European Auto Garage


Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

113 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Greg G. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Outstanding Service"
I do appreciate the honesty and the service I receive form European Auto Garage. Each visit I am well informed of the need or the service to be performed and the cost to expect. The folks are always nice and very prompt.
Vehicle: BMW 528i
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 06:49 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 07/18/2017

Thank you Greg! We really appreciate your trust, confidence, and business.  Love to hear feedback like yours.  It validates what we do as team members here at EAG!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Azzam H. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love this place"
This was my first time at EAG.
They are professional, I was pleased with the detailed service information they provide and the face to face discussion about these information.
The service was great and people are friendly, I absolutely love this place.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C300
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 09:25 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you Azzam! We work hard to get feedback like yours. Glad it's working!  We really appreciate your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Lloyd M. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always are friendly, courteous and give good evaluation of what needs to be done. Service is prompt."
Always a good experience with fine, quick service.
Vehicle: BMW Z3
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 08:43 PM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you Lloyd!  We really appreciate your business, and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Joseph B. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Find it Fix it Out the Door"
Timely efficient diagnosis and repair. The staff and techs are always pleasant and accurate.
Vehicle: BMW 530xi
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 04:59 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you Joseph!  We really appreciate your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Mary M. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1"
1
Vehicle: Audi TT
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017 02:36 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 07/11/2017

Thank you for the 5 Stars Mary!  We really appreciate your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Seth D. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is fast and they do a great job"
I have been extremely happy every time I leave.
Vehicle: Infiniti G37
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 06:49 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 07/10/2017

Thank you Seth! We really appreciate you and your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Steve K. on 07/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service and Information"
I take both of my cars here for all their regular maintenance. My last visit when the car was finished I was alerted with a text and a form that detailed everything they had been checked and what condition it was in. This info is very helpful in determining what maintenance is critical and what are just some recommendations to consider and budget for in the future. Only garage I use.
Vehicle: Audi A3
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/03/2017 06:22 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 07/03/2017

Thank you Steve!  We are happy to hear that you like our automated reports.  We love them, and love the responses we are getting about them.  They are perfect for our customer's reference/records.  They really help in keeping our customers up to date on their vehicle's "health"...  We really appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your vehicles in the future.

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
John G. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Experience "
Friendly & Professional. I will be back. Thanks
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 04:38 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 07/03/2017

Thank you John!  We really appreciate your business, and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Alaka W. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Customer Service and Work!"
Information, service, convenience and follow through!!!
Vehicle: Land Rover LR4
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 08:05 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 06/30/2017

Thank you Alaka!  We really appreciate your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 07/03/2017

Thank you Alaka!  We really appreciate your business, and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Mike S. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Turbo replacement"
Great job on replacing the turbos!
Vehicle: BMW 535xi
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 06:54 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 06/30/2017

Thanks Mike!  Glad we were able to get them done.  I know this was a long process for you, and happy that the car is now running at full potential.  Thanks again, and we really appreciate your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Jeff S. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Had to drop my brother's car off after he drove up for a visit. The staff was professional and courteous. They diagnosed the issue and didn't try to upsell any services. Car was diagnosed and returned in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 08:36 PM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 06/30/2017

Thank you Jeff!  We understand needing car repairs while traveling can be a nightmare.  We do our best to make take the unpleasantnesses out of the transaction.  Thank you again, we really appreciate your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Grainger M. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Do What They Say They Will"
Always do what they say they will and they do it well.
Vehicle: Infiniti G37
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 04:14 PM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 06/30/2017

Thanks Grianger!  We really appreciate your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Larry E. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient, Professional, and Honest"
EAG is the only service and repair garage in Knoxville that I trust to maintain my Corvette. EAG is managed in a very efficient and professional manner. They use an interactive computer system that saves the customer time and validates the requested repairs or maintenance.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 06:05 PM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 06/29/2017

Thank you Larry!  We are happy to hear that you like our system.  We love using it, agree that is very efficient, and serves as a great tool. We are finding that customers really like seeing the reports and pictures. Thank you again, we really appreciate your business.

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Karen H. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Karen said she was very happy with the way she was treated and the work this business did on her vehicle.
Vehicle: Volvo S40
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 06/26/2017

Thank you Karen! We really appreciate your business, and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Sarah P. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sarah said the service is good and this is a great facility.
Vehicle: Saab 9-3
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 06/26/2017

Thank you Sarah!  Happy to hear that our hard work and dedication shows.  We really appreciate your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Darrell H. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Darrell said the business provides customer service and they have a friendly atmosphere. He appreciates Andrew's quick and timely service.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 06/26/2017

Thank you Darrell!  We agree, Andrew is a great asset.  We are happy our customers see it too!
We really appreciate your business, and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Patrick S. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Software upgrade MHD backend flash"
Andrew is very professional and really knowledgeable about performance upgrades on my 335 coupe . In tuned and updated on current softwares upgrades..
Vehicle: BMW 335i
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 11:15 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 06/22/2017

Thank you Patrick!  We appreciate Andrew's knowledge as well!
Thanks again for your business, and we look forward to working on your vehicle.

The Team at European Auto Garage

(865) 862-5270
Khalid S. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Service"
My car's a/c went out and I was able to schedule an appointment and get it fixed in the same day!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C230
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017 09:41 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 06/21/2017

Thank you Khalid! We really appreciate your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Patrick R. on 06/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service, Excellent Work Done"
I only had a simple oil change, tire rotation, inspection and A/C system check up and EAG did everything quickly but took the time to take pictures of what they found in the inspection. After the inspection they handed me a invoice for their estimates. I was thoroughly impressed with there system. Will be heading back soon to get my AC compressor replaced.
Vehicle: BMW 328is
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/18/2017 05:38 PM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 06/20/2017

Thank you Patrick!  We are happy you like our system.  We are getting lots of good responses to it.  We really appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Tina R. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Tina said she loves the service the business provides and the employees are always very good to her. She appreciates that they call her if something comes up and they get her okay first before doing extra work. Her one concern is every time she goes there, she always needs new parts. During this visit, they said all the problems would be taken care of but the problem returned. She said she is understands but she is disappointed.
Vehicle: BMW 330i
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 06/16/2017

Thank you Tina!  We really appreciate your business! We understand that sometimes car repairs are not the easiest to deal with.  That's why we work so hard to make our customer's experience, a happier one.

The Team at European Auto Garage

(865) 862-5270
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 113 in total