GT Tire and Automotive


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

947 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago
NANCY K. on 12/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"efficiency and welcoming atmosphere"
Timely service with a smile
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 11/30/2016
Review Created: 12/05/2016 10:22 AM
ROSE B. on 12/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The atmosphere of the place. I am always greeted by name and the reps there are all so friendly."
I have continued to do business with GT for the past 25 years and will still continue. My neighbor has even started taking her son's car there to be worked on.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 12/03/2016
Review Created: 12/04/2016 11:13 AM
DAVE S. on 12/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GT Tire"
GT Tire over and over again does what ever it takes to help out the customers. Quality service and quality people. They have always showed the customer comes first. Glad I found them 10 years ago when I moved to Pataskala.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 12/01/2016
Review Created: 12/03/2016 07:31 AM
VINCE A. on 11/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Holiday service made easy"
Great experience of dropping off a family car before Thanksgiving holiday so we could pick it up a couple days later. They took care of what I asked for and gave extra effort to increase the value I received for the maintenance service of the Impala. And we now know what we need to look out for in the future and where we stand today with this older family car. Thank you.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 11/25/2016
Review Created: 11/27/2016 02:06 PM
ROBIN A. on 11/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My car is like new again"
Thank you for completing all the necessary repairs on my car, the day before a holiday. I feel safe now and ready for winter. Hopefully I can get another 180K out of my car!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 11/23/2016
Review Created: 11/25/2016 10:27 AM
BILL K. on 11/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bill Kent new tires /KIA"
We very much appreciate doing business with Tony and the team of workers there . Always satisfied with what is done .
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 11/10/2016
Review Created: 11/12/2016 01:11 PM
VINCE A. on 11/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is exceptional"
Friendly, clean, quick and done right~!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 11/09/2016
Review Created: 11/11/2016 08:43 AM
AARON B. on 11/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
GT Tire makes life easy for me. They manage to make time for me even when they are busy! I trust their opinions. They always do a great job!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 11/07/2016
Review Created: 11/10/2016 07:55 AM
JIM D. on 11/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great people, great service! "
In for turn signal outage. Fixed with good time and had friendly service.
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Service Date: 11/04/2016
Review Created: 11/08/2016 12:38 PM
SYLVIA S. on 11/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service!"
The service is excellent and the employees are wonderful - professional, respectful, very knowledgeable, and cheerful. I won't take my car any where else.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 11/07/2016
Review Created: 11/08/2016 06:39 AM
SALLY L. on 11/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
It was a pleasant experience and very reasonable. The staff was very nice and made you feel comfortable while waiting for my oil change. I even got a $5.00 off coupon online!
Vehicle: Suzuki Grand Vitara
Service Date: 11/07/2016
Review Created: 11/08/2016 03:36 AM
RAY S. on 10/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" They do what they say they are going to do. very knowledgeable. very pleasant to work with. "
Excellent
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 10/21/2016
Review Created: 10/30/2016 01:50 PM
SUE F. on 10/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 Star Service l.p.0"
Excellent and Courteous Service by their employees
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 09/26/2016
Review Created: 10/27/2016 08:24 AM
ANN O. on 10/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My car"
I really like the places very nices people good prices they do a great job
Vehicle: Acura RDX
Service Date: 10/25/2016
Review Created: 10/27/2016 06:57 AM
SCOTT E. on 10/26/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Convenience and Friendly Service"
Awesome job as usual. Just down the street and willing to work with my crazy schedule. Prices are fair.
Vehicle: Hyundai Entourage
Service Date: 10/24/2016
Review Created: 10/26/2016 03:55 PM
JUDY C. on 10/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable and Trustworthy"
I've been a customer at GT Tire and Automotive for several years and I trust them to provide an honest assessment of services needed and the follow through required.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 10/25/2016
Review Created: 10/26/2016 08:35 AM
ANNE S. on 10/25/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"They will try to rip you off!"
I was told that one of my tires was showing medal, and that is the reason they wouldn't rotate them. I was also told the rest of my tires were on the verge of being bad, and could go flat at any time, You quoted me $560. some dollars to get them all replaced. Keep in mind, I just came in for an oil change. I took it to another reputable company, and they said there was nothing wrong with the tires at all. So I have learned that you people are nothing but dishonest! will never go there for business again. Thieves!
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 10/03/2016
Review Created: 10/25/2016 05:56 PM
BRIAN A. on 10/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service!"
They always go the extra mile to provide great customer service. Whether we schedule an appointment or walk in with an issue, we have always been accommodated and provided with excellent service. Thanks GT Tires, you are the best!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 10/22/2016
Review Created: 10/23/2016 05:50 PM
PHIL G. on 10/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly and helpful. Always keep me up to date on what was performed on my car. "
Service is always great and completed in a timely manner,
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 10/19/2016
Review Created: 10/21/2016 07:49 PM
RONALD W. on 10/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and very friendly"
We always have gotten great & helpful service from you.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 10/19/2016
Review Created: 10/20/2016 11:44 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 947 in total