90% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago
FRANCES P. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Always fair friendly service. I have used expert auto care for over 13 years
Thank You
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 12:17 PM
Ben P. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ben said this business takes care of them, they are competent in what they find and they provide a fair price.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CHRIS/ AMY B. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Car Shop!"
I've been coming here for almost 10 years with both my vehicles. These guys treat me very well and I highly recommend their shop!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 01:24 PM
REBECCA and MIKE Y. on 07/18/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"water pump replacement"
I am disappointed. I have been coming here for car repairs for years. Previously, when diagnostics were required, I would receive credit against my bill if Expert completed the work. I was not offered this 'convenience' when I asked. Not only that, the total cost for my replacement was approximately 16% higher than other estimates I received. Expert no longer cares about customer loyalty and I no longer care to spend more money than it should take to have repairs completed. I will not be a returning customer.
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 07:38 AM
Diane H. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Diane said they did a great job and she really appreciates all of the discounts they give her.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike N. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said he is very pleased with his experience at this business. They are knowledgeable, prompt, and the business is clean.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Eighty-Eight
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jonathan M. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Jonathan said he would recommend this business.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda6
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Hannah A. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Hannah said it took a little over a week for them to finish.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cody F. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Cody said everything was good. The vehicle was delayed 2 days and he was not given a reason for the delay.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
STEPHEN S. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trusted car repair in Oviedo "
Very happy
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 01:22 AM
Gustaveo D. on 07/13/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Gustaveo said he took his vehicle to the business for a problem with the air conditioner. They charged him $140.00 to add fuel. They kept it for 3 or 4 hours to do a diagnostic. When he came back to pick it up, they had not done any repairs. He took it someplace else, and they diagnosed the problem within 5 minutes. They told him it was the compressor. He is not happy, and he will not go back. He would not recommend them for service, but he may consider them for vehicle rentals.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mackenzie C. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mackenzie said the business was quick, efficient and fair.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael M. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said this business always provides excellent service.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
PETRA AND SCOTT F. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Friendly quick service.
Vehicle: Acura RDX
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/04/2017 06:13 PM
JASON D. on 07/02/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Will not do business here again"
Paid to have new tires put on my wife's minivan. Work was done and when she was driving at 70 miles an hour there was a great vibration in the car. Took it back to the shop to find out that the tires were defective and we're never balanced before putting on the vehicle. Could have caused an accident. Although they replaced the tires at no cost, the manager never returned my calls and no discount or apology was offered.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 07/02/2017 07:37 AM
MARK J. on 07/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy end and easy out with full explanation of work/service provided"
Pleased with service provided
Vehicle: Dodge Caliber
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 07/02/2017 07:21 AM
THERESA V. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They let me know right away what needed to be done."
They did not overcharge, they were thorough and let me know what needed to be done and with my approval fixed it right away.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 05:39 AM
MATT H. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff and the quality of work they do"
I love the staff and they always do a great job for a fair price.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 09:32 AM
Angel O. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Convient location. Great service
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Bravada
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 12:10 PM
MICKIE M. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfect as always!"
It is never fun to take your car in for work, even an oil change. All the guys at Expert Car Care understand this and do their best to make you comfortable if you are waiting, or get your car back to you when they say they will. They are pleasant and honest and you know every dime you had to pay was worth the work. They care, they will let know you know how important each issue is. I have used them for ages it seems for simple oil changes all the way up to a complete transmission rebuild. Zach and the crew always, somehow, leave a smile on my face. Thank you for always stepping up and taking care of my car!
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 11:09 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 41 in total