Dennis Hyundai of Dublin


Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

1460 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0000026/5Overall Rating 4.0000026/5Overall Rating 4.0000026/5Overall Rating 4.0000026/5rating 4.0000026
Original
Overall Rating 2.36842/5Overall Rating 2.36842/5rating 2.36842rating 2.36842rating 2.36842
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Verified Customer on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Detailed recommendations and explanations "
Personal who I worked with was pleasant and helpful
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/18/2017 02:45 PM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Dublin responded on 08/18/2017

We're happy to hear that our team was pleasant and helpful during your experience! Thank you for coming to Dennis Hyundai for your automotive needs.

Dennis P. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional/Timely"
Everything is done in a professional and timely matter.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/17/2017 03:16 AM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Dublin responded on 08/18/2017

We're glad to hear that your service was done in a professional and timely fashion! We appreciate your business.

Barbara B. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast service"
yes
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/17/2017 02:17 AM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Dublin responded on 08/18/2017

We're glad to hear your service was fast, Barbara! Thanks for coming in.

Verified Customer on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"knowledge of the service agent that took care of me"
No complaints
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 12:24 PM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Dublin responded on 08/18/2017

We're glad to hear that you had no complaints on your service experience! Thank you for choosing Dennis Hyundai.

William C. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent customer service"
great service, great car
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 04:46 AM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Dublin responded on 08/16/2017

We're glad to hear it, William! Thank you for coming to Dennis Hyundai for your needs.

Gene W. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Took care of the problem "
Yes
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 12:32 PM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Dublin responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you for choosing Dennis Hyundai!

Charles S. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"they were polite & knowledgable."
I will buy my next car there because of the great service department.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/14/2017 07:00 AM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Dublin responded on 08/14/2017

That makes us very proud to hear, Charles! Thank you for the kind review.

Alan B. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service friendly staff"
My car was fixed right and the staff were accommodating. I would bring my car back for its next routine maintenance if the cost wasn't so high.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/13/2017 08:59 PM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Dublin responded on 08/14/2017

We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience and hope to have the chance to serve you again in the future, Alan. Please give us a call to discuss pricing next time you are in need of service so we can see how to best serve you.

Charles C. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super fast service"
I was prepared for an afternoon of waiting to have the front rotors replaced. Imagine my surprise when a mere 35 minutes had elapsed and my name was called. The replacements were accomplished quickly and I was more than satisfied with repair.
The professionalism and courtesy of the entire Dennis staff is top notch.
Thanks Dennis Hyundai for a wonderful buying experience and great service after the sale!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/13/2017 07:19 PM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Dublin responded on 08/14/2017

We're glad to have gotten your service needs accomplished in a better than expected time frame and appreciate the chance to serve you! Thank you for the kind words on our staff and we hope to see you again for anything else you may need.

Verified Customer on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!"
Very happy with the experience.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/13/2017 12:34 PM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Dublin responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you for choosing Dennis Hyundai! We're glad to hear that you left happy with your experience.

Verified Customer on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dennis Hyundai Experience"
Always excellent service
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 08:09 PM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Dublin responded on 08/14/2017

That's great news to hear! Thank you for your continual business and we look forward to the next visit.

Verified Customer on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Steady "
Steady excellent customer service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 07:33 PM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Dublin responded on 08/14/2017

We're proud to hear about your excellent customer service while visiting Dennis Hyundai!

Verified Customer on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another Great Service Experience!"
I dropped my car off the night before for a 1:30pm appointment (was unable to drop off in the am). My car was ready to be picked up before noon! I really appreciate that....that you had the time in the morning to complete the service and went ahead and did it - instead of 'sitting on it' until my scheduled appointment time. The Svc Mgr (I think Ryan was his name) was courteous and pleasant. A plus!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 10:13 AM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Dublin responded on 08/11/2017

We're glad to have been able to provide you with a great experience and to have gotten you vehicle serviced in a timely manner. Thank you for trusting us with your car and we are glad to hear that Ryan took such good care of you! Please let us know of any future needs you may have.

Verified Customer on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied Customer since 2009"
Great service as always.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Entourage
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/10/2017 02:39 PM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Dublin responded on 08/11/2017

That's excellent to hear! Thank you for coming to Dennis Hyundai for your needs.

Elie D. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pat dallal"
Great service
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/10/2017 01:21 PM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Dublin responded on 08/11/2017

That's great to hear, Elie!

Mary T. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Good service reps. Nate is the best. Always takes care of me respectfully and thoroughly.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/09/2017 11:51 AM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Dublin responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you for your kind words about Nate! We're glad to hear that he always takes good care of you and is respectful and thorough. See you next time!

Waltraud B. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly people"
Very courteous
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/09/2017 07:39 AM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Dublin responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you for coming to Dennis Hyundai for your service needs and for your compliments on our team! We're glad to hear that they were friendly and courteous.

Verified Customer on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Care of customers "
they take time to explain things I don't understand and work with me on the financial end with what should be the priority then go dem there.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/09/2017 06:40 AM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Dublin responded on 08/09/2017

We're proud to hear that our team makes sure you understand everything that is needed and work to make sure you are getting service you can afford. Thank you for your business and for allowing us to serve you!

Martha S. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Great
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 03:49 PM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Dublin responded on 08/09/2017

That's what we like to hear! Thank you, Martha.

Joamie G. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff!"
I've never been disappointed in the staff's willingness to help. Always polite, personable, and knowledgeable. They always thoroughly explain what's going on with my vehicle. I have full trust that they will do right by me.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 03:39 PM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Dublin responded on 08/09/2017

It makes us proud to hear about the great customer service you receive each and every time you come in for your automotive needs! Thank you for continually choosing us and for allowing us your trust. We look forward to serving you again the next time you are in.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1460 in total