Five Stars Auto Care Inc


Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54

400 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
JANICE W. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service..staff.. very polite"
The staff cares
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 04:47 AM
Layth H., Manager at Five Stars Auto Care Inc responded on 08/14/2017

Good Afternoon Janice,

Thank you for choosing Five Stars for your vehicle needs.  We appreciate your response for our staff.  We hope to see you again in the future for all of your vehicle/s needs.

Have a great Afternoon
Five Stars Auto Care Inc.
Management

SUSAN N. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They were very efficient and did an excellent job."
I will definately be back and will refer friends and family.
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 05:17 AM
Layth H., Manager at Five Stars Auto Care Inc responded on 08/09/2017

Good Afternoon Susan,

It's our commitment to make our customer's like yourself have a comfortable and stress free experience when servicing their vehicle.  We appreciate the comment and will look forward to your next visit.

Have a great afternoon,
Five Stars Auto Care Inc.
Management

JANET V. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honestly and professionalism."
Paul was very friendly and honest about the repairs that needed to be done to my husband's vehicle. Service was timely and professional. We will be coming back back.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 05:40 AM
Layth H., Manager at Five Stars Auto Care Inc responded on 08/11/2017

Good Morning Janet,

Thank you for choosing Five Stars Auto Care and also for taking the time our of your day to post your very kind comment.  We look forward to your next visit with us.

Have a great day.
Five Stars Auto Care Inc.
Management

James P. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
James said this business was great and they took care of him. They answered all of his questions.
Vehicle: Ram 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Layth H., Manager at Five Stars Auto Care Inc responded on 08/11/2017

Good Afternoon James,

All of us here at Five Stars Auto Care would like to say thank you for not only your visit but for the kind comment.  We strive to make each and every customer comfortable with their visits.

Have a great day
Five Stars Auto Care Inc.
Management

DAWN B. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A great job as always!"
Jr. was very nice and patient with my husband and I when explaining everything about the transmissions flush that they were going to do. He didn't rush us off or anything and took all the time needed to make sure all our questions were answered. The job was done, along with an oil change and everything went well.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 06:10 AM
Layth H., Manager at Five Stars Auto Care Inc responded on 08/03/2017

Good Afternoon Dawn,

We are happy to hear that everything went smoothly with your visit here at Five Stars Auto Care.  We also appreciate the kinds words.  We look forward to all of your vehicle business in the future.


Five Stars Auto Care Inc.
Management

Milan K. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Milan said every time he gets his vehicle serviced at this business, it is satisfactory.
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Layth H., Manager at Five Stars Auto Care Inc responded on 08/03/2017

Good Afternoon Milan,

We appreciate you thinking of Five Stars Auto Care when your vehicle/s need attention either for service or maintenance.  We also appreciate your kind comment.

We look forward to your visits in the future.

Five Stars Auto Care Inc.
Management

BENITA D. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Through Explanation of Work Performed "
Great Service
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 08:03 PM
Layth H., Manager at Five Stars Auto Care Inc responded on 08/02/2017

Good Afternoon Bernita,

All of us here at Five Stars Auto Care would like to say thank you for choosing our facility for your vehicle needs.  We look forward to your visits in the future.

Have a great afternoon.
Five Stars Auto Care Inc,
Management

Parker W. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Parker said the business provided good service.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Layth H., Manager at Five Stars Auto Care Inc responded on 08/02/2017

Good Afternoon Parker,

All of us here at Five Stars Auto Care would like to say thank you for choosing us for your repair service.  We appreciate your business and your kind comment.  We look forward to your visit in the future for all of your vehicle/s needs.

Have a great afternoon
Five Stars Auto Care Inc.
Management

EVELYN W. on 07/27/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Put defective parts on my truck"
I feel they should of check the part and then put it on they let me leave with my truck still not fix
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 07:47 AM
Layth H., Manager at Five Stars Auto Care Inc responded on 08/03/2017

Dear Evelyn,

We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations.  Thank you for giving us the opportunity to get this issue resolved for you.  If there is anything else we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Have a great afternoon,
Five Stars Auto Care Inc.
Management

GARY K. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Promt service
Vehicle: Chrysler 200
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 03:40 AM
Layth H., Manager at Five Stars Auto Care Inc responded on 07/26/2017

Good Morning Gary,

Thank you for choosing Five Stars Auto Care for your vehicle and for the nice comment.  We hope to see you again the in the future for all of your vehicle/s needs.

