ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.66667/5Overall Rating 3.66667/5Overall Rating 3.66667/5rating 3.66667rating 3.66667
Original
Overall Rating 1.66667/5rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
Mary S. on 02/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Mary said she will recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2017
Review Created: 02/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George B. on 02/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ferguson's Review"
Staff is friendly & knowledgeable. They explain items in user friendly terms.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 02/08/2017
Review Created: 02/10/2017 07:18 AM
Sophia M. on 02/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Nancy. She said this business always provides great service. They always follow up with her when she asks them a question and they explain everything well. They don't repair things that don't need to be repaired.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2017
Review Created: 02/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Yung K. on 02/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Yung said the staff were highly technical and their customer service was the best. They exceeded all.
Vehicle: Volvo S40
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2017
Review Created: 02/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Karen J. on 02/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people I talked to on the phone and met at the garage were kind and very helpful."
The personnel explained everything to me in detail and answered all my questions. I was provided transportation both ways. It was a very positive experience. I love the coupons promised me in the future and the AAA discount. I have already recommended Furgerson's Garage to another single female senior.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 02/08/2017
Review Created: 02/09/2017 04:23 PM
Steve S. on 02/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service!"
Tom ordered the parts my car needed and got them installed right away that day.
Vehicle: BMW 325i
Service Date: 02/08/2017
Review Created: 02/09/2017 08:21 AM
Frank S. on 02/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast, honest, clean"
Took my truck in when I started to smell antifreeze after startup. They diagnosed the issue to be a leaky radiator. Had that replaces as well as a couple other essentials and I was back on the road in 2 days. The shuttle service reduced the hassle of being car-less. I'll keep going back to these guys.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 02/07/2017
Review Created: 02/08/2017 09:56 AM
Ronald H. on 02/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Ronald said the business was unable to find the parts so the problem could not be fixed.
Vehicle: Lexus SC 400
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2017
Review Created: 02/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Laurel N. on 02/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No room for improvement"
I called in the morning and they were able to get me in the same day. In and out in half an hour for my smog check!
Vehicle: Toyota Venza
Service Date: 02/06/2017
Review Created: 02/07/2017 07:21 AM
Dustin M. on 02/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service."
Always great service and great staff.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 02/02/2017
Review Created: 02/04/2017 07:36 AM
Bill G. on 02/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and reliability "
Thank you Fergusons for you great service once again! I can always count on you! Best in north county by far!
Vehicle: Lexus GS 350
Service Date: 02/03/2017
Review Created: 02/03/2017 09:16 PM
Billie W. on 02/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Billie said she was pleased with the service. She has been going to this business since she moved to the area and they are close to her. She uses this business for all her needs.
Vehicle: Buick Regal
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2017
Review Created: 02/03/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sue M. on 02/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always trustworthy"
I always have confidence that Furguson's will do what needs to done and call me if they find a problem. They have kept my car running like new.
Vehicle: Pontiac Vibe
Service Date: 02/01/2017
Review Created: 02/02/2017 08:43 AM
Tom C. on 01/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!"
Car works and stuff. very cool
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 01/30/2017
Review Created: 01/31/2017 11:15 AM
Daniel G. on 01/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest work "
They find things that need to be done. Yes sometimes too much, but if work needs to be done you know about it at least.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 01/26/2017
Review Created: 01/28/2017 02:18 PM
Andrew B. on 01/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Five Star"
I've taken my truck to Furgerson's Garage several times, and have always had top notched service on everything from an oil change, to shocks, to a trip check before heading out to Mammoth. Can't say enough about the friendly service, and great job they do.
Vehicle: Toyota Land Cruiser
Service Date: 01/27/2017
Review Created: 01/27/2017 09:28 PM
sue k. on 01/26/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"dissapointed customer"
I came in to get my oil changed and a rear light checked. I had the part myself and asked if the garage mechanic could tell me if it was the right one or not. I was going to put it in myself. Instead he put it in and before I could stop him and then had the audacity to charge me $15! I said I was going to put it in if it was that simple and his reply was.."That's how we make our money!" Disgusting reply for a .2 second service I was going to do myself. I was standing right there!!
Service Date: 01/26/2017
Review Created: 01/26/2017 12:37 PM
Brad and C., President/Owner at Furgerson's Garage responded on 01/30/2017

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. It is not our intention to disregard a customer request and I'm not sure where the disconnect was when you were written up in October but we will definitely bring this to our mechanics/service writers attention so that situations like this are avoided in the future.

Bradley L. Dow II
President/Owner
(760) 436-3337
Judy B. on 01/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Spoke with Judy's husband. He said the business was great and everything went fine. The employees were nice and they explained the service. She needed a rear window wiper but they did not have it.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2017
Review Created: 01/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rob H. on 01/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rob said they took good care of him and he was given a good price on the repair.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2017
Review Created: 01/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Doan H. on 01/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service, fair prices"
Customer service advisor is knowledgeable, service was completed as promised, prices for service are fair. There is a genuine interest shown to keep my business and perform quality work.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 01/23/2017
Review Created: 01/24/2017 05:59 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 744 in total