Fernando's Auto Care


Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

167 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

Scott C. on 12/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Scott said the business did a fine job replacing his brakes.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2016
Review Created: 12/26/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jerry F. on 12/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jerry said that he was very happy with this business. The mechanic showed up on time and took the vehicle in. They communicated with him 2 or 3 times throughout the day and they were very responsive. They kept the vehicle overnight and brought it back on time the next day. He trusted them and he would recommend them to anyone. He mentioned that his cousin recommended this business to him.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2016
Review Created: 12/26/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
RONALD M. on 12/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2003 Kia Repair"
always friendly, honest and dependable
Vehicle: Kia Spectra
Service Date: 12/07/2016
Review Created: 12/13/2016 06:57 PM
RYAN O. on 12/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fernando was great"
Quick and very helpful! We found our new mechanic
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 12/10/2016
Review Created: 12/13/2016 11:09 AM
CRUZ B. on 12/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awsome service quality work"
Doesnt get better as far as quality auto care at a fair price goes. I couldve gone to the big shops but wouldnt have gotten the same personalized treatment and just that extra little bit more..
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 12/10/2016
Review Created: 12/12/2016 09:57 PM
JOYCE R. on 11/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Quality of Work is AMAZING!!!!!!! This is one Mechanic who actually knows his work."
I had heard of Fernando's Auto Care from a very Special Dear Friend. She is a trustworthy person. Therefore, I knew I was in good hands when she told me about Fernando's Auto Care. I just did not know to what extent. Being a Woman, I have had experiences where I was taken advantage of because I am not mechanically inclined... I cannot begin to express how Impressed I was with the mechanic Fernando. He gave me a feeling of security that everything was going to be okay when I left my vehicle at his shop. I say this with every fiber in my being that this is one mechanic who not only knows his craft, but seems to take great pleasure in doing it. Customer Service is amazing and the prices are Remarkable. I have already shared my experience at Fernando's Auto with several people who expressed that they will be taking their vehicles to this shop as well. In addition, I have great comfort in knowing that there actually is a mechanic who can be trusted on so many levels...Thank-You Fernando. I will indeed be back!!!
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 11/18/2016
Review Created: 11/20/2016 12:31 AM
RONALD M. on 11/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, honest and professional"
I can always get honest professional service at Fernando's auto care. No one trying to rip you off.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 11/10/2016
Review Created: 11/15/2016 01:02 PM
Juan C. on 10/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Juan said the business was great. He expressed they are the best place, compared to other facilities he has been to.
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2016
Review Created: 10/21/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
VIVIAN G. on 10/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
I like feeling that I can trust Fernando with my car and not overly charged! Female friendly
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 10/04/2016
Review Created: 10/06/2016 08:28 AM
YOLANDA A. on 10/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In good hands"
Fernando was the best! Extremely knowledgeable and courteous.
Worked on my son's Nissan 350 Z and left it in great running condition.
The cost was also good. Thanks Fernando I'll be glad to bring you
My other cars for service when needed. One more thing the service
Was completed the same day.
Vehicle: Nissan 350Z
Service Date: 09/09/2016
Review Created: 10/04/2016 08:11 PM
JASON W. on 08/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Mechanic"
Fernando zeros in the on the problem and does only the work that needs done. One hundred percent trustworthy.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Service Date: 08/22/2016
Review Created: 08/24/2016 08:11 AM
SUSAN S. on 08/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The $$$ that I thought I was going to be spending to fix the A/C was only $"
I wanted to thank you for your help with the A/C. I have mentioned the fix to the previous repair place and they are going to refund the charged amount for not installing the correct amount of coolant, which made the A/C not work properly and said it could be $$$ to repair.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 08/08/2016
Review Created: 08/21/2016 12:18 PM
DAN P. on 08/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the man that runs it a good christian"
I like to help small businesses in any way I can I was once one of them myself
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 08/17/2016
Review Created: 08/19/2016 09:52 AM
JENNIFER R. on 07/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome place"
Fernando was an awesome mechanic. He was honest, nice, and took care of my care asap. I really appreciate the service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 07/29/2016
Review Created: 07/30/2016 11:01 PM
MARICA M. on 07/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and affordable!!!"
We have relied on Fernando's Auto Care for years!! They are trust worthy, dependable, and timely.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 07/16/2016
Review Created: 07/27/2016 11:29 AM
Steve M. on 07/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Steve said he has been taking his vehicle there for a very long time. The service is excellent and the prices are reasonable. He would recommend them to anybody and he recommends them all the time.
Vehicle: BMW 325i
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2016
Review Created: 07/21/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JASON W. on 07/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, Quality, Honest Service"
Fernando is a friendly and trustworthy. He gives you a thorough diagnosis, and then helps you prioritize what must be done, what can wait, and what you can live without. I trust him implicitly.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Service Date: 07/15/2016
Review Created: 07/20/2016 09:26 PM
Yolanda M. on 06/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Yolanda said the business was kind and dedicated to do the work that was done on the vehicle. Her vehicle was fixed beautifully. They were very generous and she is very grateful for the work done to her vehicle.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Uplander
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2016
Review Created: 06/29/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
WILLIAM L. on 06/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"explanation of problem, requirements needed for repair, told of the issues so as to follow up with service. "
great
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 06/06/2016
Review Created: 06/26/2016 07:38 AM
DANE P. on 06/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality, friendly service"
Fernando always does good work for a fair price.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 06/14/2016
Review Created: 06/17/2016 07:57 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 167 in total