ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2500025/5Overall Rating 4.2500025/5Overall Rating 4.2500025/5Overall Rating 4.2500025/5rating 4.2500025
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
85% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Verified Customer on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The check in is usually faste"
I sat in my car for a while, had to eventually get out and go to the desk after 1 person who walked up was waited on
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/20/2017 03:49 AM
6db4ab77a003e298986700def9f5d071?s=28
Kristina H. at Florence Hyundai responded on 08/22/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your business without your comments wouldn't know how to correct issues around here that need to be addressed. Have a great day and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Thank you,
Kristina Herman
Service Manager
Florence Hyundai
843-667-3317
Marion G. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Marion G"
Fast, quality service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/19/2017 07:18 PM
6db4ab77a003e298986700def9f5d071?s=28
Kristina H. at Florence Hyundai responded on 08/22/2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Thank you,
Kristina Herman
Service Manager
Florence Hyundai
843-667-3317
Dean J. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Florence Hyundai has great customer service. I called to schedule a recall service and they got me and appointment for the same week. They were very friendly and had the work completed when promised.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/19/2017 05:37 PM
6db4ab77a003e298986700def9f5d071?s=28
Kristina H. at Florence Hyundai responded on 08/22/2017

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and as always we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Thank you,
Kristina Herman
Service Manager
Florence Hyundai
843-667-3317
Kenneth R. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"clean and customer service is quick"
KR
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/18/2017 11:39 AM
6db4ab77a003e298986700def9f5d071?s=28
Kristina H. at Florence Hyundai responded on 08/22/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Thank you,
Kristina Herman
Service Manager
Florence Hyundai
843-667-3317
Will R. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
The service was great, waited on immediately, friendly service people and technicians plus personal attention from Howard Efird, owner of Florence Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 12:10 PM
6db4ab77a003e298986700def9f5d071?s=28
Kristina H. at Florence Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you for the great response. We appreciate your business and as always we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Thank you,
Kristina Herman
Service Manager
Florence Hyundai
843-667-3317
Joel B. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good"
Very pleased
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/12/2017 06:58 AM
6db4ab77a003e298986700def9f5d071?s=28
Kristina H. at Florence Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you for the great review. I'm glad everything went fine during your visit here and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Thank you,
Kristina Herman
Service Manager
Florence Hyundai
843-667-3317
Timothy D. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Came in to have 2 "Factory Recalls" serviced, found out there were actually 5...they were able to do 4 of them. They also order the part for the last recall."
5 Stars
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/10/2017 12:36 PM
6db4ab77a003e298986700def9f5d071?s=28
Kristina H. at Florence Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business and we definitely look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Thank you,
Kristina Herman
Service Manager
Florence Hyundai
843-667-3317
Melissa C. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job"
I was very happy with my service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/04/2017 09:51 PM
6db4ab77a003e298986700def9f5d071?s=28
Kristina H. at Florence Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business and as always look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Thank you,
Kristina Herman
Service Manager
Florence Hyundai
843-667-3317
Verified Customer ReScore Review on 08/09/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Advisor/Service disapproval "
I had to return to have a manufacturer recall Campaign Id: T1H ECM update VCM inspection and Campaign Id: 164 Parking Brake Switch Repla. Confirmation Code: (X06YYPQSPH) when I came in for 3750 mile service on 8/1/2017 after service was completed the Advisor informed me of the recall but He said the Hyundai techs are only their for a limited time, no time to complete recall on that day. I arrive for the rescheduled recall appointment before 8 am on 8/9/2017. l preferred to wait for the repair at 9:40 am I was told by the Advisor they were only able to complete one recall for the other, parts would have to be ordered, I would have to reschedule, this would have made it third visit. But I had already received an email from Kristina Herman the Service Manager of Florence Hyundai on 8/8/2017 assuring me that my return visit would be handled properly along with a message stating "Looking forward to seeing you tomorrow" so I knew Ms. Herman was aware that I was coming in for the repair so everything that was need for this repair would be ready. I went to her office and explained what I was told; believe me she took immediate action. She was committed that I was not going to experience any problems. Even though I didn't get out until 10:27 am because they had take my vehicle back to service department again; to know that you have a team players like Kristina Herman was well worth the wait. If at all possible please send Ms. Herman my complete gratitude for making me feel like a valued customer.
Sincerely,
Steven Scott
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/04/2017 11:17 AM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"The wait time was okay."
Other then the comments I have no problem with the service team, any issues are resolved.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/04/2017 11:17 AM
6db4ab77a003e298986700def9f5d071?s=28
Kristina H. at Florence Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for the review. When you arrive for your appointment i assure you that this visit will be handled properly. We appreciate your business and I look forward to seeing you in the future.

