ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
MIKE H. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone at Darrell's Firestone is friendly and helpful. The service is prompt and the work done right."
See above.
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 06:56 AM
GREG* A. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, efficient and timely"
They always greet me with a smile and are friendly. The work is always done timely and efficiently. I have been going to Darrells for years
Vehicle: Chrysler Aspen
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 10:33 AM
Darrell a., Owner at Darrell's Firestone responded on 08/28/2017

Thanks for trusting us with your vehicles repairs.We appreciate the business 

MARION P. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"location and friendly"
Excellent location, friendly staff, they take the time to explain what is needed
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 07:29 AM
Darrell a., Owner at Darrell's Firestone responded on 08/14/2017

Thanks for letting us take care of you.

JIM A. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient and efficient "
Great friendly and knowledgeable service
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 11:14 PM
Darrell a., Owner at Darrell's Firestone responded on 08/14/2017

Thanks for your trust in us.

VALDAS P. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, repsone, and quality."
Great service, repsone, and quality.
Vehicle: Mercury Milan
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 12:45 PM
Darrell a., Owner at Darrell's Firestone responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you it's our pleasure to help you.Please refer your friends and family. 

PATRICIA S. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"There when I needed help"
My brakes went out on me right by Darrell's Firestone. I got my car in, they took great care to repair my car and even provided an vehicle inspection. Friendly and thorough.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 01:54 PM
Darrell a., Owner at Darrell's Firestone responded on 07/30/2017

Thank you for letting us take care of you car.We take great pride in giving the best service to all our customers.I look forward to serving you with any future issues you may have with your vehicle.

ALVIN P. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"PERFECT SERVICE"
EXCELLENT WORK; FAIR PRICE; COMPLETELY SATIDFIED
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 07/08/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017 04:13 AM
Darrell a., Owner at Darrell's Firestone responded on 07/18/2017

Thank you for the business .We appreciate the positive comments

JENNY H. on 07/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Flexible service schedule"
I called since I was in the area on my day off, they were able to work me into the schedule with a short wait. My front brakes were replaced and they were also able to do an oil change!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/09/2017 04:34 PM
Darrell a., Owner at Darrell's Firestone responded on 07/18/2017

Thank you for the business .We appreciate the positive comments .

SHERRY J. on 07/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly from start to finish!"
This was my first time at Darrell's Firestone. I was greeted by friendly, professional staff. I was taken care of and the repair process was explained to me in detail. I will go back for all our automotive needs.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/02/2017 02:53 PM
Darrell a., Owner at Darrell's Firestone responded on 07/18/2017

Thank you for giving us a try.We appreciate the positive comments .

TIM/KELLY S. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, knowledgeable staff and reliable service. "
Had a punctured tire. Not once, but twice over a short span. Darrell's is on my way to and from work so I stopped in on the chance they could get me fixed and back on the road quickly. I had no appointment so I knew my chances weren't great. To my surprise the got me in and out in a matter of a few minutes each time. Pausing other jobs they were working to help me out. That doesn't happen at many places. I'm a happy customer. THANKS!
Vehicle: Saturn Aura
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 08:56 AM
Darrell a., Owner at Darrell's Firestone responded on 07/18/2017

Thanks for letting us serve you.

MEGAN J. on 06/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Place!"
I have been taking my vehicles to Darrells for almost ten years. I like that they are located within downtown Farmington. Usually I'll drop my car off and hang out at the library or get coffee or do some shopping while I wait. Whoever is working at the front desk always calls gives me an update then another call when my repair/ maintenance is finished. The staff always keeps me informed about the future maintenance of my car which has saved me lots of money over the years. Everyone there is really friendly and I plan to continue getting my current and future vehicles serviced there.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/11/2017 08:56 AM
Darrell a., Owner at Darrell's Firestone responded on 06/18/2017

Thanks you for your loyalty.It's our pleasure  to serve you.  

ROBERTA T. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recheck"
I was having issues after my first visit, Darrel called me and asked to make it right. I took my car in and I no longer smell exhaust.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Review Created: 05/23/2017 06:13 PM
Darrell a., Owner at Darrell's Firestone responded on 06/05/2017

I'm glad we could help .Thanks you 

Paul L. on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"convenient"
no problems
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 05/08/2017
Review Created: 05/10/2017 02:14 PM
Darrell a., Owner at Darrell's Firestone responded on 05/14/2017

Thanks for the review .We believe in treating customers the way we would want to be treated.Honest, Friendly and accurate.
Darrell ,Jeff and Chris

ROBERTA T. on 05/09/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Not Happy"
I took my car in because of a leak in exhaust, and noise.I was so thankful that the noise was gone but the exhaust smell is still there and a few days after I got my car, it began sounding like a truck. It's very annoying to drive and hear the sound get louder or less, depending on driving.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Review Created: 05/09/2017 04:51 AM
Darrell a., Owner at Darrell's Firestone responded on 05/19/2017

Thank you for letting us check your car again.I'm glad that we were able to make you happy and your car quiet again.
Our goal is alway to do things right.
Thanks again,
Darrell

CHARLES/MAUREEN T. on 05/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Reasonable prices and courteous service."
They have service recommendations for your vehicle but do not extort you to get the repairs done before leaving. The decision of whether to repair or not repair is left to the customer. Service is prompt and courteous.
Vehicle: Buick Rendezvous
Service Date: 04/27/2017
Review Created: 05/01/2017 05:34 PM
Darrell a., Owner at Darrell's Firestone responded on 05/14/2017

Thanks for the review .We believe in treating customers the way we would want to be treated.Honest, Friendly and accurate.
Darrell ,Jeff and Chris

MAUREEN C. on 04/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ms Maureen Cirocco"
Great customer sevice, efficient, honest and not out to rip people off.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Review Created: 04/30/2017 01:04 PM
Darrell a., Owner at Darrell's Firestone responded on 05/14/2017

Thanks for the review .We believe in treating customers the way we would want to be treated.Honest, Friendly and accurate. 
Darrell ,Jeff and Chris

ROBERT S. on 04/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repair CRV for whirring under hood"
Effective repair, professional staff, reasonable cost.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 04/27/2017
Review Created: 04/30/2017 05:31 AM
Darrell a., Owner at Darrell's Firestone responded on 04/30/2017

It was our pleasure to serve you. We appreciate the business.

JULIA / ANNA L. on 04/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I always appreciate the personal attention I receive from Darrell's Firestone staff. I feel that they look out for me personally and give suggestions to help my car perform at its best.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 04/25/2017
Review Created: 04/27/2017 06:56 AM
Darrell a., Owner at Darrell's Firestone responded on 04/30/2017

Thanks for the patronage .We appreciate the business.

BETH/MARK F. on 04/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Very helpful
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Review Created: 04/10/2017 05:35 AM
Darrell a., Owner at Darrell's Firestone responded on 04/13/2017

Thanks for letting us help you with your vehicles.We appreciate the business.
Darrell,Jeff,Chris,Crew

KIRK M. on 04/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Location and price"
Very convieiant location
Friendly and price is great
Vehicle: Lincoln MKX
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Review Created: 04/05/2017 04:28 AM
Darrell a., Owner at Darrell's Firestone responded on 04/08/2017

Thanks for the patronage .We appreciate the business. 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 284 in total