Dave's West Fargo Tire


Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

1196 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.6666667/5rating 1.6666667rating 1.6666667rating 1.6666667rating 1.6666667
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Kathy K. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kathy said the business did a good job.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 09/23/2017

Good Morning Kathy
Thank you for the Five Star review, We appreciate your business and the trust you place in us to repair your vehicle.
Dave 

Ruth S. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very accomodating!"
You guys are great! Thank you for being so accommodating with rides back and forth to my business while waiting for my vehicle!
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 07:12 AM
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 09/19/2017

Ruth,

   It is our pleasure to get you to work so you can go about your day while your vehicle gets repaired.

Thank you for your business,

Ryan

Chad P. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
I always trust bringing my vehicle to Dave's. Staff is great and they always explain everything really well. I would recommend them to anyone. Outstanding!
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 06:22 AM
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 09/19/2017

Chad,

    Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business. It is always tough when there are problems with a vehicle that the owner may not be aware of. It is important to us to explain not only the repairs but the process and why they are needed.

Thanks,
Ryan

Brent L. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brent said he has been going to the business for many years. The business offers quick, reliable service and the staff is always polite.
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill H. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I would highly recommend this business to anyone and everyone I need her to set a tires they had them and we're quick and getting them installed and getting them on my way to work thanks again fellas
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 08:03 PM
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 09/18/2017

Hi Bill
Thank you for the Great review and your business.
We appreciate you as our customer.
Take Care, Dave

Alex B. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Alex said the service and the experience were easy and simple. He made an appointment on Friday, and he was seen on the very next Monday. He was in and out in 30 minutes for a standard oil change and tire rotation.
Vehicle: Ford Five Hundred
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 09/18/2017

Hi Alex
Thank you for taking the time to do a phone interview.
I'm very glad we could get you in and out in a timely manor.
Thank you for the Great review and your business.
Dave

Troy S. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Troy said this business was prompt and they had reasonable prices. He is a repeat customer and he will go back again.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Diane J. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Gas cap"
Great thanks
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 04:51 AM
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 09/14/2017

Good Morning Diane
Thank you for the Five Star review, I'm glad your repair was something simple. Thank you for your business.
Dave

Jim U. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Right on Schedule. Excellent maintenance from Dave's West Fargo Tire. Checked all systems with each oil change. Am always pleased with their service!
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 06:53 AM
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 09/12/2017

Jim,

      Thank you for the great review and for you continued business. As always it is great to visit with you.

Thanks,

Ryan

Jeff F. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jeff said this business does a great job and they are quick.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 09/18/2017

Hi Jeff Thank you for the Five Star review, we appreciate your business and the time you took to do a phone interview.
Take Care, Dave

Michael G. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great friendly service"
I will always bring my vehicles here! Great prices and they are easy to work with!
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017 07:57 AM
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 09/06/2017

Michael,

     Thank you for the positive review and for your continued business, we appreciate both.

Thanks,
Ryan

Diane B. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Like stopping in to visit with the Family."
Even our Jeep enjoys when we're at Dave & Ryan's West Fargo Tire. It's like going to the Dr. When ya leave hopefully ya feel 100% better. At Dave & Ryan's, when you leave there, ya do feel 110% better. And your vehicle does too !!!!
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 04:28 AM
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 09/05/2017

Dear Diane and Leo

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business, we feel better after visiting with you, so it's a double dose of positive attitudes.
Take Care, Dave

Colleen T. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick"
Service is quick, service guys are friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: Suzuki SX4
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 06:15 AM
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 08/31/2017

Hi Colleen

Thank you for the good review, We appreciate your business and the trust you place in us to repair your vehicle.
Dave

Joe S. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very flexible "
Dave's tire works tirelessly to fit customers in and do great service. They are up front and honest in all their services! Thanks
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017 09:14 PM
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 08/29/2017

Joe,

    Thank you for the great review. I am glad we were able to get you in and taken care of to get the A/C back up and running. Thank you for your business over the years.

Thanks,
Ryan

Vince D. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT SERVICE!"
Great Service! I had a problem with my car stalling and engine light coming on. I stopped to talk to the technician and he read the code problem and told me the problem which could cost up to $1,500. It happened again and they repaired it for less then $300. They have good reliable technicians we have depended on for years of good service at Davis’s.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 07:09 AM
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 08/23/2017

Vince,

  I am glad the problem turned out to be the simple repair. Thank you for the great review but also the trust you place in us. We are glad to have you as a customer but to also call you a friend.

Thanks,
Ryan

Cindy B. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, Efficient, Fair Service!"
Dave and his crew are always and I mean ALWAYS so friendly, kind and good at what they do! They take great care of my vehicle and I trust them to do what is absolutely best and necessary. I don't think I would go anywhere else! I am so happy with their service!
Vehicle: Nissan Armada
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 05:44 AM
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 08/18/2017

Hi Cindy
Thank you for the Great review, it's always a pleasure working with you. Thank you for the trust you put in our team to service your vehicle we appreciate you and your business.
Take Care, Dave

Staci F. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best"
I love Dave's Tire! Never thought I would love an auto service! Great service, trustworthy, knowledgeable. I always feel in good hands there. I never doubt they are giving me straight info and will do their best for me!
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 06:16 AM
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 08/14/2017

Hi Staci
Thank you for the Great review.
We appreciate your business and the trust you place in us to repair your vehicles. Auto repairs should be straight forward, you should not have to second guess your repair facility.
Thank you, Dave

Jason B. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jason said this business was able to take his vehicle in immediately and he was impressed with the service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 08/28/2017

Hi Jason
Thank you for the five star review, I'm glad our schedule worked out to get you in right away.
Sometimes the stars align, We appreciate your business.
Take Care, Dave

Gary L. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service, timely."
All went well-no complaints.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 08:20 PM
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 08/10/2017

Good Morning Gary
Thank you for the good review and for your business.
Dave

Colton L. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Colton said he likes the service and the employees at the business.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1196 in total