ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.82353/5rating 1.82353rating 1.82353rating 1.82353rating 1.82353
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago
Barbara R. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistent quality service ."
We consistently receive quality service for our Hyundai. We have been taking our cars to Freeman since 2014.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 02:05 PM
Vanessa L. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Great!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 07:15 PM
Larry F. at Freeman Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you!

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com
Glen L. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"easy appointments, quick service "
only Freeman has serviced my Genesis, no problems, and it runs like new.
very satisfied.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 11:32 AM
Larry F. at Freeman Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you! We appreciate your loyalty.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com
Mark S. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Relaxed friendly atmosphere."
Great/excellent
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 11:49 AM
Larry F. at Freeman Hyundai responded on 09/16/2017

Thank you for your comments, we appreciate your business.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com
KIRAN N. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer friendly.."
Customer friendly employees.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 08:36 AM
Larry F. at Freeman Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com
Alan S. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendliness"
Yes I would
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 12:47 AM
Larry F. at Freeman Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you!

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com
Verified Customer on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service performed as expected, great job"
I needed routine service performed on the car while at the same time a recall performed. Freeman called to let me the recall part was in and they would be able to replace while having the routine service performed so only one stop was needed. Nice job Freeman. Appreciate it.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/13/2017 07:32 PM
Larry F. at Freeman Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Thanks! We appreciate your business.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com
Amin E. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"prompt attention"
great service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/13/2017 01:53 PM
Larry F. at Freeman Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you!

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com
Rob W. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great people and Service - barely missed 5 starts"
Great people and service, only reason I can't give them a 5 is because we scheduled my appointment for noon and the girl indicated it would take and hour and a half to two hours. I asked if they had a loan car as I didn't want to spend two hour there. She said no, but that they did have a courtesy car that could take me to the office if I was within a 10 mile radius, which was great since I'm only 3 or 4 miles away. I arrived a little before noon and checked in and the service advisor checked on a problem with my AM radio reception then I asked where to go for the courtesy car and was told they were at lunch from 12 to 1. So I ended up walking to McDonalds (about a mile away) for lunch (it was a beautiful day) and when I returned around 1:20 the car was already ready. They were nice and I understand oversights but if you schedule a noon appointment and know that the courtesy driver is off between noon and 1:00 you shouldn't say you can provide a ride until after 1. Worked out fine since it was a pretty day and they did finish the work in less than the time they indicated.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/13/2017 09:15 AM
Larry F. at Freeman Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for the inconvenience. Your comments will be shared with our staff and help to improve our level of service in the future. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com
Verified Customer on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Scheduling"
Overall, a great experience. The only issue was in scheduling the service. I needed a loaner. I had to schedule my appointment over a week away to get a loaner. When I received my confirmation email, it showed that I would be waiting for my car - no loaner. When I called about it, I was told that no loaners were available and I would have to reschedule to get a loaner. Not happy. After another phone call, they were eventually able to come up with a loaner for me without the need to reschedule.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/13/2017 05:31 AM
Larry F. at Freeman Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Thanks!

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com
David H. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and knowledgable people"
I always take my car to Freeman Hyundai for major services. I appreciate the friendly atmosphere, knowledgable service department, and experienced mechanics.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 12:59 PM
Larry F. at Freeman Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com
Verified Customer on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"So friendly!"
Great service, easy to communicate and make appoint. Don't feel they overcharge. Will be back.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 12:52 PM
Larry F. at Freeman Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thanks! We look forward to serving you again.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com
Rena C. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Good service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/12/2017 10:40 AM
Larry F. at Freeman Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you! 

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com
Verified Customer on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service "
Aaron was very informative and courteous.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/11/2017 09:09 PM
Larry F. at Freeman Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you!

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com
Albert J. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome experience "
I always dread heading to the dealership for service because in my experience you get expensive recommendations for things you don't necessarily need. The Freeman service department changed my perspective. I had a great experience. I brought my car in due to the check engine light coming on. There was no issue found. They proceeded to take care of a recall item and also fix an issue with the steering wheel. Awesome experience, top notch service.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/11/2017 07:26 PM
Larry F. at Freeman Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com
Verified Customer on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"convenient to my work"
ken demarest did well
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/11/2017 05:47 PM
Larry F. at Freeman Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thanks!

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com
ANNALIZA S. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
Super helpful
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/11/2017 12:29 PM
Larry F. at Freeman Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you! We appreciate your business.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com
Gliceria G. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No regrets"
People treat you like you deserve
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/06/2017 05:57 PM
Larry F. at Freeman Hyundai responded on 09/07/2017

Thank you! We appreciate your business.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com
Verified Customer on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Will be back
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/05/2017 06:46 PM
Larry F. at Freeman Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

Thanks!

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com
Verified Customer on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Details matter"
Service manager explains everything in details
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/04/2017 07:09 PM
Larry F. at Freeman Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you!

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 816 in total