Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Smokey Point


Overall Rating 4.32/5Overall Rating 4.32/5Overall Rating 4.32/5Overall Rating 4.32/5rating 4.32

34 Reviews

79% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago
Tim F. on 03/12/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
Great service
Service Date: 03/02/2017
Review Created: 03/12/2017 10:17 PM
David B. on 03/10/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great parts buying experience!"
They did a great job
Category: Parts
Parts Date: 03/09/2016
Review Created: 03/10/2016 05:47 AM
DAVE G. on 07/29/2012
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Very poor customer service from salesman "
salesman lied about everything with the truck. However the manager did come through and made a few things right still would never go back for another vehicle
Vehicle: FORD F250 PU
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2012
Review Created: 07/29/2012 09:22 PM
ERIC M. on 07/22/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service, great prices."
Got oil change for a competitive price in a reasonable amount of time. Mechanic also checked a few areas of concern I had at no extra charge.
Vehicle: DODGE CARAVAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/16/2012
Review Created: 07/22/2012 09:02 PM
MAEGAN J W. on 07/17/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very helpful!"
Richard the salesman, was very helpful! The car I wanted was getting serviced so they gave me one that was comparable until mine was ready. I will go back to buy another car there!
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/16/2012
Review Created: 07/17/2012 11:40 AM
HOPE B. on 07/16/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Polite and Quick"
I called a few dealerships to have my minivan looked at, and they couldn't get me in quick enough. Rairdons in Smokey Point got me in the next day, and diagnosed my problem quickly. Everyone was very polite, friendly and I will go there again when I need to take my car back in.
Vehicle: DODGE CARAVAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2012
Review Created: 07/16/2012 03:00 PM
ADAM L K. on 07/16/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the best service department ever"
Yes i work here and this is reviewing myself. Took me over a week to get my oil changed because we put our customers needs before are own and pride ourselves in that fact. What ever it takes to get the job done and have our customers leave with a smile. I want to apologize for the lack of service car washes for our customers. This is due to environmental reasons and an attempt by our dealerships to help keep our wildlife safe around the puget sound. We appreciate our customers support in our efforts to do so.
Vehicle: DODGE DAKOTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2012
Review Created: 07/16/2012 07:35 AM
CARL G. on 07/15/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone was great, friendly and knowledgeable, great experience."
It was really great and everyone was very helpful and nice.
Vehicle: JEEP PATRIOT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/14/2012
Review Created: 07/15/2012 03:08 PM
AMANDA K B. on 07/15/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place to buy a car!"
I have purchased 2 cars now from Vincent he is excellent and they really work with you on payments and financing options. I am very happy will be going back when I buy a new car.
Vehicle: DODGE CHALLENGER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/14/2012
Review Created: 07/15/2012 12:19 PM
DANIEL K K. on 07/15/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"15,000 service"
Got the service done quick, one minor issue with the wrong part but they owned up to the fault and took care of the problem.
Vehicle: DODGE CHALLENGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2012
Review Created: 07/15/2012 12:07 PM
ANNIE A. on 07/15/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick no hassle"
All work done within an hour, even had a car wash. Great Job
Vehicle: DODGE NITRO
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2012
Review Created: 07/15/2012 07:17 AM
BRIAN J R. on 07/14/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Came in for oil change appt "
Got my jeep right and and did the research for the 2 problems and will be called when the software is ready to be added.
Vehicle: JEEP WRANGLER
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2012
Review Created: 07/14/2012 02:43 PM
MIKE M. on 07/14/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Gave me good, fast service."
I had a little spring that is used for the rear end seal that we leaking. They got me in right away and took care of it, with NO CHARGE !
Vehicle: DODGE RAM 250
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2012
Review Created: 07/14/2012 07:35 AM
JANAE H. on 07/13/2012
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Always friendly "
Service department is always friendly.
Vehicle: DODGE NITRO
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2012
Review Created: 07/13/2012 12:17 PM
WELDON C F. on 07/12/2012
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Unhappy - feel deceived"
I called 5 days ahead of my appointment to arrange for the dealership to look at some problems with glass on the car. After my appointment I was told I had to make another appointment to get it fixed. So I guess 5 days isn't enough to get a glass guy on the horn. Funny thing was about a block away a rock chip guy was sitting in a parking lot waiting for business, yet the service guy said they deal with someone out of Kent... Kind of like when I purchased the car and they charged me for tabs and a license platye and then never provided new ones stating that my tabs will do. When I queried them about a refund I was assured a "check would be in the mail." Still waiting for that check. Don't get me wrong - I love the car. I just felt like bought a great car from crooks. The only reason they get one star is because this website requires a rating.
Vehicle: DODGE CHALLENGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2012
Review Created: 07/12/2012 11:26 AM
WILLIAM E H. on 07/11/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"NEW BRAKES"
COURTEOUS & PROMPT
Vehicle: CHRYSLER TOWN
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2012
Review Created: 07/11/2012 02:16 PM
JOSEPH A M. on 07/10/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Employees"
5 stars
Vehicle: DODGE RAM 150
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/02/2012
Review Created: 07/10/2012 07:45 AM
LISA T. on 07/09/2012
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"proximity to my work"
I can't review my visit very accurately except to say that I have had to take my car back in as the repair took care of the check engine light, but now my car has other issues related to: too much gas, air flow problems and hard starting so, Chrysler is putting my old module back in my car so I can drive it until they can order another module. I can't make any recommendations at this point.
Vehicle: CHRYSLER 300M
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2012
Review Created: 07/09/2012 05:45 PM
THOMAS B. on 07/08/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Proxmity"
Good visit
Vehicle: DODGE RAM 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2012
Review Created: 07/08/2012 12:50 PM
VANESSA V. on 07/06/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just great service"
Everything went great, everybody was very nice and helpful.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SUBURBAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2012
Review Created: 07/06/2012 09:41 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 34 in total