GT Tire and Automotive


Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

1057 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
ROBIN A. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and Reliable"
I trust GT to keep my high mileage Honda in top shape.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 02:56 PM
ROSE B. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The friendly atmosphere"
Have been taking my vehicles to GT for years and will continue to do so..
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 09:58 AM
MARIANNE F. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast service"
I had a problem with recurrent low tire pressure in one tire. I appreciate that I was able to be worked into the schedule that day as I was a walk-in. I really appreciate the fast service
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 10:06 AM
STEVE C. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Looking out for the customer "
Thanks Tony for being able to repair our tire vs selling us new right now. This automotive repair shop has always been fair with us and repairing things instead of selling us new when it can be repaired. Customer service is very good and they look out for the customer. This is what brings us back time after time and referring other customers. Thanks GT Tire again. We will be back for new tires for two of our cars in the fall!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 04:27 AM
MIKE C. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As always, great service."
In and out as promised. Our thanks to the folks at GT Tire for courteous service.
Vehicle: Lincoln MKZ
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 05:30 PM
MIKE C. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Always great service."
My thanks to Tony and mechanics that got my granddaughter's car in and finished just as promised. Always friendly and prompt.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017 05:18 AM
ERIC S. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2002 Tahoe"
Great work as always! Thank you!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/05/2017 07:23 AM
MATTHEW M. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The employees "
Honest and trustworthy
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/04/2017 01:13 PM
GARY S. on 07/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service/Tire rotation"
I took my Ford Edge for service and tire rotation. The work was completed in a timely manner at a reasonable cost.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/02/2017 04:07 AM
ED G. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They continue to be great!"
We have been going to GT Tire for years. They are always excellent in both repair service and customer service. We tell any one who asks about car service to use GT Tire and Automotive.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 06/24/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 08:20 AM
DAN S. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change and tire rotation"
Tony is always very friendly and helpful. I trust him to tell me the truth about what my car needs
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 07:34 AM
PAT K. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"just me"
YOU GUYS ARE GREAT!!!!!!

LUV YA
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 10:47 AM
VINCE A. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superior Service"
Absolutely the most valuable automotive service experience our family has ever experienced. We spent over a year with another service provider letting us down time and again. Whereas, when we brought the car to GT Tire they knew what the problem was, identified an error from the prior service provider and fixed the problem in a matter of an hour. We learned a valuable lesson that if you want something done right the first time, these fine people know what they are doing. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good value, extra effort to make sure your happy and the job is done right the first time! Bravo!
Vehicle: Buick Lucerne
Service Date: 06/24/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 06:02 PM
BILL M. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service!"
I love hoing to GT Tire. They do a thorough job, fast and friendly. The wait area is cozy with little snacks and even a place for kids to play. Hometown comfort and atmosphere.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 03:14 AM
MIKE R. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service"
excellent service - pleased with our service and new tires
Vehicle: Volvo XC60
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 04:26 AM
TOM O. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I had four new tires put on my van, plus an alignment. Service was prompt, price was good. There was a rebate on the tires. As a father of thirteen, five still at home, full time job, and a business that I run out of my home, I can tell you, time is a precious commodity. The lady at the front desk filled out my rebate form, made sure I had all the proper receipts, addressed and stamped an envelope, and handed it to me all ready to drop in the mailbox. Now that's what I call going above and beyond!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 06:06 PM
SHARON W. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Always fast and friendly service.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 06/24/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 08:47 PM
DOUGLAS K. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire Rotation"
In and out with no delay.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 06/24/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 10:25 AM
EMILY M. on 06/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
Took my car in for an oil change and tune-up - a leak was found in my cooling system. Explained it to me, got the part and had it repaired the next day. Must say that their garage area is the cleanest I've ever seen. Thanks.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/18/2017 04:57 PM
PAULO C. on 06/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service"
The service was good as always. However, this is the second time in a short time that they leave something undone under the hood. First, was the brake fluid container cap was no on. Then, another vehicle of mine they forgot to do all the clips on the air filter box. So, check your vehicle under the hood every time you bring it home just to make sure all is tight and right. I am giving them 4 stars because of that. Other than that, I have no complaints.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/18/2017 07:03 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1057 in total