Thank you,
Kristina Herman
Service Manager
Florence Hyundai
843-667-3317
Betsy K. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Betsy K"
Well satisfied!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/03/2017 06:02 PM
6db4ab77a003e298986700def9f5d071?s=28
Kristina H. at Florence Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and as always we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Thank you,
Kristina Herman
Service Manager
Florence Hyundai
843-667-3317
Eugene V. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"3 weeks in the shop"
Brake failure, car not safe. Electronic brake control module broken, car in shop for 3 weeks with no rental provided until I asked at the last weekend. Extended warranty I purchased did cover the cost minus deductible. Cost of $3500 to repair excessive. Reason to buy Hyundai replacement in doubt.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/02/2017 03:36 PM
6db4ab77a003e298986700def9f5d071?s=28
Kristina H. at Florence Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Good Morning, I do understand the frustration with the price of the repair. Hyundai is a great product it sounds like an unfortunate situation that occurred. At this point all I can offer you is a free car detail in hopes that you don't get discouraged with Hyundai. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Thank you,
Kristina Herman
Service Manager
Florence Hyundai
843-667-3317
Ralph G. ReScore Review on 08/02/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They resolve my issue"
Got a callback from the dealership wondering how could they better their self. They asked me what went wrong and I told him I opinion and they resolve the issue .
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/01/2017 12:17 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Need to get better with time of appointments"
Got a pre-own Genesis . Took it for his first service and been there forever .
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/01/2017 12:17 PM
6db4ab77a003e298986700def9f5d071?s=28
Kristina H. at Florence Hyundai responded on 08/02/2017

We do apologize for the long wait time. Sometimes we get caught up in our job that we seldom forget to inform the customers of the wit time. I hope that the next time you come in the wait time will not be as long and we will get you right in and handle your car care needs. We hope to see you again in the future. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact me at any time.

Thank you,
Kristina Herman
Service Manager
Florence Hyundai
843-667-3317
Rickey M. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job by Florence Hyundai "
Excellent!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/01/2017 12:06 PM
6db4ab77a003e298986700def9f5d071?s=28
Kristina H. at Florence Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Thank you,
Kristina Herman
Service Manager
Florence Hyundai
843-667-3317
Verified Customer on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This has restored some confidence for me in having service done. I hope that I can continue to be confident in my service needs."
see above!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/27/2017 01:58 PM
6db4ab77a003e298986700def9f5d071?s=28
Kristina H. at Florence Hyundai responded on 07/28/2017

Thank you for the positive review. We apprecaite your business and as always we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Thank you,
Kristina Herman
Service Manager
Florence Hyundai
843-667-3317
John J. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service"
did good
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/24/2017 04:42 AM
6db4ab77a003e298986700def9f5d071?s=28
Kristina H. at Florence Hyundai responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Thank you,
Kristina Herman
Service Manager
Florence Hyundai
843-667-3317
Verified Customer on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Florence Hyundai "
I purchased my car and get all my service done at this s dealership and haven't had any issues.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/21/2017 04:07 PM
6db4ab77a003e298986700def9f5d071?s=28
Kristina H. at Florence Hyundai responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Thank you,
Kristina Herman
Service Manager
Florence Hyundai
843-667-3317
Linda H. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, effective service"
Service was quick, personnel was helpful. The only bad thing was that I was unable to get on Effird guest wifi.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/15/2017 08:10 PM
6db4ab77a003e298986700def9f5d071?s=28
Kristina H. at Florence Hyundai responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you for the positive feedback. We apologize for the Wifi being down the day you came in for service. We have corrected the issue and we hope to see you again in the future!

Thank you,
Kristina Herman
Service Manager
Florence Hyundai
843-667-3317
Lamias M. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mr."
Friendly and knowledgeable technicians
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/15/2017 07:05 PM
6db4ab77a003e298986700def9f5d071?s=28
Kristina H. at Florence Hyundai responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Thank you,
Kristina Herman
Service Manager
Florence Hyundai
843-667-3317
Verified Customer on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly people and good service with a smile (even in the heat)"
it was a very good experience
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/13/2017 06:25 AM
6db4ab77a003e298986700def9f5d071?s=28
Kristina H. at Florence Hyundai responded on 07/13/2017

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Thank you,
Kristina Herman
Service Manager
Florence Hyundai
843-667-3317
FREDRICK N. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First oil change"
It was done quickly and without trying to sell me extra unnecessary items
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/13/2017 03:59 AM
6db4ab77a003e298986700def9f5d071?s=28
Kristina H. at Florence Hyundai responded on 07/13/2017

Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future!

Thank you,
Kristina Herman
Service Manager
Florence Hyundai
843-667-3317
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 214 in total