DiBacco's Service Center


Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

218 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago
CHRISTINA P. on 01/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Never a disappointment!"
I can always count on DiBacco's when my car suddenly has something wrong with it. They are honest with me about the options I have and what I should do. I have not thought about going to a different business so I started going to DiBacco's over a year ago. Parker is very helpful and servicing is always done quickly and efficiently!
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 01/04/2017
Review Created: 01/06/2017 06:53 AM
GRETCHEN F. on 12/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You guys are great!"
Thank you for being so thorough. It is stressful when your car breaks down. You diagnosed the issue and fixed it...when it all seemed to be a major problem...it turned out not to be. Thank you for being honest!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Service Date: 11/28/2016
Review Created: 12/20/2016 08:28 AM
CONNOR H. on 12/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A Timely Fix"
Dropped my car off on a Friday night, and feared that because they closed at 1 saturday that my car might not be done in time and that I would have to leave it over the weekend. Credit to them for getting it done sooner than the quoted time, always a pleasure to deal with them.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 12/17/2016
Review Created: 12/19/2016 01:59 PM
JOSH J. on 12/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people and good work"
These guys are very friendly, know what they are doing and are looking to do their best to help you out.
Vehicle: Hyundai Azera
Service Date: 11/29/2016
Review Created: 12/13/2016 02:30 PM
VANESSA D. on 12/10/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"OVER PRICED!"
I sat at this place for 3 hours listening to, the male secretary, give over the phone quote after quote.... never was a single ONE under 500$ and they do tegular maintenance and oil changes with call backs. So I shouldn't have been surprised by a $2,000 estimate! Absurd seeing as I had it looked over and was quoted at HALF the price! And at a MUCH nicer looking place!
Vehicle: Mazda 5
Service Date: 11/30/2016
Review Created: 12/10/2016 11:19 PM
MARK N. on 11/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, Easy, Great Service"
If I had three thumbs....they'd get three thumbs up.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 11/17/2016
Review Created: 11/18/2016 02:53 PM
SHIRLEY H. on 11/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
I was able to have the oil changed without an appointment and in a short period of time.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 11/14/2016
Review Created: 11/16/2016 11:42 AM
JENNIFER B. on 10/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I like that I can almost always get drop-in service for oil changes, and trustworthy appraisals too."
Like I said...I can usually just drop in unannounced at DiBacco's when I need an oil change, and they can fit me in . When they see something that needs attention, they automatically let me know and give me an estimate. I never feel pressured, never feel overcharged. DiBacco's is my go-to place for routine maintenance and servicing for my vehicle.
Vehicle: Scion xB
Service Date: 10/28/2016
Review Created: 10/30/2016 01:15 PM
EILEEN D. on 10/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change/Tire Rotation"
Great as always
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 10/28/2016
Review Created: 10/30/2016 04:47 AM
STEVE M. on 10/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular custormer "
As usually a great job !
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 10/14/2016
Review Created: 10/16/2016 12:38 PM
KATE M. on 10/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and thorough service"
Was overdue for an oil change, and they fit me in within 5 minutes of showing up. Since they know I do a lot of highway driving, they gave a quick look over of my car in addition.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 10/13/2016
Review Created: 10/15/2016 05:12 AM
COURTNEY R. on 10/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"nice"
friendly service by people who know what they're doing
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Service Date: 10/05/2016
Review Created: 10/11/2016 06:32 AM
MICHAEL P. on 10/01/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Straight talk. Fixing just what needs fixing not more."
Great work. Fair prices. Done on time.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 09/29/2016
Review Created: 10/01/2016 02:52 PM
GARY and CHERYL M. on 09/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Manager, great mechanics. Very honest."
I have been using DiBacco's for at least 8-10 years for both my business fleet of 5 vehicles and my own personal cars. These folks are great. I would not still be there after all these years if they were not terrific.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 09/26/2016
Review Created: 09/28/2016 04:02 PM
RICH S. on 09/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Drop by service. Very accommodating
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 09/24/2016
Review Created: 09/26/2016 07:15 PM
GARY S. on 09/25/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Get to know DiBacco's as a neighbor"
Good communication. Work was explained well.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 09/20/2016
Review Created: 09/25/2016 05:46 PM
EILEEN D. on 09/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change & Inspection"
Excellent as always! I truly trust these guys.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/15/2016
Review Created: 09/17/2016 05:19 AM
JAMES A. on 09/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job! "
I thought I needed an expensive tune up but all I needed was a battery. I also had a follow up issue and it was taken care of without waiting. My first impression of DiBacco's is great!
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 09/09/2016
Review Created: 09/12/2016 05:51 PM
PETER E. on 09/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick diagnosis, great service"
Great service from start to finish. First time customer, will definitely come back for repeat business.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 09/02/2016
Review Created: 09/07/2016 11:49 AM
DAVE M. on 08/13/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"had instant service as a walk in! "
You always take good care of my sister Carole Roy, much appreciated as she is now 78(don't tell he It old you) We bought her last auto from you,has been real dependable!
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 08/01/2016
Review Created: 08/13/2016 02:18 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 218 in total