Glasspro Myrtle Beach


Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

44 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago
Jane A. on 11/01/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing Service!"
Glass Pro of Myrtle Beach was very accommodating. They helped to get my insurance authorization, and they set up a day and time to install my windshield that worked with my busy schedule. The service technician, George Hamilton was amazing! He not only installed the glass, but replaced some trim, and fixed other areas around the glass. The car looks better than it did before the glass replacement. All and all, very professional. I would highly recommend.
Service Date: 11/01/2016
Review Created: 11/01/2016 02:49 PM
David G. on 07/08/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"prompt, professional and personable servervice"
Our need was urgent, and the MB shop responded quickly. Chris called to let us know he was coming and he arrived on time. He was pleasant and competent. I will be glad to recommend this company again.
Service Date: 07/08/2015
Review Created: 07/08/2015 04:08 PM
Steven A. on 04/11/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The service technician was great.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 03/28/2014
Review Created: 04/11/2014
Paul B. on 04/07/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Very satisfied
Category: Glass
Service Date: 03/28/2014
Review Created: 04/07/2014
Patricia H. on 04/02/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Very good service, from the office staff to the tech that came out. Thank you.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 03/22/2014
Review Created: 04/02/2014
Francis S. on 03/26/2014
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
The girl at the Myrtle Beach store did a great job waiting on me and was very professional and pleasant but she had to work on my windshield herself and customers coming in the office. That was just not a good thing but not her fault she had to do both jobs. Give her a raise.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 03/14/2014
Review Created: 03/26/2014
John S. on 03/26/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
We have used Glasspro in the past, which is why we requested the location on Grissom Parkway
Category: Glass
Service Date: 03/14/2014
Review Created: 03/26/2014
Sharyn U. on 03/21/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kathy was very professional
Category: Glass
Service Date: 03/06/2014
Review Created: 03/21/2014
Nicholas T. on 03/17/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Due to some bad weather in our area, I spoke with customer service representatives of Glasspro several times to reschedule. ALL of them were polite, professional, and accommodating. I have used Glasspro in Charleston where I used to live and now in Myrtle Beach. I am always satisfied with the customer service and work. Thanks!!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 02/23/2014
Review Created: 03/17/2014
Cecilia D. on 02/11/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Exceptional customer service! I was greeted by name when I walked in the door, and my car was immediately taken by the technician. Very impressive!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 02/06/2014
Review Created: 02/11/2014
Paul W. on 01/29/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
They should have touched base with me the morning they were scheduled to come out. I stayed at my office all day and they did not come until 4:15 and I had things I needed to do out of my office.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 01/25/2014
Review Created: 01/29/2014
Ray G. on 01/10/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Your service is second to none. The professionalism of your staff far exceeded my expectations. I recommend you without hesitation.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 12/24/2013
Review Created: 01/10/2014
Ellen R. on 12/30/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Thank you for your prompt, courteous and quality service.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 12/09/2013
Review Created: 12/30/2013
Marianne M. on 12/27/2013
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Completely satisfied. Made the call early on a Monday morning at 9am and had an appointment by 1pm. Headed north for the holidays and was able to leave town the next morning with no worries. Thanks for a job well done!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 12/17/2013
Review Created: 12/27/2013
Robert L. on 12/02/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I was very satisfied with the work and I would refer their services to my friends and family.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 11/10/2013
Review Created: 12/02/2013
Russell K. on 11/27/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The customer service representative that worked with me was so very nice and easy to work with. She worked with my schedule to set up the appointment and changed the location where my windshield was to be replaced the day of my appointment with no problem. If all customer service representatives were as pleasant as she was the world would be a better place. The gentleman who changed my windshield was efficient and kind. I will have my windshield replaced with Glasspro in the future and will recommend to family and friends. Thank you!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 11/13/2013
Review Created: 11/27/2013
William W. on 11/27/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The efficiency of the job was quickly executed.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 11/13/2013
Review Created: 11/27/2013
James M. on 11/25/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Don't want to replace the windshield again but if I have to, Glass Pro is the place to do it. Thanks.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 10/29/2013
Review Created: 11/25/2013
John O. on 10/30/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Glasspro was wonderful. I called on Monday morning after having my window shattered by vandals overnight on Friday. They told me to come right in and they would take care of me, and they did. Service personnel were friendly and helpful. I did not realize my insurance covered the glass...but she knew my company (Safeco) and said they did cover - no deductible and got that all taken care of for me. The only thing I would say was a small negative is that not all the glass inside my vehicle was vacuumed up. There were still little pieces I found under the seat. I was able to get them picked up...but that would be the only comment I would have is that the technician needs to be more thorough in cleaning up the broken glass pieces. Otherwise....a very good experience and will definitely recommend to friends when they need glass work!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 09/30/2013
Review Created: 10/30/2013
Jackie M. on 10/23/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kathy was one of the best customer service people I have ever encountered What a pleasant personality and experience dealing with her She is a gem.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 10/14/2013
Review Created: 10/23/2013
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 44 in total