Five Stars Auto Care Inc.
Management

Skylar E. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Skylar said there were a few things that could have been better but for the most part, it was fine.
Vehicle: Saturn VUE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Layth H., Manager at Five Stars Auto Care Inc responded on 07/26/2017

Good Afternoon Skylar,

We apologize that we did not meet your expectations.  We would like to have the opportunity to resolve this issue.  Could you please give us a call at your conveninece and we will be happy to talk with you.

Five Stars Auto Care Inc.
Management

Ronald B. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ronald said this business was fast, cooperative, inexpensive and wonderful.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Layth H., Manager at Five Stars Auto Care Inc responded on 07/26/2017

Good Afternoon Ronald,

All of us here at Five Stars Auto Care would like to thank you for posting such a kind comment.  It is very much appreciated. Thank you also for choosing our repair facility for your vehicle repairs.

Have a great afternoon and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Five Stars Auto Care Inc.
Management

SAM M. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"price seem reasonable "
Gentleman at the counter was very nice, for what i was having done i thought it took a little longer then it should have
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 06:17 AM
Layth H., Manager at Five Stars Auto Care Inc responded on 07/26/2017

Good Morning Sam,

We are sorry that we did not meet your time expectations.  As we strive to get everyone in and out in a timely mannor, we do not want to jepordize our quality of work.  e thank you for the nice comment and do look forward to your next visit for your vehicle/s needs.

Have a great day!
Five Stars Auto Care Inc.
Management

Rick S. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rick said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Layth H., Manager at Five Stars Auto Care Inc responded on 07/25/2017

Good Moring Rick,

All of us here at Five Stars Auto would like to say thank you for giving us 5 stars for recommendation. If there is anything else we may assist you on in the future for your vehicle/s needs, please give us a call.

Thanks again and have a great day.
Five Stars Auto Care Management

Towan M. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Towan said the experience was good. The service was quick, fast, and professional. Everything was good.
Vehicle: Ford Windstar Wagon
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Layth H., Manager at Five Stars Auto Care Inc responded on 07/25/2017

Good Morning Towan,

We appreciate your feed back on your visit and also thank you for the kind comment.

We look forward to your visits in the future for all of your vehicle/s needs.

Have a great day.
Five Stars Auto Care Inc.

Benjamin L. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Benjamin said the staff is good at their work. They did a good job on his vehicle.
Vehicle: Chrysler
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Layth H., Manager at Five Stars Auto Care Inc responded on 07/25/2017

Good Moring Ben,

All of us here at Five Stars Auto would like to say thank you for the kind comment and for giving us 5 stars for recommendation. If there is anything else we may assist you on in the future for your vehicle/s needs, please give us a call.

Thanks again and have a great day.
Five Stars Auto Care Management

Gary W. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gary said this business does good work.
Vehicle: BMW 6 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/01/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Layth H., Manager at Five Stars Auto Care Inc responded on 07/25/2017

Good Morning Gary,

All of us here at Five Stars Auto Care would like to thank you for viising our repair facility and for the kind comment.  We really appreciate that.

Thank you again and have a great day.
Five Stars Auto Care Management

Sergio F. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sergio said this business took care of him. They are friendly and quick.
Vehicle: Plymouth Acclaim
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Layth H., Manager at Five Stars Auto Care Inc responded on 07/25/2017

Good Moring Sergio,

All of us here at Five Stars Auto would like to say thank you for the kind comment and for giving us 5 stars for recommendation.  If there is anything else we may assist you on in the future for your vehicle/s needs, please give us a call.

Thanks again and have a great day.
Five Stars Auto Care Management

Charles B. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Charles said they did a pretty good job.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Layth H., Manager at Five Stars Auto Care Inc responded on 07/25/2017

Good Morning Charles,

We would like to thank you for the kind comment.  If there is any thing else we may assist you with, please let us know.

Thanks again and have a great day
Five Stars Auto Care Management

RON N. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"EVERYTHING A CUSTOMER COULD EXPECT."
FAST FRIENDLY SERVICE
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 04:51 AM
Layth H., Manager at Five Stars Auto Care Inc responded on 07/13/2017

Good Morning Ron,

Thanks for choosing Five Stars Auto Care Inc for your vehicle needs.  We appreciate your business and the positive comment.  We look forward to you visiting us again for all of your vehicle/s needs.

Five Stars Auto Care Inc.
Management

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 400 in total