Emile's Sports Car Performance


Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

309 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 18 days ago
tim t. on 09/07/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"many years of the best service possible for my 1966 mgb !!!!"
sports car performance has been taking care of my 1966 mgb roadster for years...they really are the best at what they do !
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017 07:36 AM
Emile a. at Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 09/07/2017

Thank you Tim. You are what MGB`s are for! Keep driving my friend!

TOM H. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First class,professional service with a smile "
Honest, personal attention without the trappings of a big business operation.
Vehicle: Jaguar XK8
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 10:13 AM
Emile a. at Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you Tom. Always a pleasure talking with you! Hope your weekend is good. Thanks again for your business. Emile and Peter...

Mark R. on 06/03/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional service, great price, and the most knowedgable mechanic I've met."
After three attempts by a prior mechanic to correct a major heat problem, Emile had it diagnosed and fixed quickly. Emile also corrected several other problems with the carbs, and the car now runs like it should. His prices are also great.

I was also impressed with Emile's encyclopedic knowledge of the Maserati Merak and Bora, the Jaguar E-Type, Alfa Romeo, MG, and many other classic cars.

Emile's will be taking care of my cars from now on!
Service Date: 02/14/2017
Review Created: 06/03/2017 02:06 PM
Emile a. at Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 06/04/2017

Thank you Mark! Always a pleasure working on your excellent Maserati Merak. Hope to see you soon,Emile.

Emile a. at Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 06/26/2017

Thank you sir! Working on your Maserati was a pleasure! Hope to see you soon!

RICHARD W. on 05/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic service and diagnosing problems"
I took my 1994 Jag in for a routine 60,000 mile service and they found some other problems that could have seriously damaged the engine and overall performance. Now the car's engine components are like brand new and Emile assures me that the car will last a very long time. These guys are just great!
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ6
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Review Created: 05/06/2017 11:43 AM
Emile a. at Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 05/08/2017

A pleasure to work on your pristine Jaguar! Thanks again, Emile and Peter.

TOM H. on 04/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"professional performance at highest level"
careful attention to details; prompt completion; excellent communication; friendly atmosphere; convenient location; high quality staff. First rate.
Vehicle: Jaguar XK8
Service Date: 04/25/2017
Review Created: 04/29/2017 04:50 PM
Emile a. at Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 05/01/2017

Thank you sir. Always a pleasure to talk with you! Emile.

JERRY C. on 04/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service for Your High Performance Car"
They have always done a great job checking and solving any problems I have had.
Vehicle: Jaguar XJS
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Review Created: 04/12/2017 10:05 AM
Emile a. at Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 04/12/2017

Thank you Jerry! Always a pleasure servicing your fine Jaguar V12. Talk to you soon, Emile and Peter

RICHARD W. on 03/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jag mirror and door lock repairs"
Courteous and professional service, all repairs went well and car was done in one day
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ6
Service Date: 03/10/2017
Review Created: 03/11/2017 03:55 PM
Emile a. at Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 03/13/2017

Thank you Sir! We appreciate your business! Emile and Peter!

JAMES P. on 01/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Once Again, Great Service"
Emile and his staff took care of a tricky issue without hesitation and also fixed a "small" problem "on-the-house", as it was easy for them and that's why I am a repeat customer.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 01/20/2017
Review Created: 01/21/2017 08:54 PM
DAVE L. on 01/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Emile's the Best"
Good mechanics, great location and friendly service, especially Emile
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ6
Service Date: 01/10/2017
Review Created: 01/11/2017 10:26 AM
RAY R. on 11/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Emile keeps the car running like it should"
Peter n Emile keep my mgb runner Mg like a top
Vehicle: MG MGB
Service Date: 11/15/2016
Review Created: 11/19/2016 03:56 PM
Emile a. at Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 11/21/2016

Thank you Ray! always a pleasure helping you out! See you on the next Rally! Emile and Peter..

Gary S. on 10/05/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another Job Well Done"
Emile and Peter what can I say, these guys and this shop have saved us countless hours of travel and always deliver!
Service Date: 10/07/2016
Review Created: 10/05/2016 08:12 PM
Emile a. at Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 11/21/2016

Thank you Gary! Emile and Peter!! Have a nice Holiday Season!!

DAVID R. on 09/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"my review"
Always friendly and excellent service.
Vehicle: Land Rover Discovery
Service Date: 09/21/2016
Review Created: 09/22/2016 04:03 AM
ARLETTE M. on 09/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Emile's "
Very friendly and they do great work!
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ6
Service Date: 09/19/2016
Review Created: 09/21/2016 07:06 PM
JAMES P. on 09/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Knowledge, Professionalism and Honesty"
Friendly shop that knows their stuff - always keeps you informed and gets the job done.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 08/31/2016
Review Created: 09/01/2016 11:14 AM
TERRY M. on 08/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and availability"
Not only were the mechanical issues resolved well, but accommodating my schedule and coaching in the interim was very helpful.
Vehicle: Jaguar XK8
Service Date: 08/24/2016
Review Created: 08/27/2016 09:17 AM
Jackie M. on 07/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jackie said she had no issues during her visit.
Vehicle: Land Rover LR3
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2016
Review Created: 07/30/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
PETE C. on 07/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service when I needed it"
Replaced alternator
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ8
Service Date: 07/25/2016
Review Created: 07/27/2016 05:01 PM
RETA B. on 07/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people make it great, their craftsmanship is evident."
I am new to Rover and these guys have made my first experience with a scheduled maintenance , a very good one.

Grateful... R~
Vehicle: Land Rover LR4
Service Date: 07/21/2016
Review Created: 07/21/2016 08:19 PM
JOHN C. on 07/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best"
Always can trust your car will he handled with the utmost care
Vehicle: Triumph TR6
Service Date: 07/18/2016
Review Created: 07/19/2016 10:22 AM
Ted B. on 07/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ted said they were extremely responsive and efficient. Everything met his expectation.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2016
Review Created: 07/19/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 309 in total