Eddie Tourelle's Northpark Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8

601 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5rating 4.3333333
Original
Overall Rating 1.83333/5rating 1.83333rating 1.83333rating 1.83333rating 1.83333
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago
Cynthia M. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick. Service "
Yes
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 01:59 PM
RONALD O., Service Manager at Eddie Tourelle's Northpark Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for the great review. If you need anything please let us know

Ronald Oubre
Hyundai Service Manager
Ronald@northparknissan.com

Lydia G. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service friendly staff
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 05:50 PM
RONALD O., Service Manager at Eddie Tourelle's Northpark Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for the great review. If you need anything please let us know

Ronald Oubre
Hyundai Service Manager
Ronald@northparknissan.com

John S. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"-"
-
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 12:32 PM
RONALD O., Service Manager at Eddie Tourelle's Northpark Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for the great review. If you need anything please let us know

Ronald Oubre
Hyundai Service Manager
Ronald@northparknissan.com

Leo W. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car maintenance "
The team at Eddie Tourelle's is outstanding, they always see to it that my vehicles get the very best. I have now been dealing with the team for 4 years now and love it wouldn't change a thing .
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/14/2017 10:59 AM
RONALD O., Service Manager at Eddie Tourelle's Northpark Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for the great review. If you need anything please let us know

Ronald Oubre
Hyundai Service Manager
Ronald@northparknissan.com

Tracy N. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above and beyond "
My car is returned to me completely cleaned after each visit. This is such a great bonus. It really makes my day and I feel like a valued customer.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/14/2017 04:53 AM
RONALD O., Service Manager at Eddie Tourelle's Northpark Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you for the great review. If you need anything please let us know

Ronald Oubre
Hyundai Service Manager
Ronald@northparknissan.com

Elizabeth R. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous and prompt"
Extremely professional & courteous service. All work done as promised in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/11/2017 11:35 AM
RONALD O., Service Manager at Eddie Tourelle's Northpark Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you for the great review. If you need anything please let us know

Ronald Oubre
Hyundai Service Manager
Ronald@northparknissan.com

Martha P. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Matt is awesome"
Matt manager in parts does a amazing job
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/10/2017 04:01 PM
RONALD O., Service Manager at Eddie Tourelle's Northpark Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you for the great review. If you need anything please let us know

Ronald Oubre
Hyundai Service Manager
Ronald@northparknissan.com

SUZANNE H. ReScore Review on 09/07/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick response to concern"
I received a response from the service manager just 2 days after my review. He is rectifying the fact that I was charged for a service that should have been free. I still take issue with the fact that all of the on-line service appointment aids do not allow for late afternoon or Saturday appointments, but it sounds as though I can call for those times. That really should be stated on-line. I do appreciate the quick response.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 10:24 AM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Inconvenient Service Hours"
I was told when I returned to this dealer that the service dept is now open Saturdays and later in the evenings. However, it turns out that you still can't set an appointment for those times. Appts are only M-F business hours and I have a M-F business hour job. Very inconvenient because it means I have to schedule maintenance on my vacation days. I also thought the 1st Oil Change was free, but I was charged.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 10:24 AM
RONALD O., Service Manager at Eddie Tourelle's Northpark Hyundai responded on 09/07/2017

Hi Mrs. Horne, thanks for the feedback. I would like to address some of your concerns. I looked into your last repair order. I saw that you paid for your last service. The first oil change should be free. I talked to the advisor about it and he said he assumed it was your second service because the mileage was 9,000. That is normally when a second service should be done. He should have not assumed it was the second service and checked the history of the repair orders. I will be happy to give you the next oil change free because we owe that to you. As far as the service hours. I'm not sure who you talked to because our service hours are mon-fri 7-6 and sat 8-12. We take appts for all those days. Thanks again for the feedback and you can contact me through this this email or my direct line 985-801-1637.

