Griesbach Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

467 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
98% Would Recommend
89% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago
Karissa H. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
They quickly got me in for service, answered every question I had in a way I understood, and were very friendly!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 08:25 AM
Bill S. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service performed Wednesday, August 9, 2017"
I was totally impressed again as I have the numerous other times I have used your service. Your newest addition Willary was a joy to work with. Tom honored your special service package which had actually expired a week ago. It is such a pleasure to have such a quality auto repair service so close to my home. I will continue to brag up your service. Thank you.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 08:13 AM
Debra W. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Debra said it was good service and they finished in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. at Griesbach Auto Service responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you Debra for taking the time to review our business.  It is greatly appreciated to hear back from our guests.  Our goal is to provide exceptional service to everyone and their vehicle.  We look forward to seeing you for future service and thank you again!

Al S. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Spoke with Elaine. She said this business did the best they could.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. at Griesbach Auto Service responded on 07/28/2017

Thank you Al and Elaine for taking the to review our business. We really appreciate the feedback.  It is our goal to provide exceptional service to everyone and their vehicle.  Thanks again!

Keith S. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Keith said the cost was lower than the business estimated but he still thought it was expensive. He said he would recommend them to others.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. at Griesbach Auto Service responded on 07/28/2017

Thank you Keith for taking the time to review our business.  Feedback from our guests is greatly appreciated.  We do our best to keep the cost of repairs affordable while still using premium parts and backing our work with our 3 year/36K mile warranty.  We look forward to seeing you for future service and thanks again!

Dianna W. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dianna said this business did a good job. They were very courteous.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. at Griesbach Auto Service responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you Dianna for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review!  We love to get feedback from our guests.  It is a privilege to service your Toyota RAV4 and we look forward to seeing you for future service.  Thanks again!

Connor H. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Connor said they got everything done quickly and he was given keys to their loaner vehicle.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. at Griesbach Auto Service responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you Connor for taking the time to review our business.  It is great to hear back from our guests.  We strive to provide exceptional service to everyone and their vehicle.  Thank you again!

Richard R. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine Maintenance"
The oil change was easy to schedule at our convenience. Then, we were able to add on the tire rotation. Effecient and convenient service!
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 05:17 AM
Jon G. at Griesbach Auto Service responded on 07/20/2017

Thank you Richard for taking the time to review our business!  We love to get feedback from our guests.  It is a privilege to service your F-150 and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.  Thanks again!

Gloria S. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gloria said they are friendly and they do a good job.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. at Griesbach Auto Service responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you Gloria for taking the time to review our business.  We love to hear from our guests.  It is a privilege to service your Mercury and we look forward to seeing you in the future.  Thanks again!

Dave J. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dave said this business did an exceptional job. They provided extraordinary customer service. They paid attention to detail and provided quality service. They were top notch.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 2500
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. at Griesbach Auto Service responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you Dave for taking time to review our business.  It is greatly appreciated to hear from our guests.  We strive to provide exceptional service to each and every person along with their vehicle.  Thank you again!

Mary S. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Mary said she had scheduled an appointment with this business for a particular time. When she arrived, they told her that her appointment was scheduled for a different time. She had to return at a later time due to the mix-up.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. at Griesbach Auto Service responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you Mary for taking the time to review our business.  We really appreciate getting feedback from our guests.  We will use this incident to better ourselves and prevent this mix up from happening again.  Thank you!

Joanne F. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Joanne said this business provided good service.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. at Griesbach Auto Service responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you Joanne for taking the time to review our business.  We are grateful to have your feedback.  It is a privilege to service your Jeep and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.  Thank you again!

Mark F. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome and complete service"
This was my 2nd time in taking it in to here. Tom and his team, as well as Jon are honest, thorough, and get to know their customers. Price was very reasonable as well.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 05:22 AM
Jon G. at Griesbach Auto Service responded on 06/30/2017

Thank you Mark for taking the time to review our business.  We love to hear from our guests.  Our goal is to provide the best customer service possible.  It is a privilege to service your PT Cruiser and we look forward to seeing you in the future.  Thank you again! 

Wayne S. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Wayne said this business did a good job and he would recommend them for service.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. at Griesbach Auto Service responded on 06/30/2017

Thank you Wayne for taking the time to review our business.  It is great to get feedback from our guests.  It is a privilege to service your Ford Pickup and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.  Thank you again!

Bernell R. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bernell said he was satisfied with the good service provided by this business.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. at Griesbach Auto Service responded on 06/30/2017

Thank you Bernell for taking the time to review our business.  We love to hear from our guests.  It is our goal to provide exceptional service to everyone and their vehicle.  We look forward to seeing you again for future service and thank you again!

Venesa S. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"amazing service"
Honest service, comfortable atmosphere, trustworthiness! It is nice to not worry about someone trying to scam or nickel-and-dime you for the tiniest things just to make money.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 07:44 AM
Jon G. at Griesbach Auto Service responded on 06/30/2017

Thank you Venesa for taking the time to review our business.  We love to hear back from our guests.  Our goal is to give our guests exceptional customer service by being honest and friendly.  We look forward to seeing you again for future service and thanks again!

Dan G. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Work"
Good old customer service at a great value. I would recommend this to my Family and Friends.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 12:52 AM
Jon G. at Griesbach Auto Service responded on 06/30/2017

Thank you Dan for taking the time to review our business!  We really appreciate getting feedback from our guests.  Our goal is to provide exceptional customer service to everyone and their vehicle.  Thank you again!

Lee C. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lee said he didn't have any problems with this business.
Vehicle: Chrysler 200
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. at Griesbach Auto Service responded on 06/30/2017

Thank you Lee for taking the time to review our business.  It is greatly appreciated to hear back from our guests.  It is a privilege to service your Chrysler 200 and we look forward to seeing you for future service.  Thank you again!

Author B. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Author said this business did a great job and he is very satisfied.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 06/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. at Griesbach Auto Service responded on 06/21/2017

Thank you Author for taking the time to review our business.  It is great to hear back from our guests.  We strive to provide exceptional service to everyone and their vehicle.  We look forward to seeing you for future service and thank you again!

David P. on 06/17/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
David said the business over quoted him by $1500. They also had charged him to look at his vehicle without telling him and he was not happy about that. When he went to go pick up his vehicle, he was charged $60 just for them to conduct a diagnostic. He told them they should let their customers know they are going to charge them at the beginning. He also provided them with an idea of what was going on with his vehicle. Other facilities would have charged $400 to $500 and they were trying to charge him almost $2,000. He would not recommend the business for service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. at Griesbach Auto Service responded on 06/20/2017

Thank you, David, for taking the time to share your thoughts about our business. We appreciate hearing from our guests. I apologize your experience with us was not like the hundreds of other guests that love our service. We charge for a diagnosis because we want to take a careful look at the vehicle and make sure it is fixed correctly the first time, without any surprises. We find a clear majority of our guests appreciate the careful attention we give to their vehicle. The quote that you received included premium lifetime warranty parts, all the necessary labor for replacing those parts along with an alignment and tire rotation that were needed to correct the problem, taxes, hazmat, and supplies. The total for this complete job also included the initial diagnosis and is backed by our own 3 years, 36k miles warranty. We do understand that purchasing the parts and performing the work yourself is more cost effective. Thank you for your review and if you have any further questions or concerns feel free to contact us.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 467 in total