97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
LINDA L. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent work in limited time"
I am very happy with my oil change and the info provided about a leak in my transmission. I have taken it back to the business that replaced it and they are repairing because of the warranty.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 07:54 AM
MARION S. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service and trustworthy! Have been taking care of our cars for 13 years. "
Always recommend 5 Star to all my friends
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 09:49 PM
CUTRIS O. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service. "
Yet again amazed by the quaintly of service. I had originally intended on dropping the car off but was told it could be done in an hour.
Was able to wait, they had me back on the road in fourth five minutes. Car looked amazing and everything looks great.
Vehicle: Acura 3.2TL
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 09:35 AM
NORM D. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5-Star has excellent service "
A good value and the guys who work there have great attitude that makes it a pleasant experience.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 10:42 PM
ROGER S. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
1st Class Service and management is available to help answer your needs..
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 06:42 AM
DAVE R. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chris rocked it!"
Thanks for taking care of our 4Runner, quick service, always feel confident bringing our vehicles here.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 09:39 PM
BRENDA B. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change & Headlight Cleaning"
The guys are beyond awesome! My lights were beautiful after the cleaning. I will always recommend 5 *
Vehicle: Lexus GS 430
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 02:14 PM
BONNIE H. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bonnie and Rich Haggard"
Great place to take our vehicle for service. 😋
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 11:59 AM
ERIN Y. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!!!"
Great job with my oil change and wash. Car looks great!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 09:35 AM
MACKENZIE E. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Usually good service,..."
Longer than quoted wait time. I wish they had been more realistic. I had to make last minute arrangements to pick up kids from school.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017 04:49 PM
DAVID B. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistently great service"
Consistently great service
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 10:34 AM
BRUCE B. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Always great
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 02:48 AM
CHARLOTTE S. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The professinal cordial employees"
the service was performed in a timely manner and Craig was very professional and helpful.
Vehicle: Hyundai Genesis
Service Date: 08/19/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 03:42 PM
DON O. on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Awesome customer service
Vehicle: Chevrolet SS
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/27/2017 10:17 AM
KEVIN B. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change and car wash"
Love your customer service! I will always have my oil changes done here from now on. Thank you!
Vehicle: Ford Expedition EL
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 08:36 PM
SHARON C. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sharon from Roseville 😊"
Feel confident bringing my car to Five Star----you guys are GREAT!!!!!!
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 08:40 PM
JAMES N. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Services Excellence"
I've been coming to this shop for almost 18 years. All but two times, I've gone to another shop and regretted those visits to a competitor. Craig and his team of service reps continue to not just meet, but exceed my expectations as far as customer services and automotive knowledge go. Thanks for another great visit!
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 09:19 AM
RICHARD P. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best ever!"
They always make you feel wanted as a customer
They want to keep you safe and will do what it takes to make sure you are going to be safe before they let the car out on the road
Excellent service and really nice guys
Vehicle: Lexus LS 430
Service Date: 08/19/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 09:04 PM
CARMELLO L. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very fast servce"
Gas filter was replaced promptly and I was n my way
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 11:06 PM
SHANNON W. on 08/16/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"This place keeps getting worse. "
I have been going to Five Star for years with multiple vehicles. The past several times have been a dissapointment. I was there for an oil change, car wash, and tire rotation this week. I specifically asked the guy when I was paying if they reset the lights for the tire and service due and he said yes. Once again, as soon as I turned on the engine, I see the tire maintainence light on. I asked the guy working near the shop to turn it off and he was asking me lots of questions like when is the last time I had the tires rotated. I explained to him that I had then rotated that day and he acted like he was doing me a favor and he turned it off. Also, my car wasn't clean at all. This is probably the worst wash I've ever had from this place because normally they do a good job washing it. I still had dirty footprints on the door entry and bugs were all over the front of the car. I would say my past 3-4 experiences here have been negative so I think I need to find someplace else to go.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 08:43 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 545 in total