ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8571429/5Overall Rating 3.8571429/5Overall Rating 3.8571429/5rating 3.8571429rating 3.8571429
Original
Overall Rating 1.42857/5rating 1.42857rating 1.42857rating 1.42857rating 1.42857
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago
Jody K. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick quality service "
The service was quick and done well.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/21/2017 07:16 PM
Janet L H., Service Advisor at Delaney Hyundai responded on 07/24/2017

Thanks for the five star review.  I'm so glad we were able to provide a positive service experience.  We look forward to your next visit.

Janet Hutchinson
Service Advisor
724-465-9193
Brenda D. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Its so clean an open! Not all cheap"
Yes
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/18/2017 05:28 AM
Janet L H., Service Advisor at Delaney Hyundai responded on 07/18/2017

I'm glad you were please with your service experience.  We look forward to your next visit.

Janet Hutchinson
Service Advisor
724-465-9193
Darryl P. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best backfield ever"
see 1st page
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/17/2017 05:53 PM
Janet L H., Service Advisor at Delaney Hyundai responded on 07/18/2017

Thanks so much for the 5 start review.  So glad our team here at Delaney's doesn't disappoint. 

Janet Hutchinson
Service Advisor
724-465-9193
ROBERT B. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Work done in very timely fashion. "
Ok change was done very quickly
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/17/2017 01:55 PM
Janet L H., Service Advisor at Delaney Hyundai responded on 07/18/2017

Thank you for the positive survey.  I'm glad we were able to provide a 5 star service experience.

Janet Hutchinson
Service Advisor
724-465-9193
Suzie R. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service, Better Salesmen"
I went in for inspection and oil change on my Elantra. A salesman swooped in and convinced me to buy a Subaru Crosstrek.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/14/2017 04:25 AM
Janet L H., Service Advisor at Delaney Hyundai responded on 07/14/2017

Thanks for the five star review.  Congrats on the new car purchase, sorry it wasn't a Hyundai!

Janet Hutchinson
Service Advisor
724-465-9193
Charles C. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt Service"
Routine oil change done in less than 45 minutes.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/11/2017 06:59 PM
Janet L H., Service Advisor at Delaney Hyundai responded on 07/12/2017

Thanks so much for the 5 star review.  I'm glad we were able to provide a good service ecperience.  We will continue to provide a good experience for all out customers.

Janet Hutchinson
Service Advisor
724-465-9193
Verified Customer on 07/08/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"They try to be helpful"
I have no comment either way. I was there because of a recall I received.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/08/2017 12:00 PM
Janet L H., Service Advisor at Delaney Hyundai responded on 07/10/2017

I am sorry for the inconvenience.  The campaign clearly states we must change the oil and filter to complete the recall and ensure the continuation of your manufacturer's warranty.  If I might suggest, you can contact Hyundai consumer affairs regarding the reimbursement you mention.  The phone number you will need is 800-633-5151. 

Janet Hutchinson
Service Advisor
724-465-9193
Zachary J. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and efficient"
Had my oil changed, tires rotates, fluids checked, and brakes checked for vacation--great job.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/06/2017 01:51 PM
Janet L H., Service Advisor at Delaney Hyundai responded on 07/06/2017

So glad we were able to provide a positive service experience.  Hope you have a wonderful vacation!

Janet Hutchinson
Service Advisor
724-465-9193
Mark B. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
The staff here are very friendly, this is a great place to buy and service your vehicle. Only reason I gave it 4 stars is because I waited for 2 hours for a state inspection.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/06/2017 04:30 AM
Janet L H., Service Advisor at Delaney Hyundai responded on 07/06/2017

Thanks so much for your feedback.  We are aware we have a flow problem in the shop and are working hard to correct it.  I do hope you will continue to service your vehicle with us and see an improvemnt during your next visit.  Thanks again.

Janet Hutchinson
Service Advisor
724-465-9193
Verified Customer on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
yes
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/04/2017 01:59 PM
Janet L H., Service Advisor at Delaney Hyundai responded on 07/05/2017

Thanks so much for the five star review.  We look forward to your next visit.

Janet Hutchinson
Service Advisor
724-465-9193
William S. on 06/30/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"bill s "
Not good
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/30/2017 11:57 AM
Janet L H., Service Advisor at Delaney Hyundai responded on 07/03/2017

Im sorry for the misunderstanding.  I did not realize you wanted the inspection done since you did'nt provide your registaration and insurance card.  We can come to your home and pick your vehicle up so the inspection can be completed.  Please let me know what you decide.