Ronald Oubre
Hyundai Service Manager
Ronald@northparknissan.com

Elvin C. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"it is convenient and people are very nice"
I purchased my Hyundai and love it and love the service department, especially the free car wash
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/04/2017 05:24 PM
RONALD O., Service Manager at Eddie Tourelle's Northpark Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you for the great review. If you need anything please let us know

Ronald Oubre
Hyundai Service Manager
Ronald@northparknissan.com

Andrew C. on 08/31/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"1st Oil change"
Didn't vacuum or put my license plate on.
Pick up was not smooth for after hours pickup.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/31/2017 05:39 PM
RONALD O., Service Manager at Eddie Tourelle's Northpark Hyundai responded on 09/01/2017

Thank you for the feedback. A vacuum should always be performed when a wash is done. If you did not receive a vacuum on your first free service I would be happy re-clean your vehicle and we apologize for not having it done. We do not install the hard plate on a vehicle with it not having an inspection sticker. The reason is because you can receive a ticket with the hard plate on the vehicle and no inspection sticker.  I would much rather you  upset with us for not putting it on than us putting it on and you getting a ticket. If you have an inspection sticker now I will be happy to put it on personally. As far with the late pick up. Service hours are 7-6 Mon-Fri. and 8-12 on Sat. We prefer our customers to pick up during those times in case of question or concerns about service. However we realize that not everyone can pick up during those times, so late pick ups from salespersons are available. Those folks are salespersons so service pick up from them may be a little clunky due to the fact they are salespersons and not service employees. I can address all your concerns with the vacuum and the plate. You can contact me directly by responding to this email or call my direct line 985-801-1637. Thanks again. 

Ronald Oubre
Hyundai Service Manager
Ronald@northparknissan.com

Susan A. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service!"
Absolutely!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/31/2017 04:09 PM
RONALD O., Service Manager at Eddie Tourelle's Northpark Hyundai responded on 09/01/2017

Thank you for the great review. If you need anything please let us know

Ronald Oubre
Hyundai Service Manager
Ronald@northparknissan.com

Verified Customer on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the people there"
great!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/31/2017 11:30 AM
RONALD O., Service Manager at Eddie Tourelle's Northpark Hyundai responded on 08/31/2017

Thank you for the great review. If you need anything please let us know

Ronald Oubre
Hyundai Service Manager
Ronald@northparknissan.com

Charlene D. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic Service at Eddie Tourelle's Hyundai!"
Ronald, Matt, Jared and the entire service team at this dealership are very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Only place my husband and I bring our Santa Fe and Azera!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/31/2017 08:57 AM
RONALD O., Service Manager at Eddie Tourelle's Northpark Hyundai responded on 08/31/2017

Thank yuo for the great review. If you need anything please let us know

Ronald Oubre
Hyundai Service Manager
Ronald@northparknissan.com

Jean H. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Love being warmly received at this service department regardless of the issue! Ronald provides exemplary service techniques!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/29/2017 01:53 PM
RONALD O., Service Manager at Eddie Tourelle's Northpark Hyundai responded on 08/29/2017

Thank you for the great review. If you need anything please let us know

Ronald Oubre
Hyundai Service Manager
Ronald@northparknissan.com

Gretchen M. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
Great job
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/25/2017 11:47 AM
RONALD O., Service Manager at Eddie Tourelle's Northpark Hyundai responded on 08/26/2017

Thank you for the great review. If you need anything please let us know

Ronald Oubre
Hyundai Service Manager
Ronald@northparknissan.com

Jeremy P. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Oil change was done quickly and the service was great.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/25/2017 10:10 AM
RONALD O., Service Manager at Eddie Tourelle's Northpark Hyundai responded on 08/25/2017

Thank you for the great review. If you need anything please let us know

Ronald Oubre
Hyundai Service Manager
Ronald@northparknissan.com

Mike V. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Eddie Tourelle's Northpark Hyundai"
Always a pleasure
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/25/2017 10:07 AM
RONALD O., Service Manager at Eddie Tourelle's Northpark Hyundai responded on 08/25/2017

Thank you for the great review. If you need anything please let us know

Ronald Oubre
Hyundai Service Manager
Ronald@northparknissan.com

Verified Customer on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
Fast and courteous
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/24/2017 12:26 PM
RONALD O., Service Manager at Eddie Tourelle's Northpark Hyundai responded on 08/25/2017

Thank you for the great review. If you need anything please let us know

Ronald Oubre
Hyundai Service Manager
Ronald@northparknissan.com

Verified Customer on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Na"
Na
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/23/2017 01:38 PM
RONALD O., Service Manager at Eddie Tourelle's Northpark Hyundai responded on 08/24/2017

Thank you for the review. If you need anything please let us know

Ronald Oubre
Hyundai Service Manager
Ronald@northparknissan.com

Verified Customer on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good job"
good job
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/23/2017 12:58 PM
RONALD O., Service Manager at Eddie Tourelle's Northpark Hyundai responded on 08/24/2017

Thank you for the great review. If you need anything please let us know

Ronald Oubre
Hyundai Service Manager
Ronald@northparknissan.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 601 in total