Fairfax Service Center


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

51 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago
JOHN D. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service! "
talk about the "royal treatment" ! and I got my 750il running great as well too!
Vehicle: BMW 750iL
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 11:02 PM
ARNEDO V. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
Excrllent service , iwnersxand repairmen are very understanding and patient, detailed inntheir billing explanations, warm service and 2x better than a dealership !!
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 07:29 AM
Jin L. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jin said this business is convenient, fast and always do a good job.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ALAN R. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service, Detailed Technical Knowledge, Detailed and Precision Work"
Complete Staff from Top to Bottom provides great service, detailed technical knowledge, detailed and precision work, explanations of problem and remedy as detailed as you want. All at a reasonable price and in a timely manner. This facility also has loaner cars. Many independent shops do not.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 01:15 PM
MURRAY C. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Execellent Service"
Great service done in a timely manner at a reasonable cost. I have been using this shop for years and would recommend it to anyone. Reese and his staff are extremely knowledgeble and very considerate.
Vehicle: BMW M6 Gran Coupe
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 04:28 AM
WILLIAM J. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and Friendly Service"
Fairfax Service Center always provides fast and friendly service for my BMW.
Vehicle: BMW Z3
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 08:16 AM
DEREK H. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and professional staff."
The shop owner is very knowledgeable, professional and trustworthy. Repairs have been performed as promised and on occasion have included minor repairs in the service.

The shop also accepts customer supplied parts.
Vehicle: BMW 540i
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 07:53 PM
WARREN M. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Absolutely outstanding. Highest quality workmanship with honesty and trustworthiness."
I have been a customer of Fairfax Service Center and owner Reese Sherbaf for many years and would not take my BMW anywhere else. Reese is one in a million. He runs his shop with hands on attention, and it’s a shop that is head and shoulders above any other BMW shop and the dealerships. His skill and honesty is widely known and his customers demonstrate their absolute trust. He really knows and understands engines and solves problems by thought, not trial and error part replacement like piecework shops do. Nothing he does is unnecessary and he explains needed work in language the customer can understand. He and his wife and employees all demonstrate through personal attention, and most importantly results, that they are all dedicated to doing the best job possible on every car and for every customer.
Vehicle: BMW 525i
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 03:40 AM
GARRETT C. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1996 BMW 328i"
My trusty mechanic of over 15 years could not determine why a light was showing up on my dashboard indicating that there was a malfunction with the drivers side airbag. After searching doing some research on my own, I determined that it was probably a sensor problem in the seat. When I took it to Fairfax Service Center they agreed with my assessment and gave me reasonable price to repair the problem. It was fixed in one business day at the agreed price. Job well done. They are now my BMW repair shop! Great people and great service!
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 06:05 AM
Maryam S., Senior Service Advisor at Fairfax Service Center responded on 07/12/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review for us. The team at Fairfax Service center is happy to hear your great feedback. We look forward to servicing your car as the need arises.

Maryam Sherbaf
Senior Service Advisor
703-560-1700
JOHN M. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Diagnosis was accurate; repairs were super fast; and the FSC team was superb! "
The FSC team is the best Mercedes repair organization in Northern Virginia!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S430
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 02:29 AM
Maryam S., Senior Service Advisor at Fairfax Service Center responded on 07/12/2017

Mr. Mumford, Thank you for such a great review. The team at Fairfax Service Center works very hard to offer the best service to our customers, I am happy to see that reflected on your visits.
Thank you for your continued support.

Maryam Sherbaf
Senior Service Advisor
703-560-1700
NOEL K. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Excellent service
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017 05:37 AM
Maryam S., Senior Service Advisor at Fairfax Service Center responded on 07/12/2017

Thank you for taking The time to leave a review. The team at Fairfax Service Center appreciates your business.

Maryam Sherbaf
Senior Service Advisor
703-560-1700
BRYANT G. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service and staff"
I have been using Fairfax service center for many years for my mini cooper and they have provided great service, always get me a loaner car if needed and all staff helpful and friendly.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 07/01/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017 12:22 PM
Maryam S., Senior Service Advisor at Fairfax Service Center responded on 07/12/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review. The team at Fairfax Service Center looks forward to servicing your car as needed.

Maryam Sherbaf
Senior Service Advisor
703-560-1700
DACE V. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very accurate, professional and knowledgeable service; trustworthy; honest; very considerate and courteous."
Fabulous results.
Vehicle: BMW 318ti
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 02:31 PM
Maryam S., Senior Service Advisor at Fairfax Service Center responded on 07/03/2017

Thank you so much for such great review. Here at Fairfax Service Center we work really hard to offer the best service to our customers, so we are happy to see that reflected on your visit.
We look forward to servicing your car in the future.

Maryam Sherbaf
Senior Service Advisor
703-560-1700
ED M. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1999 328i"
Reese, thanks again as always. You continue to keep this car running well, even in its 18th year. We'll see you again in a few months.
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 05:57 AM
Maryam S., Senior Service Advisor at Fairfax Service Center responded on 07/03/2017

Mr. Macnamara,
Thank you for the 5 star review. The team at Fairfax Service Center is thrilled to hear your great feedback.
We look forward to servicing your car in a few months.
Thank you for your continued support.

Maryam Sherbaf
Senior Service Advisor
703-560-1700
Kennedy O. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Kennedy said this business was a pleasure to deal with but they were not able to fix the problem.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ROBERT M. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great alternative to BMW Service"
I have been a customer since 2006 and Fairfax Service Center has always been very fair and a much better alternative to going to a BMW Stealership. They will always give you what options you have and will continue to be my goto repair place.
Vehicle: BMW M5
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 05:52 AM
Maryam S., Senior Service Advisor at Fairfax Service Center responded on 06/29/2017

Mr. Monk:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Fairfax Service Center. We look forward to servicing your car as the need arises .
Thank you for your contiued support.

Maryam Sherbaf
Senior Service Advisor
703-560-1700
Pooya A. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Pooya said everything went okay with the business.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JOHN D. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SERVICE-MAINTENANCE"
when you can save money and time, this is a very good thing for sure. Diagnosed the problem, performed the work correctly, im back up and running! thank you!
Vehicle: BMW 750iL
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017 07:29 AM
HOWARD R. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
excellent
Vehicle: BMW 325i
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017 05:32 AM
Maryam S., Senior Service Advisor at Fairfax Service Center responded on 06/21/2017

Mr. Ragin,
Thankyou for taking the time to review Fairfax Service Center again. We appreciate the 5 star!
Thank you for your continued support and we will contiue to provide you with excellent service.

Maryam Sherbaf
Senior Service Advisor
703-560-1700
KIMBERY B. on 06/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I'm so happy I chose to come here "
I'm so happy that I made the choice to have my vehicle serviced here. This place has genuine people and honest service that they provide. It's always difficult trying to find a place you can trust to have your car maintained and give you honest information on what needs to be done. I'm sold I will be a lifetime customer!
Vehicle: BMW 325xi
Service Date: 06/17/2017
Review Created: 06/18/2017 08:13 AM
Maryam S., Senior Service Advisor at Fairfax Service Center responded on 06/19/2017

Miss Bryce,
Thank you for taking time to write a great review for Fairfax Service Center. We are pleased that you are happy and we will continue to give you exceptional service on your future visits.

Maryam Sherbaf
Senior Service Advisor
703-560-1700
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 51 in total