Glasspro Summerville


Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

68 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 27 days ago
Charity M. on 11/10/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The employees"
Great service and great customer service. Will defiantly come back.
Service Date: 11/02/2016
Review Created: 11/10/2016 05:57 AM
Robert G. on 02/03/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"glass pro "
this was a great experience in how to run a business. They were very timely with there work great job.
Service Date: 02/03/2016
Review Created: 02/03/2016 08:12 AM
Richard B. on 04/02/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Very courteous and professional
Category: Glass
Service Date: 03/21/2014
Review Created: 04/02/2014
William H. on 03/28/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
May I share a personal experience with you? I waited the two hours for my windshield to be replaced, and in the waiting room I met Emily, one of your fine, dedicated employees. Emily was professional, but her enthusiasm for her company really shows. Even on the telephone, she was pleasant, knowledgeable, and very confident about what she was saying. I am a retired senior credit executive with a Fortune 500 Company, and I would be proud to have Emily on our team.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 03/15/2014
Review Created: 03/28/2014
Samuel S. on 03/25/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sam said the technician who completed the glass work was very professional, and super nice. He made sure he would get his vehicle back within 24 hours.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 03/18/2014
Review Created: 03/25/2014
Kirk D. on 03/20/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Amy was super. She literally took care of everything. Great person doing a great job.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 03/14/2014
Review Created: 03/20/2014
Irlene L. on 03/05/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The representative that I met was kind and very informative. He took the time to add a personal touch to his work and kept me informed of what he was doing. Also, I would like to say that if all of your reps are like the one that came to do my install then your company will always be amazing. Attention to detail and customer interaction that was provided by this rep was amazing and I want to make sure that credit is given when credit is due. That being said on a 1 to 10 scale, the rep rated a 13 with extra points for kindness, sincerity, attention to the details, and customer relations. In this fast-paced world we live in he showed that not all businesses are about making a quick buck and I respect and admire that.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 02/17/2014
Review Created: 03/05/2014
Jason T. on 02/28/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Very good customer service! Very nice work.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 02/13/2014
Review Created: 02/28/2014
Ray G. on 02/13/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Great job
Category: Glass
Service Date: 02/07/2014
Review Created: 02/13/2014
Leo O. on 02/12/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
About a decade ago I had an experience that was less than favorable with Glasspro. However, I believed that they deserved a second chance, and this time the experience was much, much better. This was not an insurance claim repair, so given my out of pocket expenses I am still highly satisfied with the service and workmanship this time around. Thanks.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 01/27/2014
Review Created: 02/12/2014
Floyd P. on 02/06/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Glasspro was very professional to deal with
Category: Glass
Service Date: 01/20/2014
Review Created: 02/06/2014
Wanda F. on 02/03/2014
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
I was pleased with the services
Category: Glass
Service Date: 12/31/2013
Review Created: 02/03/2014
Amy M. on 01/31/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
EXCELLENT!!!!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 01/13/2014
Review Created: 01/31/2014
Rosemarie B. on 12/23/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Was pleasantly surprised that the technician came out the same day especially at the holidays. He was informative, easy to work with and understand and got the job done quickly and to my satisfaction.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 12/06/2013
Review Created: 12/23/2013
Donna B. on 12/20/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
GlassPro has always done very professional, prompt work for me. The people that I interact with at the shop are genuinely nice and courteous and knowledgeable to deal with. I would choose to go to GlassPro over any other glass shop any day of the week! Ashley in Summerville is great!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 12/13/2013
Review Created: 12/20/2013
James H. on 12/19/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
My experience was very pleasant, quality of workmanship was very good, he even cleaned the floor mats. Thanks for a job well done.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 12/13/2013
Review Created: 12/19/2013
Rene C. on 12/13/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
My windshield does not seem as though it has the same darker tint that the previous one had. I am not sure how to know if it did. I was told that the windshield was the same but it does not seem dark enough to me.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 11/12/2013
Review Created: 12/13/2013
David B. on 11/27/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Outstanding service in all areas.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 11/08/2013
Review Created: 11/27/2013
Ronald D. on 11/27/2013
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Every aspect of my experience with GlassPro installing the windshield was as I expected...outstanding. The interaction with my insurance company was also good. The inside representative was helpful and extremely friendly and the technician was on time, personable and did a great job. "Tens" across the board. The only negative came after the technician left and it left me with a negative feeling about the overall experience even though I was very pleased with the work that was done. There was a SIGNIFICANT amount of oil on my driveway that leaked from the GlassPro truck. (enough oil spilled to make me wonder if the oil plug was loose) It took more than one bag of absorbent and I'm not sure if the stain will ever go away.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 11/12/2013
Review Created: 11/27/2013
Russell S. on 11/15/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Great people, did a quality job and were very professional. Also very well priced.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 10/29/2013
Review Created: 11/15/2013
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 68 in total