Janet Hutchinson
Service Advisor
724-465-9193
Kathy M. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!"
Prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable employees. Can't ask for better employees. From the front end to the back end all are outstanding
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/27/2017 12:59 PM
Janet L H., Service Advisor at Delaney Hyundai responded on 06/27/2017

Thanks so much for the kind words and five star review.  Always a pleasure working with pleasant people such as yourself. 

Janet Hutchinson
Service Advisor
724-465-9193
Ronald P. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and quick service"
Great job
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/26/2017 03:18 AM
Janet L H., Service Advisor at Delaney Hyundai responded on 06/26/2017

Thanks for the five star review.  I'm glad we were able to provide you a positive service experience.  We look forward to your next visit.

Janet Hutchinson
Service Advisor
724-465-9193
Jacqueline S. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly courteous service "
Outstanding service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/23/2017 01:38 PM
Janet L H., Service Advisor at Delaney Hyundai responded on 06/23/2017

Thanks so much for the five star review.  It's always nice to be able to provide our customers with a positive service experience.  Thank you again.

Janet Hutchinson
Service Advisor
724-465-9193
Verified Customer on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My favorite dealorship"
Always friendly service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/20/2017 02:36 PM
Janet L H., Service Advisor at Delaney Hyundai responded on 06/21/2017

Thnaks so much for the five star review.  We look forward to seeing you again!

Janet Hutchinson
Service Advisor
724-465-9193
Verified Customer on 06/20/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Issue with light on dash"
They have no idea what is causing the problem with my car. The have had 2 weeks so far.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/20/2017 12:03 PM
Janet L H., Service Advisor at Delaney Hyundai responded on 06/20/2017

I an so very sorry.  We have been and are continueing to work with Hyundai tech assist regarding the issue with your car.  Unfortunately the technological advances utilized in the production of todays automobiles has a tendancy to make diagnososing some problems quite difficult.  Again I am so sorry for any inconvienence but we will continue to diligently work to resolve your concern.

Janet Hutchinson
Service Advisor
724-465-9193
Jodi S. on 06/18/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"they sell cars just over milage warranty that has or expected to have problems to homest hard working people who can only afford a used car. They take advantage of us!!"
will never purchase another car from them, will make sure everyone i know is informed on how many problems i had with in a short amount of time, and how i have to keep on them to fix my car or give me an estimate or get parts. They are the most uncaring group of people that i have ever met!!
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/18/2017 06:13 PM
Janet L H., Service Advisor at Delaney Hyundai responded on 06/19/2017

Jodi, I am sorry you have had unexpected repairs on your vehicle however I must remind you, the vehicle you purchased had high mileage and was sold "as is".  When a car is sold "as is", this indicates there is no warranty, stated or implied.  The vehicle was checked out thoroughly before it was put out to be sold. It is a mechanical machine with many moving parts that can and do wear out.  I can say, each time you have been in for service I have provided you with a complete explanation of the repairs needed along with a written estimate for each repair before you've left the dealership.  I agree there have been delays in making repairs, however your reluctance to give your approval to initiate the needed work has contributed greatly to any delay.  Again I am sorry you feel you've been treated poorly, I am sure if there would be a way for a dealership to foresee upcoming repairs needed to a vehicle, it would greatly influence their decision to place a vehicle on their lot to sell thus alleviating you of the uncomfortable task of making repairs to your car.    

Janet Hutchinson
Service Advisor
724-465-9193
Antoinette M. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People that work there"
Everyone was friendly. I had my two grandchildren with me and was hoping it wouldn't take long and it didn't.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/13/2017 02:33 PM
Janet L H., Service Advisor at Delaney Hyundai responded on 06/14/2017

Thank you for the positive feedback.  SWe look forward to your next visit.

Janet Hutchinson
Service Advisor
724-465-9193
Verified Customer on 06/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Tucson Sport"
Had my 2000 mile "check up" after purchasing new. They did an oil change, and rotated tires FREE of charge! Excellent service and professionalism from the staff! Thanks! :)
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/06/2017 06:59 PM
Janet L H., Service Advisor at Delaney Hyundai responded on 06/07/2017

Thank you for the five star review.  So glad you were pleased with the service visit.  We look forward to seeing you again.

Janet Hutchinson
Service Advisor
724-465-9193
Verified Customer on 06/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good"
Great service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/06/2017 03:25 PM
Janet L H., Service Advisor at Delaney Hyundai responded on 06/07/2017

Thanks for the five star review.  Glad we were able to proved a positive service experience.  Thanks again. 

Janet Hutchinson
Service Advisor
724-465-9193
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 209 in total