22/2014
They did a good job!
Vehicle: Toyota
Category: Collision
Review Created: 10/22/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Marion L. on 10/21/2014
They did an excellent job and were very helpful!
Vehicle: Chevrolet
Category: Collision
Review Created: 10/21/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Timothy B. on 10/16/2014
They did a great job!
Vehicle: Nissan
Category: Collision
Review Created: 10/16/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Betty T. on 10/15/2014
I've always used them and I really like them!
Vehicle: Toyota
Category: Collision
Review Created: 10/15/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
David J. on 10/15/2014
They took care of everything and had the rental car ready for me! They made it a good experience instead of a bad one!
Vehicle: Honda
Category: Collision
Review Created: 10/15/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Mason G. on 10/14/2014
They are very professional and did a good job!
Vehicle: Mercury
Category: Collision
Review Created: 10/14/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
The workmanship was very good. The manager not so much
My car looked very good after they repaired the body but when I had some ongoing issues the manager, Jerry, became very rude to both me and my husband even though we were never rude to him. It was always uncalled for. Then on other occasions he was very nice. I don't know what sets him off bc as I said we have never taken an attitude with him. After he was rude once again this morning and called me with anger in his voice I was still polite to him. But thinking back at his anger and rudeness has me angry too now. And now I still have unresolved issues. Right now idk if I would recommend this shop even though the car looks good
Service Date: 10/09/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014 09:05 AM
Jerry D. at Dalton Collision Inc. responded on 10/10/2014

Patty just now called the shop and discussed with Jerry some issues she wanted fixed that had nothing to do with the accident. Jerry as always agreed to help her in any way he could. Not sure why she sent this review and then called the shop but hopefully she can bring in and get issues resolved.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jeffery E. on 10/09/2014
They did the job excellent for me and I was very happy with them! They were courteous, professional and did good work!
Vehicle: Nissan
Category: Collision
Review Created: 10/09/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jason S. on 10/03/2014
They did a good job!
Vehicle: GMC
Category: Collision
Review Created: 10/03/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Roger G. on 10/03/2014
It was inconvenient to go back there to get another bumper put on.
Vehicle: Toyota
Category: Collision
Review Created: 10/03/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Brandon H. on 09/25/2014
I am very pleased with their work and their customer service!
Vehicle: Toyota
Category: Collision
Review Created: 09/25/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
William G. on 09/25/2014
They helped me out with both of my accidents!
Vehicle: Ford
Category: Collision
Review Created: 09/25/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Deanna W. on 09/25/2014
I had a very good experience with them!
Vehicle: Toyota
Category: Collision
Review Created: 09/25/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Joyce V. on 09/25/2014
No comment.
Vehicle: Toyota
Category: Collision
Review Created: 09/25/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jeremy B. on 09/24/2014
I have dealt with a lot of body shops and they did the best work! They were very professional and kept me up to date on what was going on! It was a great experience!
Vehicle: Jeep
Category: Collision
Review Created: 09/24/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
No
Verified by SureCritic
Stacy F. on 09/23/2014
They were very nice!
Vehicle: Nissan
Category: Collision
Review Created: 09/23/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 480 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message