97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
STEVE E. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Both Craig and Chris look excited to help me"
Came in for a routine oil change always have a great conversation with both Craig and Chris. I currently recommend my friends and family to Five Star Auto Care
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 08:48 PM
DENISE W. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service and Fair Pricing"
I like the friendly service and the fair pricing. It's handy to also have the car washed.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Montero
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 08:01 PM
LINDA B. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Hero Crusaders of the Auto Repair Industry"
These guys ought to be wearing capes and carrying lightening bolts! My cars have always had outstanding service from them every time. Most recently, I inherited a small pick-up from my father. I spent $1,300 in Sunnyvale to get it completely functioning again, and by the time I got it to Grass Valley, it was heating furiously. I then had to take it to the same auto repair place in Grass
Valley, TWO different times, for another $1,200, and when I got it back after the second time there, it was operating worse than before I took it to the guy. In desperation, I called 5 Star and was willing to drive the hour to bring it in there. Sure enough, they were able to determine exactly what was wrong, got it repaired within hours and only charged me $395. As a woman, I am constantly being taken advantage of by service providers (construction, auto, appliances, pool...you name it), but Five Star has always been very respectful and considerate to me. I have had bids on repairs to my other vehicles at other places that turned out didn't even need the work done I had been told. Five Star is the most ethical, honest and professional auto place I have ever dealt with in 4 decades of getting cars repairs done, and the quality of their service cannot be matched anywhere. I will NEVER make the mistake ever again of taking my cars anywhere else. OUTSTANDING EXCELLENCE!
Vehicle: Nissan Pickup
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 11:22 AM
DAVID A. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service as always, feel very secure that my vehicle is being taken care of thoroughly
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 06:59 AM
JOHN S. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"workers"
very satified
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 08:23 AM
MICHAEL F. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service ! "
5 star is outstanding
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017 08:24 PM
JENIFER M. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceeded Expectations"
Great oil change, I appreciate that they check all the things I wouldn't think of!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Sonic
Service Date: 07/09/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017 09:08 PM
FRED A. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Their name says it all. They're called Five Star because that's the type of service you get every time you go.
Every employee I've had contact with has been super nice and helpful. Every time I've brought my car there they've completed the service sooner than expected.
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Service Date: 07/08/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017 10:14 AM
MIKE W. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality work,good employees"
Always stop in for oil change and wash..... Never takes more than 1-11/2 hrs to get it all done!!!!Service people are always polite and professional
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 09:35 PM
JANICE S. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service!"
I have taken my vehicles here for regular maintenance service as well as major mileage services. I have never had a bad experience. All the techs that I have had the pleasure of interacting with have always been thorough with explaining any questions I have had on top of being super friendly!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 07/02/2017
Review Created: 07/04/2017 10:24 AM
RON E. on 07/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Auto Service in Area"
The service is great and we never have any regrets for taking our vehicles to Five Star in Rocklin.
The staff is professional and respectful and goes above and beyond to take care of their customers.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/02/2017 09:05 AM
KERRI H. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable and honest service!"
5 Star Auto employees are willing to help resolve my major and minor car issues, and always make me feel like I'm a valued customer. Thanks 5 Star
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 05:37 PM
STEVE T. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service at 5 star auto center"
The manager was very friendly and knowledgeable. I thought they were fair and they explained everything that needed to be done and they got it done quickly
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 12:57 PM
RICHARD S. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BMW repairs. "
Chris/Craig did a great job for me getting my 2007 BMW 328i up and running again. They were professional, they were helpful. I felt like they had our best interests in mind when assessing the issues and making the repairs. We were able to get the repairs made very quickly and sell the car off. Thanks again to the team at Five Star Auto Center.........Richard Surface
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 06/17/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017 12:33 PM
SAM Y. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Place for Auto Service and Wash!!"
Best Place for Auto Service and Wash!!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 06/17/2017
Review Created: 06/19/2017 04:22 PM
DARIN G. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Never a complaint"
You all continue to do a great service.
Keep up the great work
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/17/2017 10:17 PM
MARSHA K. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Thanks for all you do (for 20+ years) - This last time I was in a hurry, and you started to wash my car (I didn't tell you to), but I had to go, so you went and got it out of the wash for me. The engine light is off now, but I expect the problem continues since it still misfires. I'll be back in.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017 12:30 PM
PAM P. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fantastic service as usual"
Thank you Craig and the whole auto service staff at Five Star. You are greatly appreciated.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017 07:53 AM
BRAD Z. on 06/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Phenomenal "
As I told, what seemed to be the manager, that his service was exemplary! I waiting about an hour for my car to be serviced and had the opportunity to watch and listen to him as he provided fantastic service.
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Service Date: 06/04/2017
Review Created: 06/05/2017 09:25 PM
ERIC S. on 06/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
They were very helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely go back.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 05/28/2017
Review Created: 06/04/2017 12:20 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 517 in total