GT Tire and Automotive


Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

1041 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago
SHARON W. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Always fast and friendly service.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 06/24/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 08:47 PM
DOUGLAS K. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire Rotation"
In and out with no delay.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 06/24/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 10:25 AM
EMILY M. on 06/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
Took my car in for an oil change and tune-up - a leak was found in my cooling system. Explained it to me, got the part and had it repaired the next day. Must say that their garage area is the cleanest I've ever seen. Thanks.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/18/2017 04:57 PM
PAULO C. on 06/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service"
The service was good as always. However, this is the second time in a short time that they leave something undone under the hood. First, was the brake fluid container cap was no on. Then, another vehicle of mine they forgot to do all the clips on the air filter box. So, check your vehicle under the hood every time you bring it home just to make sure all is tight and right. I am giving them 4 stars because of that. Other than that, I have no complaints.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/18/2017 07:03 AM
DAVID D. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful - as always."
Tony and the guys are always very helpful and professional. They make sure I receive the services I NEED, rather than suggesting services that I don't.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017 06:09 AM
DAVE G. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks"
Thanks for replacing two tires in short order thanks to 3 screws total. Thanks to Elden for checking my other two to be sure.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017 08:14 AM
KIP K. on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent reputation and history of fair, friendly service."
I have had GT service a wide variety of cars from daily driver to exotic and have trusted them with all. They offer fair pricing and quality workmanship in an extremely friendly atmosphere. GT Automotive is my service center of choice for all of my rides and I have recommended many family members and friends to have their vehicles cared for at GT.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/10/2017 06:36 AM
ROBERT K. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Strut replacement"
Had the broken strut replaced. Job done in time promised and reasonably priced.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Review Created: 06/09/2017 06:25 AM
VICKI S. on 06/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty , friendliness, and excellent work"
I enjoy coming here as they have been servicing my VW for the last seven years. They are always honest and provide excellent caring service.
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/08/2017 06:35 PM
LONNIE M. on 06/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal Prompt Service"
We dropped off the Dodge expecting the repair to take at least a day, Tony called 3 hours later and it was done!! The price was very good and we had some tires mounted by Gary for our tractor. Keith even went the extra mile and cleaned the radiator because of the oil and bugs were causing a heating issue.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/06/2017 06:11 AM
DEB Q. on 06/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"honest and reliable service. "
Tony always keeps me updated on what needs done and why. They stand behind their work, are honest and reliable
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 06/03/2017
Review Created: 06/04/2017 01:04 PM
WILLIAM M. on 06/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service great prices"
Great place to do business wonderful personal contact
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 06/01/2017 06:48 AM
ROBERT H. on 05/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change, rebuilt brakes and rotated tires"
I'm running out of nice things to say and I do not want to say bad ones. When I drive my car away I know it's ready for yet another road trip. hundred & six thousand miles and it runs like a new one . Tony greets me with a smile when I walk in the door, I really like that.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 05/31/2017 06:51 AM
PATTY B. on 05/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
The location is very close to home and the people there are very friendly and you can trust them. They won't sell you something you don't need.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 05/27/2017
Review Created: 05/28/2017 04:19 PM
ROBERT W. on 05/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff"
Every one is kind and considerate and honest! My car works great. Joan not Bob. I have recommended them to friends and family.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 05/26/2017 07:22 AM
PAULO C. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience."
Had my old truck in for brake service. They replaced only what was necessary to fix it. They did a great job in a timely fashion and within my budged.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Review Created: 05/25/2017 04:20 AM
MELANIE H. on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and Always friendly"
Always have Excellent service. Highly recommended!!
Vehicle: Chrysler 200
Service Date: 05/20/2017
Review Created: 05/21/2017 09:45 AM
JOYCE C. on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, dedicated staff"
The staff is friendly and efficient. They are truly all about customer service!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 05/20/2017
Review Created: 05/21/2017 06:25 AM
PEG E. on 05/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service, pricing and friendly "
Called spoke with Kyle, explained I was teacher at Watkins high school, asked if it was possible for someone to pick my car up from school to replace tires. They told me no problem. My car was picked up, set if 4 new tires installed, returned car and I paid over the phone. Excellent customer service, friendly, very reasonable price for tires (beat everyone around). GT Tire gets an excellent rating. Thank you for going out of your way!
HIGHLY RECOMMEND! !!!!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 05/20/2017 10:42 AM
MARY ANN D. on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, professional service at reasonable prices. "
GT TIre is a reliable place for auto service. They know what they are doing, and also make their shop a friendly place to wait, if needed, for your car to be serviced. An asset to the community.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 05/08/2017
Review Created: 05/10/2017 05:52 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1041 in total