DiBacco's Service Center


Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

220 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 19 days ago
LISA A. on 01/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"i was sad i needed more repairs after a recent repair"
i spent a fair amount of money getting my car repaired and was really sad that a similar problem cropped up after a month or two. cars are fickle beasts and i was really grateful that you guys worked with me and got me back on the road with a very reasonable and do able out of pocket amount from me.
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 01/18/2017
Review Created: 01/31/2017 06:34 AM
GRETCHEN F. on 01/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Just excellent!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 01/17/2017
Review Created: 01/18/2017 09:03 PM
CHRISTINA P. on 01/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Never a disappointment!"
I can always count on DiBacco's when my car suddenly has something wrong with it. They are honest with me about the options I have and what I should do. I have not thought about going to a different business so I started going to DiBacco's over a year ago. Parker is very helpful and servicing is always done quickly and efficiently!
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 01/04/2017
Review Created: 01/06/2017 06:53 AM
GRETCHEN F. on 12/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You guys are great!"
Thank you for being so thorough. It is stressful when your car breaks down. You diagnosed the issue and fixed it...when it all seemed to be a major problem...it turned out not to be. Thank you for being honest!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Service Date: 11/28/2016
Review Created: 12/20/2016 08:28 AM
CONNOR H. on 12/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A Timely Fix"
Dropped my car off on a Friday night, and feared that because they closed at 1 saturday that my car might not be done in time and that I would have to leave it over the weekend. Credit to them for getting it done sooner than the quoted time, always a pleasure to deal with them.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 12/17/2016
Review Created: 12/19/2016 01:59 PM
JOSH J. on 12/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people and good work"
These guys are very friendly, know what they are doing and are looking to do their best to help you out.
Vehicle: Hyundai Azera
Service Date: 11/29/2016
Review Created: 12/13/2016 02:30 PM
VANESSA D. on 12/10/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"OVER PRICED!"
I sat at this place for 3 hours listening to, the male secretary, give over the phone quote after quote.... never was a single ONE under 500$ and they do tegular maintenance and oil changes with call backs. So I shouldn't have been surprised by a $2,000 estimate! Absurd seeing as I had it looked over and was quoted at HALF the price! And at a MUCH nicer looking place!
Vehicle: Mazda 5
Service Date: 11/30/2016
Review Created: 12/10/2016 11:19 PM
MARK N. on 11/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, Easy, Great Service"
If I had three thumbs....they'd get three thumbs up.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 11/17/2016
Review Created: 11/18/2016 02:53 PM
SHIRLEY H. on 11/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
I was able to have the oil changed without an appointment and in a short period of time.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 11/14/2016
Review Created: 11/16/2016 11:42 AM
JENNIFER B. on 10/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I like that I can almost always get drop-in service for oil changes, and trustworthy appraisals too."
Like I said...I can usually just drop in unannounced at DiBacco's when I need an oil change, and they can fit me in . When they see something that needs attention, they automatically let me know and give me an estimate. I never feel pressured, never feel overcharged. DiBacco's is my go-to place for routine maintenance and servicing for my vehicle.
Vehicle: Scion xB
Service Date: 10/28/2016
Review Created: 10/30/2016 01:15 PM
EILEEN D. on 10/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change/Tire Rotation"
Great as always
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 10/28/2016
Review Created: 10/30/2016 04:47 AM
STEVE M. on 10/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular custormer "
As usually a great job !
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 10/14/2016
Review Created: 10/16/2016 12:38 PM
KATE M. on 10/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and thorough service"
Was overdue for an oil change, and they fit me in within 5 minutes of showing up. Since they know I do a lot of highway driving, they gave a quick look over of my car in addition.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 10/13/2016
Review Created: 10/15/2016 05:12 AM
COURTNEY R. on 10/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"nice"
friendly service by people who know what they're doing
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Service Date: 10/05/2016
Review Created: 10/11/2016 06:32 AM
MICHAEL P. on 10/01/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Straight talk. Fixing just what needs fixing not more."
Great work. Fair prices. Done on time.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 09/29/2016
Review Created: 10/01/2016 02:52 PM
GARY and CHERYL M. on 09/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Manager, great mechanics. Very honest."
I have been using DiBacco's for at least 8-10 years for both my business fleet of 5 vehicles and my own personal cars. These folks are great. I would not still be there after all these years if they were not terrific.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 09/26/2016
Review Created: 09/28/2016 04:02 PM
RICH S. on 09/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Drop by service. Very accommodating
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 09/24/2016
Review Created: 09/26/2016 07:15 PM
GARY S. on 09/25/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Get to know DiBacco's as a neighbor"
Good communication. Work was explained well.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 09/20/2016
Review Created: 09/25/2016 05:46 PM
EILEEN D. on 09/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change & Inspection"
Excellent as always! I truly trust these guys.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/15/2016
Review Created: 09/17/2016 05:19 AM
JAMES A. on 09/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job! "
I thought I needed an expensive tune up but all I needed was a battery. I also had a follow up issue and it was taken care of without waiting. My first impression of DiBacco's is great!
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 09/09/2016
Review Created: 09/12/2016 05:51 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 220 in total