99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago
William Thomas J. on 03/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good job"
did a good job on this insurance claim.. thank you
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 03/08/2017
Review Created: 03/12/2017 07:42 PM
Szczykutowicz F. on 03/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"professional and care of costumer problem"
you take care of unexpected costumer right away. Thank you.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S500
Service Date: 03/10/2017
Review Created: 03/11/2017 09:27 PM
Lacey F. on 03/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repeat Customers"
Bill and Reggie take care of our business vehicle every time we bring it in. We feel confident that we are being charged a fair price for great mechanics and quality service. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Smart Fortwo
Service Date: 03/01/2017
Review Created: 03/01/2017 09:32 PM
Daryl F. on 02/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great first impressions"
The positive, professional attitudes of Bill and Reggie are matched by their depth of knowledge. I believe this could be the beginning of a great relationship with a great service provider!
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 02/24/2017
Review Created: 02/27/2017 10:44 AM
Kirsten B. on 02/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, accommodating and thorough!"
I am new to the area and Eurasian Garage was recommended to me by a friend as the best place around to service my Mini Cooper. My friend was right! I received great service from a friendly group of talented people! I will definitely return when I need anything for my Mini!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 02/08/2017
Review Created: 02/10/2017 07:03 AM
John S. on 02/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Last service"
New spark plugs make my car feel like it has had a tuneup! Thank you Eurasian for making my service experience very satisfying!
Vehicle: BMW 330i
Service Date: 01/24/2017
Review Created: 02/10/2017 03:52 AM
Debbie M. on 02/09/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service!"
The best import vehicle garage! Their customer service is beyond measure. Bill is always friendly and accommodating! They have serviced my car twice, and twice I have stopped by out of the blue with concerns and he stops what he is doing to help. He makes you feel welcome and I will continue to give them my business as long as I drive an import car.
Review Created: 02/09/2017 04:20 AM
Jamie S. on 02/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Saab story"
Saabs are great until they aren't. Bill readily diagnosed my rough running issue and actually fixed it without charge. He made it look so simple. Of course that sealed my future service deals. I'm been back for routine maintenance and an equipment repair. Highly recommend
Vehicle: Saab 9-5
Service Date: 02/03/2017
Review Created: 02/04/2017 07:17 AM
John S. on 01/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Restored like new"
We had several systems restored on the 330i, and it runs like a younger car. I'm coming back for a second round of items still requiring work, until the all original systems work as necessary.
Vehicle: BMW 330i
Service Date: 01/05/2017
Review Created: 01/10/2017 11:42 AM
Paul L. on 01/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
The staff are very friendly and honest. They go out of their way to be helpful and treat you well.
Vehicle: Acura RSX
Service Date: 12/28/2016
Review Created: 01/01/2017 08:42 AM
Anne A. on 12/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Service"
I have been taking my car to Eurasian for almost 10 years. The front office people, owners Reggie, and Debbie, and office manager Bill are friendly, efficient, and competent.
Vehicle: Lexus IS 250
Service Date: 12/06/2016
Review Created: 12/11/2016 04:16 PM
Brent D. on 12/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff was professional, friendly and honest with their assessment. "
Great experience!!!
Vehicle: Porsche Cayenne
Service Date: 11/11/2016
Review Created: 12/01/2016 01:11 PM
Steve A. on 11/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People"
Great job
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SLK300
Service Date: 11/11/2016
Review Created: 11/17/2016 05:38 AM
Larry C. on 11/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Friendly staff
Vehicle: BMW 528i
Service Date: 11/15/2016
Review Created: 11/16/2016 06:18 AM
Bo (Robert) B. on 10/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above and beyond "
Sometimes with mechanical issues the solutions aren't cut and dry. We have had one of those frustrating cases trying to go behind the dealership fowling up a repair and make it right again Bill and Reggie have gone above and beyond trying to get this thing finally right again. I appreciate their time and effort and patience.
Vehicle: Audi Q7
Service Date: 09/30/2016
Review Created: 10/01/2016 07:03 AM
Stephen S. on 09/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
I was impressed to see the responsiveness and quick turn-around in getting my car repaired at the Eurasian Garage. The staff phoned or emailed me every day to relay the status of my repair and provide me with an estimate for the repair.
Vehicle: BMW Z3
Service Date: 09/23/2016
Review Created: 09/27/2016 07:51 PM
Chris S. on 09/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great People and Great Service"
I appreciate their depth of knowledge, experience, and skill to zero in on the problem. I consider Reggie, Debbie, Bill and all the folks in the shop to be good, new friends.
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ8
Service Date: 09/23/2016
Review Created: 09/24/2016 08:59 PM
Rainey B. on 09/23/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They stick with it and get the job done correctly. "
At first I was a little frustrated with the way some things kept happening with my vehicle. After expensive and major engine work, I had to once again take it back in to get an unrelated issue fixed. When I finally went to pick it up, Reggie and Bill helped explain to me why and what had happened. Long story short Reggie and the boys did a phenomenal job fixing the most unlucky vehicle on this earth. It is now running better and stronger than it ever has! They all do a great job and stick with it till the very end. I am extremely pleased with the work. These guys know their stuff!
Service Date: 09/20/2016
Review Created: 09/23/2016 10:04 AM
Ernst A. on 09/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"bmw-z3"
Welcoming friendlt people, willing to go the distance to satisfy their customers
Vehicle: BMW Z3
Service Date: 09/16/2016
Review Created: 09/20/2016 05:36 AM
Joe D. on 09/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I received outstanding service. Everything was explained in detail and they followed my requests exactly."
The service for my Mercedes was exactly to the manufacturers guidelines and much less expensive than returning to the dealer. I will definitely return when the next service is due or I require any additional services.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C250
Service Date: 09/13/2016
Review Created: 09/17/2016 01:18 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 69 in total