Eurasian Garage Inc


Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

58 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Brent D. on 12/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff was professional, friendly and honest with their assessment. "
Great experience!!!
Vehicle: Porsche Cayenne
Service Date: 11/11/2016
Review Created: 12/01/2016 01:11 PM
Steve A. on 11/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People"
Great job
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SLK300
Service Date: 11/11/2016
Review Created: 11/17/2016 05:38 AM
Larry C. on 11/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Friendly staff
Vehicle: BMW 528i
Service Date: 11/15/2016
Review Created: 11/16/2016 06:18 AM
Bo (Robert) B. on 10/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above and beyond "
Sometimes with mechanical issues the solutions aren't cut and dry. We have had one of those frustrating cases trying to go behind the dealership fowling up a repair and make it right again Bill and Reggie have gone above and beyond trying to get this thing finally right again. I appreciate their time and effort and patience.
Vehicle: Audi Q7
Service Date: 09/30/2016
Review Created: 10/01/2016 07:03 AM
Stephen S. on 09/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
I was impressed to see the responsiveness and quick turn-around in getting my car repaired at the Eurasian Garage. The staff phoned or emailed me every day to relay the status of my repair and provide me with an estimate for the repair.
Vehicle: BMW Z3
Service Date: 09/23/2016
Review Created: 09/27/2016 07:51 PM
Chris S. on 09/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great People and Great Service"
I appreciate their depth of knowledge, experience, and skill to zero in on the problem. I consider Reggie, Debbie, Bill and all the folks in the shop to be good, new friends.
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ8
Service Date: 09/23/2016
Review Created: 09/24/2016 08:59 PM
Rainey B. on 09/23/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They stick with it and get the job done correctly. "
At first I was a little frustrated with the way some things kept happening with my vehicle. After expensive and major engine work, I had to once again take it back in to get an unrelated issue fixed. When I finally went to pick it up, Reggie and Bill helped explain to me why and what had happened. Long story short Reggie and the boys did a phenomenal job fixing the most unlucky vehicle on this earth. It is now running better and stronger than it ever has! They all do a great job and stick with it till the very end. I am extremely pleased with the work. These guys know their stuff!
Service Date: 09/20/2016
Review Created: 09/23/2016 10:04 AM
Ernst A. on 09/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"bmw-z3"
Welcoming friendlt people, willing to go the distance to satisfy their customers
Vehicle: BMW Z3
Service Date: 09/16/2016
Review Created: 09/20/2016 05:36 AM
Joe D. on 09/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I received outstanding service. Everything was explained in detail and they followed my requests exactly."
The service for my Mercedes was exactly to the manufacturers guidelines and much less expensive than returning to the dealer. I will definitely return when the next service is due or I require any additional services.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C250
Service Date: 09/13/2016
Review Created: 09/17/2016 01:18 PM
Maria G. on 09/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The front office makes the car owner feel part of the process by the strict attention paid to personal concerns the owner feels towards his/her car. At Eurasian the car becomes personalized and is "treated" not just "fixed.""
Bill develops a personal relationship with the customers; Reg and Debbie also work consistently to have the customer feel he/she is special and getting the best possible service to their car is the most important item of the day.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 09/07/2016
Review Created: 09/08/2016 07:36 AM
Brian H. on 08/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and Competent "
Despite the absence of a critical employee due to illness, Eurasian Garage got it done, and at a reasonable price: reasonable considering it was brakes all-around for a 20-year-old BMW. They are definitely on my go-to list for my 328i and for my 1980 Mercedes Benz 300SD project car!
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 08/29/2016
Review Created: 08/31/2016 12:24 AM
Anne E. on 08/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistency, attention to detail"
I really appreciate everyone at Eurasian garage providing quality work in a personal, professional manner. They went out of their way on a busy day to rescue me when my car needed service!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/16/2016
Review Created: 08/18/2016 04:45 AM
Bryant J. on 08/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust"
I have always had a trust issue when letting folks work on my cars. No problem here, love the humor and the willingness to share info. And most of all the work is A-1. See you soon.
Vehicle: Jaguar X-Type
Service Date: 07/29/2016
Review Created: 08/06/2016 01:26 PM
Robbie H. on 08/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixed it "
Guys did a great job and got us going again!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 07/29/2016
Review Created: 08/02/2016 05:29 AM
Debbie M. on 07/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Very professional and friendly.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C300
Service Date: 07/27/2016
Review Created: 07/27/2016 09:30 PM
Rainey B. on 07/26/2016
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Over $6,000 paid and still having problems."
It's been one thing after another. When I originally brought my vehicle in to have a new clutch installed, I thought that would be the end of it. I've had to bring it in an additional three to four more times for serious and expensive engine work. Before I've ever brought it to the shop it was running consistently. All I want is for my Audi to work without breaking down or shutting off unexpectedly.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 07/22/2016
Review Created: 07/26/2016 07:50 AM
Nick L. on 07/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Eurasian got both are old cars working again."
My wife and I just moved to Florida. We each have 16 year old Mercedes C-320's and we are anticipating buying a new car next year. Both cars needed repairs. We explained to the Bill, the shop manager, our situation. and that we wanted to spend just enough to get the cars functional and no more. Reggie (the owner) checked out the cars, did the repairs that were needed at a resonable cost, which matched the estimates given. Eurasian has a great team. It is a family run bussiness and Reggie's wife, Debbie also works in the front office. Both cars are now running fine. We received what we requested, the minimum repairs, at a minimum cost, to get these old cars functional again, before we buy a new car next year. You can trust Eurasian Garage repair shop!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C320
Service Date: 06/15/2016
Review Created: 07/21/2016 07:33 AM
Darryl U. on 07/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Replacement of Armada Front Differential Seal"
Reggie's shop did a great job again. Price was in the ballpark (I didn't ask for an estimate). It was ready at the end of the day. Debbie and Bill are always nice as can be, and when I asked Bill details/questions about the work they did, he was knowledgeable and able to answer questions without having to call in the mechanic. That's the kind of service I enjoy and why I keep taking my vehicles there and recommending them to my friends.
Vehicle: Nissan Armada
Service Date: 07/18/2016
Review Created: 07/19/2016 02:40 PM
John S. on 07/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Volvo V50 A/C Repair"
Awesome service - Friendly, straight forward, no unrealistic time lines, kept us informed as things progressed; professional operation.
Vehicle: Volvo V50
Service Date: 07/13/2016
Review Created: 07/17/2016 04:48 AM
Brice T. on 07/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"On vacation, air conditioner went out in 100 degree with 3 kids. Eurasian made room for me, fixed it quickly, very fair price! Thankfull"
Highly professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and they went above and beyond. I highly recommend.
Vehicle: Audi A8
Service Date: 07/06/2016
Review Created: 07/09/2016 04:06 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 58 in total