ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8571429/5Overall Rating 3.8571429/5Overall Rating 3.8571429/5rating 3.8571429rating 3.8571429
Original
Overall Rating 1.42857/5rating 1.42857rating 1.42857rating 1.42857rating 1.42857
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
JACOB S. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very nice and helpful! "
Kayla lamison
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 10:34 PM
Janet L H., Service Advisor at Delaney Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for the five star review.  Its always nice to hear positive feedback.  We look forward to your next visit.

Janet Hutchinson
Service Advisor
724-465-9193
Verified Customer on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!!!"
I scheduled my appointment through Hynandi Blue Blink, service was fast and friendly!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 08:02 AM
Janet L H., Service Advisor at Delaney Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for the five star review.  I happy to hear we were able to provide a positive service experience.  We will be looking forward to your next service visit.

Janet Hutchinson
Service Advisor
724-465-9193
Cindy R. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Easy access to the dealership and above average performance on maintenance, cleanliness, friendly employees"
Overall, above average maintenance performance, cleanliness of the dealership, the employees make you feel welcome especially while waiting for your car to be serviced.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/09/2017 01:20 PM
Janet L H., Service Advisor at Delaney Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Thanks for the positive survey.  I'm glad we were able to provide a pleasant service experience.  We look forward to your next visit.

Janet Hutchinson
Service Advisor
724-465-9193
Betsy S. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I'll be back"
Top notch. Service was a factory recall and it went extremely smooth. Jan was unbelievably professional and a delight to work with.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/09/2017 02:12 AM
Janet L H., Service Advisor at Delaney Hyundai responded on 09/09/2017

Thank you for the five star review.  I am pleased we were able to provide a positive service experience.  Thanks again, we look forward to your next visit.

Janet Hutchinson
Service Advisor
724-465-9193
Verified Customer on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good customer service"
I am impressed with the level of customer service. They make it easy.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/06/2017 06:28 AM
Janet L H., Service Advisor at Delaney Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you for the five star review.  I'm glad we were able to provide a positive service experience.  We will be looking forward to your next visit.

Janet Hutchinson
Service Advisor
724-465-9193
Alan B. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Confidently satisfied"
It's my 4th vehicle from Delaney. Good people, good service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/05/2017 08:17 PM
Janet L H., Service Advisor at Delaney Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you for the five star review.  We appriciate your positive feedback and look forward to your next visit.

Janet Hutchinson
Service Advisor
724-465-9193
Patricia R. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
The best great service and very willing to accommodate in any way they can.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 07:18 PM
Janet L H., Service Advisor at Delaney Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you for your kind words and positive survey.  We look forward to your next visit.

Janet Hutchinson
Service Advisor
724-465-9193
Verified Customer on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai repairs"
Staff was friendly and we were seen as soon as we arrived.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/05/2017 04:42 PM
Janet L H., Service Advisor at Delaney Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you for the five star review.  We appeciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit.

Janet Hutchinson
Service Advisor
724-465-9193
David S. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Everyone was very professional.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/03/2017 07:43 PM
Janet L H., Service Advisor at Delaney Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thanks you for the five star review.  We appriciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit.

Janet Hutchinson
Service Advisor
724-465-9193
John R. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2016 Hyundai Sonata"
Fast service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/03/2017 05:12 AM
Ken N., Service Director at Delaney Hyundai responded on 09/03/2017

Thank you for your great review. Have a great weekend.
If you need anything else please let us now

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193
Jacqueline S. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone is very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. "
Great dealer. Very helpful. Josh Murphy who handled our purchase last year spent time with us discussing possible additional purchase for our son while we waited for service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/19/2017 07:46 AM
Vicki L L. at Delaney Hyundai responded on 08/19/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey and especially for the five star review! I am so glad I was able to assist you when you came in for your appointment. As always we strive to take excellent care of our customers and I'm happy to hear you felt we did just that. I look forward to assisting you in your future visits to Delaney!

Maria W. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied visit"
I took my car in for an oil change and normal maintenance check. They took the time to complete a recall check and rotated the tires while my vehicle was there. I was really shocked when I picked up my Santa Fe because they even ran it through the car wash for me without me asking! 20 years ago my experience was not so good but they've come a long way since then.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/18/2017 04:11 PM
Vicki L L. at Delaney Hyundai responded on 08/19/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out this brief survey! At our service department we are dedicated to serving each and every customer with a smile, while providing the very best in customer service. I'm glad to hear that we have lived up to your expectations, and I look forward to continuing to do so in the future.

Verified Customer on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Where car was purchased"
Service is usally good
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 09:24 AM
Janet L H., Service Advisor at Delaney Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thanks for returning our survey.  We look forward to your next visit. 

Janet Hutchinson
Service Advisor
724-465-9193
Heather S. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast courteous service"
Service at Hyundai is awesome!!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 06:07 PM
Vicki L L. at Delaney Hyundai responded on 08/12/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete thie suvey and for the kind words.  If you need anything please don't hesitate to call and have a terrific weekend


Vicki Lichtenfels

Verified Customer on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
Great service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/08/2017 03:03 PM
Janet L H., Service Advisor at Delaney Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Thanks for the five star review.  We are always please to hear we succeeded in providing a positive service experience.  We look forward to your next visit. 

Janet Hutchinson
Service Advisor
724-465-9193
Robert W. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly fast"
Yes I would recommend
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 12:15 PM
Janet L H., Service Advisor at Delaney Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

I'm so very sorry we did'nt properly remove the old sticker.  I agree it would have taken no extra time to complete the job properly.  I have let the technitions know and will be watching to be sure we get it right in the future.  Thanks for the feedback. 

Janet Hutchinson
Service Advisor
724-465-9193
Kathleen K. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
I've been taking my car to Delaney for the past 5 years. Always have great friendly service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/03/2017 03:15 PM
Janet L H., Service Advisor at Delaney Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

Thank you for the five star review.  I'm pleased we were able to provide a positive service experience and will be looking forward to your next visit.

Janet Hutchinson
Service Advisor
724-465-9193
Verified Customer on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2017 TUCSON BRAKE PROBLEM"
Delaney's Service Department were very prompt. I didn't have an appointment, but they worked me into the schedule. I was very satisfied with the whole experience.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/01/2017 07:51 AM
Janet L H., Service Advisor at Delaney Hyundai responded on 08/02/2017

Thanks for the five star review.  I'm very glad we were able to provide a positive service experience. 

Janet Hutchinson
Service Advisor
724-465-9193
LINDA P. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Modern facility and exellent staff"
Service was fast, friendly, and thorough.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/27/2017 10:55 AM
Janet L H., Service Advisor at Delaney Hyundai responded on 07/28/2017

Thanks so much for the five star review.  I'm glad we were able to provide a positive service experience.  We look forward to your next visit.

Janet Hutchinson
Service Advisor
724-465-9193
Jody K. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick quality service "
The service was quick and done well.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/21/2017 07:16 PM
Janet L H., Service Advisor at Delaney Hyundai responded on 07/24/2017

Thanks for the five star review.  I'm so glad we were able to provide a positive service experience.  We look forward to your next visit.

Janet Hutchinson
Service Advisor
724-465-9193
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 228 in total