ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
MAUREEN C. on 04/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ms Maureen Cirocco"
Great customer sevice, efficient, honest and not out to rip people off.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Review Created: 04/30/2017 01:04 PM
ROBERT S. on 04/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repair CRV for whirring under hood"
Effective repair, professional staff, reasonable cost.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 04/27/2017
Review Created: 04/30/2017 05:31 AM
Darrell a., Owner at Darrell's Firestone responded on 04/30/2017

It was our pleasure to serve you. We appreciate the business.

JULIA / ANNA L. on 04/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I always appreciate the personal attention I receive from Darrell's Firestone staff. I feel that they look out for me personally and give suggestions to help my car perform at its best.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 04/25/2017
Review Created: 04/27/2017 06:56 AM
Darrell a., Owner at Darrell's Firestone responded on 04/30/2017

Thanks for the patronage .We appreciate the business.

BETH/MARK F. on 04/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Very helpful
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Review Created: 04/10/2017 05:35 AM
Darrell a., Owner at Darrell's Firestone responded on 04/13/2017

Thanks for letting us help you with your vehicles.We appreciate the business.
Darrell,Jeff,Chris,Crew

KIRK M. on 04/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Location and price"
Very convieiant location
Friendly and price is great
Vehicle: Lincoln MKX
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Review Created: 04/05/2017 04:28 AM
Darrell a., Owner at Darrell's Firestone responded on 04/08/2017

Thanks for the patronage .We appreciate the business. 

JOE N. on 04/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Vehicle update"
New front suspension, tires and brakes makes car almost like new again!
Vehicle: Mercury Montego
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Review Created: 04/01/2017 05:19 AM
Darrell a., Owner at Darrell's Firestone responded on 04/02/2017

Thanks again for choosing us to maintain your car.It's our honor to be of service.
Darrell,Jeff Chris and Crew

JOE N. on 03/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service."
Good service, auto-checks everything is ok.
Vehicle: Ford Flex
Service Date: 03/15/2017
Review Created: 03/17/2017 05:34 AM
Darrell a., Owner at Darrell's Firestone responded on 03/24/2017

Thank you it is our pleasure to serve. It means a lot to us that you trust us with your vehicles. Please tell your family and friends about us. We would appreciate a referral. Thank you again.
Darrell ,Jeff and Chris

KEITH D. on 03/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, and helpful"
Did the job quickly, courteously.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 03/08/2017
Review Created: 03/09/2017 03:55 AM
Darrell a., Owner at Darrell's Firestone responded on 03/24/2017

hank you it is our pleasure to serve. It means a lot to us that you trust us with your vehicles. Please tell your family and friends about us. We would appreciate a referral. Thank you again.
Darrell ,Jeff and Chris

CHRIS S. on 02/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Repair"
Darrell's Firestone always takes care of me! Great service, especially Chris at the front end of the shop. Would highly recommend!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 02/22/2017
Review Created: 02/24/2017 05:01 AM
Darrell a., Owner at Darrell's Firestone responded on 03/24/2017

Thank you it is our pleasure to serve. It means a lot to us that you trust us with your vehicles. Please tell your family and friends about us. We would appreciate a referral. Thank you again.
Darrell ,Jeff and Chris

JIM A. on 02/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick, friendly service"
Local business, good work. I can drop car off and walk home until they call me to pickup.
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Service Date: 02/14/2017
Review Created: 02/16/2017 07:35 AM
Darrell a., Owner at Darrell's Firestone responded on 02/22/2017

Thanks for the business we will always do our best to help you.

JEREMY R. on 02/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super friendly and honest "
Right when I walked in the door I was greeted with such kindness, the staff was very knowledgeable. The repair was done quickly and affordable. Thanks Darrells Firestone, my family is a customer for life!
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 02/06/2017
Review Created: 02/08/2017 05:33 AM
Darrell a., Owner at Darrell's Firestone responded on 03/24/2017

It's our pleasure to serve our community.We appreciate our customers trust in us with there vehicles.

