98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
LINDA C. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous, professional, experts in their field and great pricing"
Have been using several years and everyone in the company is committed to their customers and providing the best quality service to care for your car in the present and to get the best from it in the future. We are lucky to have them!
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 08:58 AM
JORDAN W. at Exclusively Bimmers responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you Linda for your review.  We have enjoyed working with you over these last few years.

Jordan

STEVE B. on 08/10/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazingly Quick!"
Took my car to EB for the 1st time, got there at 8am and they took my car in immediately. Provided oil service and a general overview. Called me within the hour and suggested another service that would be completed by 1pm. Called back around 10am and said my car was ready!
Vehicle: BMW M Coupe
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 08:04 AM
JORDAN W. at Exclusively Bimmers responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you Steve for taking the time to give us a review. It was a pleasure to work with you.

-Blake

BOB / CAROL Z. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very knowledgable personnel."
Know what they are doing. Give accurate analysis and cost estimates.
Vehicle: BMW 528i
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 06:41 AM
JORDAN W. at Exclusively Bimmers responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review Bob, it's always a pleasure.

-Jordan

PETER S. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exclusively Bimmers Review "
Excellent service and sound advice
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 09:44 AM
JORDAN W. at Exclusively Bimmers responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you Peter for taking the time for your reivew.  You are always a pleasure to work with.

-Jordan

HILLARY C. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"helpful - will fix a problem there and then"
Was very pleased with their work last Friday
Vehicle: BMW Z4
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 10:13 AM
JORDAN W. at Exclusively Bimmers responded on 08/02/2017

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review Hillary.  We always appreciate working with you.

Jordan

JOHN A. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always great for the last 12 years "
the best
Vehicle: BMW 525i
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 08:54 PM
JORDAN W. at Exclusively Bimmers responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you John.  We have always appreciated working with you.

- Jordan

KEITH D. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Confidence in repair skills"
Outstanding! Professionalism, outstanding communication, fair pricing.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 12:25 PM
JORDAN W. at Exclusively Bimmers responded on 07/31/2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review Keith.  We have appreciated the opportunity to work with you, and look forward to working with you in the future.

Jordan

JEFF C. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional Service"
Bring new to the area I was cautious about finding an honest, reputable team to troubleshoot and service my BMW. I could not have been more pleased with the customer service, professional attitude and honest service. Thanks to Blake for going the extra mile to ensure that I was satisfied with the experience.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 08:48 PM
JORDAN W. at Exclusively Bimmers responded on 07/28/2017

Jeff, it was a pleasure working with you as well, looking foward to seeing you again.

-Blake

ANTHONY/NATALIE S. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Effort"
Blake did a good job trying to meet the original estimate on this job. Some things were out of his control and he could have been clearer about that on the front end but he did go out of his way to move it along and we appreciated that.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 04:57 AM
JORDAN W. at Exclusively Bimmers responded on 07/27/2017

Thank you Anthony for taking the time to give us a review.  He definitely wanted to work very hard to meet the time frame he gave you. This is something we will be clear about moving forward with our communication.  If you have any other questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Jordan

DEBBIE/PAUL L. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service seems to be priority #1"
Efficient and extremely informative work force
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 12:53 PM
JORDAN W. at Exclusively Bimmers responded on 07/27/2017

Thank you guys for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate having you as customers.  If you have any other questions or concerns please don't hesitate to reach out.

Jordan

PETER / ANGELA V. on 07/23/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Poor service overall"
Brought my 2001 330ci in for an oil leak and broken handle on driver side seat for pulling forward to access the back seat.nit needed a good industrial glue. Easy fix.
They kept the car over night and said the leak was not worth fixing.
Yet, I can show you the amount of oil leaking onto my garage floor every day.
The cause of the leaks still needs fixing.

