Glasspro Bluffton


Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

27 Reviews

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 3 years ago
Cassius S. on 01/24/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Technician very personable and prompt
Category: Glass
Service Date: 01/07/2014
Review Created: 01/24/2014
Lawrence S. on 12/20/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
You have helped us three times , an all has been super, very professional. Thanks
Category: Glass
Service Date: 12/08/2013
Review Created: 12/20/2013
Iris C. on 11/06/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Pleasantly surprised at the quick and courteous service. Thanks.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 10/24/2013
Review Created: 11/06/2013
B. F. on 10/16/2013
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fabulous service! "
After a bad experience with another company it was a breath of fresh air to work with Malela and Mike who did an outstanding job...when they said they would do it...in the time allotted ...at the price that was quoted.
Service Date: 10/15/2013
Review Created: 10/16/2013 06:40 AM
Ashley H. on 09/10/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The customer service representative was extremely helpful. When we called my insurance they really knew all the questions to ask and stood up for me, helping me get the best deal. Also the gentlemen that did my repair really knew what he was talking about and helped me save some money. I was extremely satisfied!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/27/2013
Review Created: 09/10/2013
Irv B. on 07/15/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Courteous, professional service.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/28/2013
Review Created: 07/15/2013
Robert P. on 06/28/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I was completely satisfied with the entire experience of having my windshield replaced.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/18/2013
Review Created: 06/28/2013
Margaret B. on 05/15/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Phone people were polite and helpful. Tech was very nice and presentable. He left everything clean and completed with great explanations of process. I used your service because my brother used you last year and recommended you highly.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 05/07/2013
Review Created: 05/15/2013
Steven P. on 05/03/2013
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
This experience was just plain awful. My 1988 Porsche 944 is a designated "track" car which means that it is used essentially for high performance driving events with infrequent trips to the dump, etc.. The original windshield cracked and had to be replaced. After considerable and unnecessary time required on my part, glasspro was recommended to replace the windshield. I had to research for a replacement windshield from Porsche and then the order was placed with the local Porsche dealer and the windshield was on it's way. In the interim, I personally delivered the car to your Bluffton, SC facility on Sunday after delivering a spare key the preceding Friday. This was necessary as we were going out of town and I had to have a new windshield for a local two day track event the following weekend. I conveyed the requirements to two glasspro ladies and they seemed to understand. OK, the car is there from Monday when the new windshield was delivered to your shop by Porsche, to Friday when I had previously said I would return to pick up the finished product. Further, I requested that I be called when the work was finished. On Thursday I called and was told that the car was being worked on "as we speak". I arrived on Friday to get the car and upon inspection I found that the inside rear view mirror that I had left in the car to be reinstalled was in fact, NOT! I cannot go to the track at 7:00 AM the following day without an inside rear view mirror. Needless to say, I was not a happy camper and communicated this to your rep telling her to get the rear view mirror installed ASAP and to deliver the car to my home. This was at 3:00 P.M. And my wife and I proceeded home after driving from western NC. About an hour later the tech, Michael called me saying that he was instructed to call me regarding the uninstalled rear view mirror. After considerable ridiculous dialogue he said that he didn't reinstall the inside rear view mirror because there was already a rear view mirror circle installed on the windshield from Porsche and he wanted to talk to me about it. OK, you had my cell number and the car for five work days. Why not give me a call and we'll talk. The obvious answer is that your people waited until the last minute to install the new windshield and then parked it out front for customer pickup . I spent 18 years in car dealerships locally and I know how techs think, particularly on a Friday afternoon and your staff is no different than what is now the norm. Your Bluffton operation needs an overhaul and lastly, they would not deliver the car after offering to do so a week earlier, because they didn't want to be responsible for the car for the entire week that it was there. I think it is very apparent what occurred here and you will never get anything but a solid, don't do business with these incompetent people!!,!!!!!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 04/26/2013
Review Created: 05/03/2013
Carola T. on 03/29/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Awesome work awesome people
Category: Glass
Service Date: 03/19/2013
Review Created: 03/29/2013
Randall P. on 03/18/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Everyone I dealt with was very nice and conscientious. Great service!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 02/28/2013
Review Created: 03/18/2013
Beryll T. on 03/13/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The technician was great. He was on time, professional, knew what he was doing, and did a great job. You are lucky to have him!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 02/28/2013
Review Created: 03/13/2013
Wade T. on 03/13/2013
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Your employee arrived to your office late. The wifi in your office was broken. I was not impressed with your company during my 1st visit
Category: Glass
Service Date: 03/07/2013
Review Created: 03/13/2013
Wes M. on 03/13/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
As a visitor to the area, I chose your name from the phone book. It turned out to be a wise choice. I was completely satisfied with your work, and the arrangements made for it. Everything was done as you said it would be, at a price which I felt was very reasonable. Many thanks.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 03/04/2013
Review Created: 03/13/2013
Terrance B. on 02/20/2013
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Fast and professional. Enough said.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 02/06/2013
Review Created: 02/20/2013
Caroline W. on 01/30/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Great service, very prompt and friendly!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 01/24/2013
Review Created: 01/30/2013
Jack H. on 12/17/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Courteous, quick.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 12/07/2012
Review Created: 12/17/2012
Mary D. on 11/16/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Great people, great service.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 10/31/2012
Review Created: 11/16/2012
Peter M. on 11/14/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Excellent service.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 10/30/2012
Review Created: 11/14/2012
Christopher Y. on 09/19/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Thank You!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 09/14/2012
Review Created: 09/19/2012
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 27 in total