European Auto Garage


Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

132 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Dennis A. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sway Bar Installation"
I had an aftermarket Helwig sway bar installed on our Mercedes Benz Sprinter 3500 based Navion Motorhome.
EAG lived up to their commitment of price, time and quality work. I'll be back.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 05:04 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you Dennis!  We are super excited about our Sprinter service and our new dedicated Sprinter lift.  We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.  We really appreciate your confidence and recommendation!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Edgard S. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AC repair experience"
Dropped off the car, called me back with diagnosis and when I explained that I cannot be without my car for 2 days waiting for the parts to arrive, they rented a car for me. Good experience from beginning to end.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Touareg 2
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 09:44 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you Edgard!  We really appreciate your business, and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
David N. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"EAG always will be!"
Excellent service, awesome staff. They will always have my business!
Vehicle: BMW M5
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 05:55 PM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you David!  We really appreciate you and your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
James R. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient, friendly, good service, fair price. I will be back for BMW service"
Excellent service with a fair price. Very pleased.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 06:40 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 08/07/2017

Thank You James!  We really appreciate your business!  We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Kennetha E. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My go-to auto repair place for my 2011 Mini Cooper S Convertible"
Always done right, fair price, friendly, professional, on-time. Much appreciated!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 06:09 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you Kennetha!  We love our Mini's...  Our factory trained Mini tech is one of the best in the business.  
We really appreciate your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage

(865) 862-5270
Neal B. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repeat Customer"
I am extremely pleased with European Auto Garage and Specifically Andrew. Andrew has a high knowledge of high end cars, especially BMW's.
Vehicle: BMW
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 03:31 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you Neal!  We love Andrew too, he is a real car enthusiast as well as a great Service Manager.  
Thank you again for your trust, confidence and business.  We really appreciate it!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Fred F. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Awesome, as always
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 04:47 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you Fred! We really appreciate you and your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
David S. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Comment on rear control arm replacement and alignment."
I am very pleased with the quality of service, and the fact the technician spent considerable time talking with me afterwards. I think the alignment was the best I've ever had. I require a shop that can handle aftermarket performance parts, and you are the top of my list.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 03:51 PM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you David!  We are happy to hear you are pleased.  We really researched our alignment machine before purchasing, and the Hunter Hawk eye Elite is definitely the best.  
We really appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Deanna R. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
EAU provides the best customer service and automotive service I have seen. They do not recommend repairs or replacements that you do not need. They do give you n honest look at your vehicle and let you know what it's going to take to keep it going. My car is an older model and they keep it running. They have values replicating do uno others as you would have done to you. Great fun for these people.
Vehicle: BMW 318i
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 09:26 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you Deanna!  We definitely understand that cars are a major investment, and we work hard to help our customers maintain them.  We really appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your vehicles.

The Team at European Auto Garage

(865) 862-5270
Kimberly H. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great customer service"
Pricing was a bit better than a dealership. Car was a little dirty when returned tho.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 02:10 PM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you Kimberly for your feedback.  We work hard to not only be an alternative to the dealer, but to be your first choice.  I apologize that your car was not returned as clean as you expected.  It is our expectation of our technicians, to return every car better than they received it.  Give us a call and set an appointment with Jade to have your car washed (on us).

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Rolawn R. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Accurate problem diagnosis "
Andrew and his team are always on point with the right diagnosis. And Jae gets me in quickly and with the right balance of humor & empathy - so crucial when my car is not running well. Grrrrr. But my 2001 X5 is now running like new!!! Awesome! Thank you EAG team!
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 04:10 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you Rolawn!  We really appreciate your confidence, trust and business!  We will miss you when you move, but will be happy to recommend a shop for you in Cali...

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Todd H. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Todd said one of the hoses burnt through after a mile of driving away. He was disappointment that they did not take the time to notice or warn him. The service was good and he was just a little disappointed with the last visit.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you Todd for the feedback.  We apologize that you had another failure on your vehicle.  We understand it is frustrating, especially when you just had your car serviced.  At the time your vehicle was here we replaced manifold gaskets and did not immediately notice any hoses needing to be replaced, or close to being burned.

We really appreciate your business!
The Team at European Auto Garage

(865) 862-5270
Bobby C. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Bobby said this business was very good.
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you Bobby!  We really appreciate your business, and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Ozgur O. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ozgur said the staff were very knowledgeable and helpful. However, after their service his vehicle shook a little bit. He will be going back because it concerns him.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Adam C. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Adam said the employees always do a really good job. This was repeat work on repairs and it was kind of inconvenient, because the amount of time it took and there was no loaner vehicle available.
Vehicle: Audi A6
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg G. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Outstanding Service"
I do appreciate the honesty and the service I receive form European Auto Garage. Each visit I am well informed of the need or the service to be performed and the cost to expect. The folks are always nice and very prompt.
Vehicle: BMW 528i
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 06:49 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 07/18/2017

Thank you Greg! We really appreciate your trust, confidence, and business.  Love to hear feedback like yours.  It validates what we do as team members here at EAG!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Azzam H. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love this place"
This was my first time at EAG.
They are professional, I was pleased with the detailed service information they provide and the face to face discussion about these information.
The service was great and people are friendly, I absolutely love this place.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C300
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 09:25 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you Azzam! We work hard to get feedback like yours. Glad it's working!  We really appreciate your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Lloyd M. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always are friendly, courteous and give good evaluation of what needs to be done. Service is prompt."
Always a good experience with fine, quick service.
Vehicle: BMW Z3
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 08:43 PM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you Lloyd!  We really appreciate your business, and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Joseph B. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Find it Fix it Out the Door"
Timely efficient diagnosis and repair. The staff and techs are always pleasant and accurate.
Vehicle: BMW 530xi
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 04:59 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you Joseph!  We really appreciate your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Renee M. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Renee said she had to wait a little longer than expected for the service.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you Renee!  We really appreciate your business. Thank you for your feedback. Fridays can be a little hectic sometimes, and we apologize if we took longer than you expected.  We have moved into our new location and we continue to look for ways to be more efficient so we can avoid any bottlenecks.

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 132 in total