The handle, I was told, had to be ordered but they neglected to find the cost to do so. They also did not return it to me. I had to ask someone to please go find it. It could have easily been glued in place. Another fail.
The report given to me said I needed a brake job, that the brake rotor was warped. I took it to another repair shop who looked at the breaks and could not find anything wrong with them.
Interesting.
Vehicle: BMW 330Ci
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 06:32 AM
JORDAN W. at Exclusively Bimmers responded on 07/27/2017

Thank you for your time on the phone Peter.  I agree with your frustration with our communication on your vehicle and how that was handled on your visit with us.  I would have felt the same way.  We have addressed this with our staff.  If you have any other questions or concerns please let me know.

Jordan

KELLY/JACK M. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5"
Awesome service and quick
Vehicle: BMW 335is
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 05:44 AM
JORDAN W. at Exclusively Bimmers responded on 07/21/2017

Thank you guys for taking time to give your feedback.  We have definitely appreciated having you as customers.

Jordan

CEICILY H. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy girl! "
Very happy with my customer service!
Vehicle: BMW 528i
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 05:26 AM
JORDAN W. at Exclusively Bimmers responded on 07/19/2017

Thank you Ceicily for taking the time to give us your feedback and giving us the oportunity to service your vehicle.

Jordan

KLAUS B. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"professional and very friendly"
I can always recommend you
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 12:10 PM
JORDAN W. at Exclusively Bimmers responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you Klaus, we appreciate you taking the time to post a review.

Jordan

KATHY K. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Replace speed sensor on left front tire. "
I believe Bimmers does a guality service for BMW. However on our last repair to replace speed sensor in left front tire they charged $100 more than the dealer. They said it was because they now give a 36 month guarantee on the repair. Not sure I think it is a good value. The dealer gives 24 months guarantee. Every time we take the car in for repair or inspection the bill is much higher than expected. I would have thought they would have saved us money over the dealership.
Vehicle: BMW 335i
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 09:54 AM
JORDAN W. at Exclusively Bimmers responded on 07/27/2017

Hey Kathy, I am going to look into the details on the ABS sensor repair and will get back to you soon.  If you have any questions in the mean time please don't hesitate to reach out.

Jordan

DONNA T. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
I have been a customer for 20 years and I would not take my BMW X5 anywhere else.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 06:18 AM
JORDAN W. at Exclusively Bimmers responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you Donna, we definitely appreciate having you as a customer for all these years!

Jordan 

BARBARA H. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"So efficient and polite"
They are very efficient. Get you in and out. Drove me home! The car was clean and the work done on schedule. Very nice convenient establishment.
Vehicle: BMW 335i
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 05:15 AM
JORDAN W. at Exclusively Bimmers responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you for the review Barbara.  We have appreciated the opportunity to earn your business.

Jordan

ANNE S. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Good work, but they don't explain things well"
I've always been satisfied with their work. However, the person who calls you to explain what is wrong with your car, and what they recommend, doesn't speak at a reasonable level for the average adult. He spoke way too fast, and did not use 'lay-man' language. I know he is very intelligent, and knows what he is talking about. However, he needs to practice dumbing it down so the customer can understand without having to ask numerous questions. He's obviously in a hurry, but it just lasts longer since I have to ask so many questions.
Vehicle: BMW 325xi
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 02:07 PM
JORDAN W. at Exclusively Bimmers responded on 07/14/2017

Hello Anne, thank you for your feedback.  This is something we want to make sure we are doing well.  I will look into this call and just like anything else, we will use this as an example to make improvements.  I will also give you a call to make sure we are fully addressing your concern.  As always you have an open door to reach out with any questions or concerns.

Jordan 

RICHARD / LYNN D. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable technicians "
Great service
Vehicle: BMW 750Li
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 09:55 AM
SALLY/RIP S. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Three generations "
Service has been excellent for three generations of the Scott family, Grandmother, Son, and now Grandaughter. All cars have been timely serviced with a smile! THANKS for making life easier.
Vehicle: BMW X1
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/05/2017 03:47 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 536 in total