Glasspro North Charleston


Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

106 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 months ago
MILENA O. on 03/08/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Your technician, Eric Hayes, replaced the windshield on my 2013 Nissan Altima.He did a great job as well as staff were very professional.
Service Date: 03/08/2016
Review Created: 03/08/2016 05:31 PM
Melissa S. on 04/02/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Every one was professional and courteous, but I want to make special mention of the tech that worked on my car. I don't drive my car much and with the warmer weather the wasp had moved in. I didn't know about them until they were after the tech. He was a champ. He won the fight but would have had an easier time of it if he had some insect spray in the van. I would recommend this for the safety of your techs.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 03/24/2014
Review Created: 04/02/2014
Mary F. on 03/26/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
The technician was a fantastic ambassador for your company !
Category: Glass
Service Date: 03/21/2014
Review Created: 03/26/2014
Katherine C. on 03/13/2014
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
When we were initially patched thru to your office, the sales rep or scheduler asked us for our street address, phone numbers, and other basic questions and in response to our answers each time said "awesome" "perfect" or some other "cutesy" word. I know this is the growing trend for companies and customer service, but it is "ridiculous!!!" Customers should be answered in polite terms when responding to simple questions and not be made to feel like children who are doing a GOOD JOB by answering a simple question! My goodness, why couldn't she have said thank you for each answer rather than "awesome"?? I mean really, is it "awesome" for a customer to give their phone number or address to a company they are wishing to hire to do work for them?
Category: Glass
Service Date: 02/28/2014
Review Created: 03/13/2014
Jo Ann N. at Glasspro North Charleston responded on 03/14/2014

Glasspro takes feedback very seriously.  The owner personally contacted this customer to hear first hand her experience.  We have pulled the call and shared this feedback as well as the call with our customer service staff so they are aware.  Thank you for sharing this perspective.

James C. on 03/12/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Thanks. Great service.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 03/04/2014
Review Created: 03/12/2014
Genevieve S. on 03/07/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Great Service from both customer service rep and technician. I was very impressed and will use again if I need a repair to my windshield.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 02/24/2014
Review Created: 03/07/2014
Gary N. on 03/07/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
I really appreciate the prompt service.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 02/27/2014
Review Created: 03/07/2014
Elizabeth C. on 02/26/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I have used Glasspro before and have already recommended Glasspro to someone else. For Glass repair, they are the first name that comes to mind.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 02/20/2014
Review Created: 02/26/2014
James C. on 02/06/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Great service
Category: Glass
Service Date: 01/30/2014
Review Created: 02/06/2014
Lauren H. on 02/06/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Great experience. Easy and professional.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 01/27/2014
Review Created: 02/06/2014
Karen C. on 01/27/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I would not use any other than this Glass Pro. I have used them several times and am always extremely satisfied.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 12/17/2013
Review Created: 01/27/2014
Valerie S. on 01/22/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I was very satisfied with the accommodations made to repair my windshield as promised. The technician was on time (which I appreciated very much) and he was very courteous as he came to my home to tell me all of what he was going to do. I did recommend Glasspro to my sister as well as I was glad my insurance company (State Farm) told me about the company the good job they would do to repair my window. I was highly satisfied and the job was WELL DONE!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 01/15/2014
Review Created: 01/22/2014
Elliott N. on 01/16/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Upon arrival Glasspro technician K-Shard noticed that my windshield has rain sensors, however the replacement glass in his van did not. He immediately contacted the warehouse and the correct glass was promptly delivered. I'm so glad he noticed this before he started working! He did an excellent job replacing my windshield and even cleaned out the inside of my car afterwards, IMPRESSIVE!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 01/08/2014
Review Created: 01/16/2014
Cynthia M. on 01/15/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Excellent service!! Wouldn't change a thing.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 01/10/2014
Review Created: 01/15/2014
Jason L. on 01/15/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Both the customer service representative and technician were outstanding. Very courteous, prompt and professional. Will recommend this company to everyone.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 01/07/2014
Review Created: 01/15/2014
Leonard S. on 01/15/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
I was very pleased with the service. The reason I gave a 4 to rating the overall experience was because a time could not be pin pointed as to when they would be doing the service. The time given was between 8 a.m.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 01/07/2014
Review Created: 01/15/2014
Chris D. on 01/10/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Would be helpful to confirm the location of the GlassPro that is performing the work. I drove to Mt. Pleasant only to find out that my work was being done in N. Chas.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 12/27/2013
Review Created: 01/10/2014
Mary B. on 12/30/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I wouldn't use any other glass company.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 12/09/2013
Review Created: 12/30/2013
Stephen A. on 12/19/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Everything was great!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 12/13/2013
Review Created: 12/19/2013
Lonnie Y. on 12/11/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Only glass service I will use. Have always been a great company to work with.. Thanks
Category: Glass
Service Date: 12/06/2013
Review Created: 12/11/2013
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 106 in total