ROBIN T. on 02/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highly recommend "
First time experience was terrific- will definitely be back
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 01/26/2017
Review Created: 02/02/2017 03:18 PM
Darrell a., Owner at Darrell's Firestone responded on 02/11/2017

Thanks for trying us.We will always do our best to help.
Darrell,Jeff,Chris and crew

TODD P. on 01/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"you give us a choice for future repairs, inform us when repairs could be done."
I tell all my friends about the service that you provide .
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 01/24/2017
Review Created: 01/28/2017 08:04 AM
Darrell a., Owner at Darrell's Firestone responded on 01/29/2017

Thanks for putting your trust in us. We take great pride in assisting our customers with the choices they have when it comes to repairing there vehicles.
Darrell, Jeff and crew

JEFF N. on 01/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Review Created: 01/12/2017 07:12 AM
Darrell a., Owner at Darrell's Firestone responded on 01/25/2017

Thanks for letting us serve you it was our pleasure

LAUREL H. on 01/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Darrell's Firestone"
The work done on Wednesday was done professional and in a timely manner. My concern at the moment may be the super cold weather. Thursday morning I could not start
the car. The engine did not turn at all. I tried every 20 minutes or so. After several attempts the motor turned over and the car seemed fine. I even took it out and ran a few errands.
This morning I tried about 10:00 and the motor would not turn over. I have tried a few more times. The last time the car started and then died. I have cancelled plans to go out. I
hope that it is a weather problem as my car was winterized on Wednesday.
Vehicle: Saturn Ion 2
Service Date: 01/04/2017
Review Created: 01/06/2017 09:48 AM
Darrell a., Owner at Darrell's Firestone responded on 01/11/2017

Thanks for bringing your car back in today.We will see what is causing your issue.When we spoke you said it seemed due to the very cold weather nothing we may have done on your check up. Thanks for all the patronage over the many years we have been servicing your cars.

ED B. on 12/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast friendly service"
My name is Ed Battersby for your records.... actually it's my son's car although we think you do great work.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 12/13/2016
Review Created: 12/15/2016 04:00 AM
Darrell a., Owner at Darrell's Firestone responded on 12/17/2016

It means a lot to us that you trust us with your vehicles. We would appreciate a referral. Thank you again.
Darrell ,Jeff and Chris

THERESA H. on 12/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SNOW TIRES"
It's that time of year. I had my tires swapped out for snow tires. I was told my current tires are worn and in the spring I plan on purchasing my new tires from Darrell. His prices are reasonable and the service is if awesome. I prefer doing business in my community and at Darrell's Firestone you are treated like family.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 12/05/2016
Review Created: 12/08/2016 06:21 AM
Darrell a., Owner at Darrell's Firestone responded on 12/09/2016

We appreciate you and it's our pleasure to serve you.Thanks for the kind thoughts.Serving our community has alway been very important to us.We treat our customers like we want to be treated. Family is always most important to us.   

ISAAC B. on 12/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Prices is good
Vehicle: Mazda 6
Service Date: 12/06/2016
Review Created: 12/08/2016 05:11 AM
Darrell a., Owner at Darrell's Firestone responded on 12/09/2016

Thank you for all the patronage.It's our pleasure to serve you

DAVID P. on 12/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good work - quick"
The estimated time to complete the work was reasonable; the actual time was better.
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Service Date: 12/06/2016
Review Created: 12/07/2016 06:07 AM
Darrell a., Owner at Darrell's Firestone responded on 12/07/2016

It means a lot to us that you trust us with your vehicles. Please tell your family and friends about us. We would appreciate a referral. Thank you again.
Darrell,Jeff ,Chris

KEN M. on 11/10/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly Staff and quick service."
Handled my problem in a professional manner and kept me in the loop.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 11/08/2016
Review Created: 11/10/2016 01:55 PM
Darrell a., Owner at Darrell's Firestone responded on 11/18/2016

It means a lot to us that you trust us with your vehicles. Please tell your family and friends about us. We would appreciate a referral. Thank you again.
Darrell ,Jeff and Chris

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 269 in total