100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago
VIRGIE C. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Odyssey service"
Dean is always accomodating
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 10:08 PM
JIM C. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional"
The service and professionalism is incredible. I have used this shop in the past and will continue using Davis Auto cars in the future.
Vehicle: Cadillac Escalade
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 07:49 PM
PATTI P. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The team at Davis Auto Care goes out of their way to ensure your vehicle is well taken care of."
Brought truck in for tires and they notices the brake pads were cracked, replaced those and also asked if I wanted to do my maintenance since the mileage was close and they knew I lived a bit far and it isn't convenient for me to bring my truck in. Little things that they notice is what makes Davis Auto Care my only place I will take my vehicles. Other than I completely trust the owner and he is just as picky with his vehicles as I am with mine.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 12:03 PM
Dean D. at Davis Auto Care responded on 09/14/2017

THANK YOU PATTI , WE SO APPRECIATE YOU AND YOUR BUSINESS . YOU COME A LONG WAY TO SEE US AND WE WILL ALWAYS BE HERE FOR YOU . THANK YOU AGAIN

       DEAN

RACHEL M. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Tires"
Always excellent service! Thank you.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 02:05 PM
KEN R. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest - Professional - Reliable - Competitive"
Davis Auto Care is our One-Stop auto repair and service shop. Dean and Staff keeps our whole fleet on the road. I highly recommend this shop whether you have one car or a fleet of 30 for all you repair and maintenance needs.
Vehicle: Jeep Commander
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 11:39 AM
BOB B. on 06/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Continued Outstanding Service"
All of our cars have been serviced by Dean Davis. We are long-time happy customers!
Thank you Dean and team for taking such good care of our cars and of us.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/11/2017 12:20 PM
FRANK B. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top notch"
Oil change with pickup/delivery and detailed, couldn't ask for more
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017 09:58 PM
BOB S. on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"nothing but good things to say"
well again nothing but good things to say. Keep up the good work.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 05/22/2017 10:38 AM
KIETH B. on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"H"
Work done professionally and in Avery timely way. t seems obvious to me that my satisfaction is important to them.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 05/19/2017 09:11 PM
BOB S. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My latest visit with both my Nissan and my Impala."
I have been a customer of Deans Auto for a long time and the main reason is the quality of service I get and the honesty and integrity with which the business is run. These 2 visits were no exception with that. But, I had another experience with my Impala. When the car was delivered by Robert, I complimented him on the great job he did in cleaning/detailing the car. To this he just smiled and said, "oh by the way I found a 10 dollar bill under the seat and put it in the console for you". from this I see that not only does Dean run a business with integrity but also the people that work there have that same integrity, honesty and character. All I can say is GOOD JOB and jeep it up! It is nice to deal with people of this caliber in today's world. (Note to Dean: This is a great young man, do whatever you need to do to keep him on your team. He is worth it and will be an asset to your business. )
Thank you for another job well done. bob smith
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/18/2017 10:07 AM
MIKE S. on 05/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"cruised through Davis Auto Care to ask Dean if he knew of any specialty shops to install an after market grille for my GMC truck and he said yes, I can, so I gave him a shot and it turned out great!"
What I liked was the constant communication we had during this grille install. Dean included me in the process as if I were there. He made sure they were installing to meet my expectations because everyone's taste is not the same. It came out great thanks to Dean and Keenan. Aftermarket installs now available...
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Service Date: 04/27/2017
Review Created: 05/01/2017 11:36 AM
Dean D. at Davis Auto Care responded on 05/02/2017

THANKS MIKE , WE APPRECIATE YOUR EVALUATION OF US .

   DEAN

FRANK B. on 03/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thorough investigation "
Thanks for continuing to work the issue with the exhaust smell. I appreciate the dedication and honesty.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 03/24/2017
Review Created: 03/29/2017 12:50 PM
Dean D. at Davis Auto Care responded on 03/31/2017

THANKS FRANK , WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND TRUST

   DEAN DAVIS  

VIRGIE C. on 02/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A+ service!!!"
I have been servicing all my cars with Davis auto care since my children were little.My kids are adults and Dean still takes execellent care of my cars.He is loyal to the customers.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 02/14/2017
Review Created: 02/15/2017 09:35 PM
Dean D. at Davis Auto Care responded on 02/16/2017

THANK YOU VIRGIE / WE APPRECIATE ALL YOUR CONFIDENCE IN US . THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS AND TRUST. 

  DEAN

RICHARD C. on 01/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love this Shop"
The Customer service is the best, along with good quality of work for a reasonable amount!!
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 01/24/2017
Review Created: 01/27/2017 08:09 AM
Dean D. at Davis Auto Care responded on 02/16/2017

THAN KS RICH , WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND TRUST IN OUR COMPANY .

    DEAN

FRANK B. on 01/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
Davis auto assisted me with identifying my bad batteries, removal and installation.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 01/14/2017
Review Created: 01/16/2017 06:20 AM
Dean D. at Davis Auto Care responded on 01/17/2017

THANKS FRANK WE APPRECIATE ALL YOU TRUST IN US .

   THANKS DEAN

BOB B. on 12/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Back in business during the holidays"
Davis auto to the rescue once again. One car with a dead battery and the other with a flat tire -- Dean and his crew had us taken care of in no time at all. I don't know what we would do without them. They are professional, trustworthy, reliable and friendly!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 12/19/2016
Review Created: 12/21/2016 09:14 AM
Dean D. at Davis Auto Care responded on 12/22/2016

THANK YOU DIANE AND BOB /WE VALUE YOUR BUSINESS /HAPPY HOLIDAYS TO YOU .

VALERIE S. on 12/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful reliable people!!!"
I have the utmost trust that anything you recommend about my car maintenance is correct
Vehicle: Ford Fiesta
Service Date: 11/23/2016
Review Created: 12/20/2016 10:09 PM
VALERIE S. on 11/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My guardian angels"
I think you should be able to trust the people who take care of your car. I have the utmost confidence in Davis Auto. I think of them as my guardian angels because they keep my car safe for me and any one who rides with me. I rank them right up with medical personnel. We are not aware that they ride with us too and keep us as safe as possible. Plus, they are really nice people !
Vehicle: Ford Fiesta
Service Date: 11/16/2016
Review Created: 11/18/2016 09:47 AM
Dean D. at Davis Auto Care responded on 01/17/2017

THANKS VALERIE , WE APPRECIATE YOU SO MUCH .

DANNY W. on 10/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Head Lamp Replacement"
My recent experience at Davis Auto Care was spot on. LED head light out & very difficult to get to by me. Gabe suggested that we replace both lamps, as they require current sharing. Headlights aren't like they used to be. Thanks Gabe and Dean....
Vehicle: Lincoln LS
Service Date: 10/17/2016
Review Created: 10/31/2016 10:27 AM
Dean D. at Davis Auto Care responded on 11/10/2016

Thanks your for the positive review Danny! Glad we were able to fix your headlights. Hope to see you again soon!

DEBBIE K. on 10/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As always great service"
Can't say enough about Davis Auto Care and the excellent service that my husband and I always receive.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 10/18/2016
Review Created: 10/20/2016 12:21 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 316 in total