ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5rating 4.4
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago
Mary M. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service maintenance"
Friendly, professional, fast
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 05:20 AM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

M.M.

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your service experience at Fernelius Hyundai.  We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Kenneth R. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional service "
Fernelius goes above and beyond with their service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/12/2017 04:22 PM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

K.R.

Thank you for your recommendation and comments, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

CHARLES F. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Fast Service"
We brought our Tuscon in for the 60,000 mile check-up all service was performed fast and with great detail. The Team here works hard to make sure things are done correctly and always have a smile.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/08/2017 10:38 AM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

C.F.
Thank you for your recommendation we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Verified Customer on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job!"
Very professional
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 04:37 AM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you for evaluating our Service Department, we appreciate the comments and positive feedback.  Thanks again and we look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Todd R. Alexander

Charles F. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"they get the work done as stated only thing i would like is a news paper to read in he waiting area"
as stated above
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/01/2017 12:56 PM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 09/03/2017

C.F.

Thanks again for taking the time to evaluate your experience with our Service Department.  We appreciate your recommendation and comments.  News papers are usually available at the coffee table in our pleasantly comfortable waiting area, anything you need please feel free to ask and as always thanks again.

Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

SEAN L. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They really care about their customers!"
Can definitely depend on this dealership.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/31/2017 12:42 PM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 09/03/2017

Sean

Thanks again for taking the time to evaluate our Service Department, we appreciate the kind comments and the fact that you refer and suggest Fernelius Hyundai to all.  We look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicles in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Cherie P. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They always do everything they can to help you"
Yes
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/29/2017 12:50 PM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

C.P.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

RICHARD C. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
People are friendly
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/29/2017 12:49 PM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

R.C.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate your comments and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Dale H. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Comfortable waiting area and timely service."
Service done in a timely manner while waiting in a comfortable area. Enjoyed coffee and snacks during that time along with viewing the television.
Other friends have bought a vehicle during your employee sale that we have talked to this spring.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/28/2017 06:29 PM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

D.H.

Thank you for your recommendation and we do appreciate your comments.  We are always excited to see our customers utilize the customer waiting area.  We thank you for your business and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Raymond R. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Lengthy oil change"
As stated they did a recall when my car was brought in for an oil change and I was not informed.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/28/2017 01:11 PM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

We appreciate that you have taken the time to evaluate our Service Department as this helps us create the best service experience for our customers.  We do apologize for the delay and will incorperate better communication in the future.  Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernleius Hyundai

Richard K. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good friendly service."
As always the repairs and services is great.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/28/2017 12:45 PM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

R.K.

Thank you for your recommendation and comments, we look forward to providing great service for and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Verified Customer on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Friendly, timely, willing to
Listen to any complaints or questions
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/27/2017 05:17 PM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, we appreciate the positive feed back and look forward to providing the great service you deserve here at Fernelius Hyundai.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Verified Customer on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people who work there!!!"
Thankful to have a place to go that always looks out for me.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/26/2017 06:41 AM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate our Service Department, we appreciate the positive feed back and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Catherine L. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service lady "
Popcorn gives me heartburn
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/19/2017 04:19 PM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 08/21/2017

C.L.

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate our Service Department, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Sharyn S. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Overcharged but great people"
same
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/06/2017 05:59 PM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 07/07/2017

S.S.

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey as it aides in assisting how we can contour our services to attract and retain all of our customers.  We will certainly attempt to curb the costs of your requested Mobil 1 services in the future in order to better serve you.  Thank you for the insight and we appreciate your business.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Verified Customer on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good"
Awesome
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/01/2017 08:03 AM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 07/03/2017

Thank you for your recent feedback, we appreciate that you have taken the time to evaluate our Service Department and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

RUDOLPH H. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly helpful service "
Did great job on oil change and checking car over in a timely fashion
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/28/2017 01:12 PM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 06/28/2017

R.H.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

CHARLES F. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kings & Queens"
Our experience every time we go to Fernelius Hyundia is as if we are Kings and Queens. The entire place is the cleanest Dealership I have ever been in. The Service area is also very clean which makes you feel your car is in good hands and will be treated as such. I have recommended Fernelius Hyundai to many people who in turn have also purchased from them and returned for their servicing. I can say nothing except congratulations to this team. Thank You
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/26/2017 06:25 PM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 06/27/2017

C.F.

We appreciate that you have taken the time to evaluate our Service Department and a thorough one at that.  We always like to welcome our customers and create the best experience possible while having vehicles serviced.  We look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

LEON E. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Yes
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/24/2017 06:24 PM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 06/26/2017

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate our Service Department, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Charles F. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"SERVICE"
ALOT OF STUFF GOING ON AROIND ME IN SERVICE AREA
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/23/2017 11:41 AM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 06/23/2017

C.F.

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate our Service Department, we appreciate the recommendation and look forward to taking care of all your vehicle needs.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 144 in total