99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Don K. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Elizabeth. She said the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. It was wonderful service and they have fair pricing. She stated she is thankful she has them to trust with her vehicle.
Vehicle: Toyota Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Buddy H. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Buddy said the service was good.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
T H. on 08/25/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Totally Awesome "
I called Doc's Auto ER and they took care of everything. They came to my house picked the vehicle up and towed it to the shop. After it was finished they personally came to my house picked me up to get my vehicle. My air blows colder than an Alaska winter 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂. Doc's Auto is the truth and the only thing I can say is Frank I love you man. Thanks for everything again. Absolutely the best.
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 05:13 PM
Ivy W. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ivy said this business provided friendly customer service. They found out the issue and assisted her in a timely manner with reasonable prices. They also had a cute dog.
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEANNE M. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"valve cover gasket repair"
Friendly knowledgeable staff
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 06:05 AM
ANGELA C. on 08/19/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Sounding worst than ever"
Took my truck there for a warranty issue. I talk to someone and told them about a ticking noise and thought it was the lifter valve needing to be fix. And one of the mechanics agreed. So the warranty department want a very close examination. So I took and left my truck there and they told my warranty department something different. So I had the oil pump, oil pressure sensor, and a water pump replaced. And paid 235 for service. I get it back and it was running worst than they receiving it. Actually it shut off. Call them and they towed it to the shop. They called and told me i had to pay the tow fee. Long story short it's backfiring and I'm putting 2 quarts of oil in my truck every other day.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 04:04 AM
Doc's A. at Doc's Auto ER responded on 08/25/2017

I AM SORRY THAT ANGELA IS HAVING PROBLEMS WITH THE SUBURBAN THAT SHE OWNS, THIS TRUCK WAS IN TERRIBLE CONDITION WHEN SHE PURCHASED IT, WE HAD LIMITED MONEY AVAILABLE FROM HER WARRENTY COMPANY TO SPEND ON MANY NEEDED REPAIRS.

Brianna P. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brianna said this business provided good service.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MICHAEL R. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fleet Truck Repair"
The team at Doc's Auto ER gets the job done right. They are timely, do quality work and price their services fairly.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Step Van
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 05:26 AM
Raymond H. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Raymond said his experience with this business was wonderful. They do what they say they're going to do. The personnel are friendly and they know what they're doing. He is pleased with the service he got from them.
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nellie B. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nellie said the staff was polite, friendly, and honest. They gave her information about what was wrong, and they left the decision for which service to perform up to her. She would definitely go back.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Becky S. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Becky said this business was friendly and they provided good service.
Vehicle: Buick Park Avenue
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CARLOS G. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Caliper off"
Thanks for checking my truck And making sure that everything was put back correctly, thank you for always standing behind your work and for customer relations!!
Vehicle: INFINITI QX56
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 11:57 AM
David D. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said this business was honest, up-front , and they did good work.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ANNE H. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First time visit"
We called on a Friday afternoon about having my wife's car towed to their shop. He was very helpful, he gave me a towing companies number and said he would try and see what was wrong with the car and at least give us an estimate and would be able to go ahead and order any parts needed, so he could get my wife's car back to us as soon as possible. Anyway we got the car there 2 hours before they closed. He made an effort to get my wife's car back on the road that afternoon and they were very busy. We sure didn't expect that to happen. While my wife was waiting on her car she was very impressed by the staff. They were very helpful to others even giving a guy advice on a car that the shop was not going to work on. They were priced very fairly on parts and labor. I would definitely recommend them. If I have any car problems I will take our cars to them. Great Customer service.
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 08:16 PM
Angela C. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Angela said the first time she went to this business, she was under warranty. There was a tow bill of $75. The tow should have been covered under the warranty. The vehicle was serviced at this business. Shortly after she drove away, her vehicle started operating differently. It had a small tick noise and was not operating as well as when she had her vehicle go to this business. The people are really nice and her vehicle has been taken care of.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dustin B. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dustin said this business was very quick, professional, and up front. They kept him updated.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ecorie S. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ecorie said this business was friendly. They got him in and out.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy W. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kathy said this business was very thorough, honest and nice.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Contessa B. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Contessa said the service was pretty good, they were very nice and the staff was nice. The work was fine, she does not know much about vehicles, but she does not have any issues. They were very good and they lowered the cost because they were not able to get the vehicle ready when promised.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Harritte P. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Harritte said this business was very good about picking her up, and bringing her back.
Vehicle: Acura TL
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 168 in total