GT Tire and Automotive


Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

1079 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
ROBERT K. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Came in at 1:00 and left at 1:30. Fastest oil change and check up ever.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 12:25 PM
CARL F. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"CUSTOMER SERVICE"
Good folks - great service!
Vehicle: Lincoln MKZ
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 11:07 AM
LARRY C. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great service, super people.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 04:25 PM
JERRY P. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2005 Nissan Murano"
Excellent service on my car. I had an oil change & tire rotation.
Always pleased with the service I receive from Tony and service guys. Diane Pinoni
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 07:47 AM
BARBARA S. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recent Visit"
Your service is always prompt and I never have to wait very long on the service to be performed. I always have a pleasant place to sit and wait. You guys are the best!!! Glad you are in Pataskala.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 02:23 PM
LEILA Y. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Like New"
After 200K+ miles something's gotta give, even on a Jeep -- and it did. A massive amount of front-end work was completed on Friday. I missed my baby for two days but the loaner was acceptable and greatly appreciated. Now, after 200+ miles, she's doin' great again. Thanks to everyone at GT Tire for keeping up the quality behind the work and your sense of humor. (Did you know that Popeye's dog's name was "Eugene the Jeep.") GREAT place to take your vehicle! Leila Young
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/04/2017 06:55 AM
BRIAN A. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service!"
We have never had a bad experience at GT Tires they are always accommodating to meet our needs and provide a great service! I don't trust anyone else to service our vehicles! Thanks GT we appreciate you!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Review Created: 09/03/2017 07:56 PM
ROBERT H. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I received great service and felt like I was being told the truth about everything!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Coupe
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/03/2017 08:37 AM
JIM D. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire repair"
As always, Tony and the crew provided great service, and in timely manner!! Thanks so much!
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 05:55 PM
JOE C. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service is always the best"
we have been going to GT Tire for years. We have 4 vehicles so they see us a lot. Tony has always been very honest with us about what is needed and why. We had to wait a day or 2 to get in for general service so word on how good they are must be spreading. Worth the wait.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 02:30 AM
SCOTT M. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service"
Always take great care of my vehicles!
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 07:56 PM
VINCE A. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional Service and speed"
Many times today when you take your car to the auto mechanic you cringe. When I go to GT Tire I am so happy with the results I receive because they take the time to listen to what my problem is with the car. For this particular repair the service manager asked great questions that helped me describe in detail the problems I was having. By doing so the service technician was able to focus in on the correct issues and recommend a solution that will help keep my high miles car running for a long time to come. The work was perfomed perfectly and ahead of schedule. This service shop sets a high bar for other businesses to be measured agsinst. I highly recommend anyone to GT Tire and Automotive, a family run business where I feel at home.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 08/26/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017 11:17 AM
STEVE D. on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No visit is ordinary"
What I really appreciate is that no matter how minor of service you come in for, they always go the extra mile in reviewing what was done and any future watch outs.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/26/2017
Review Created: 08/27/2017 07:44 AM
ROGER T. on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
Brought car in for Transmission flush and tires. Good Price, Quick Service, Ride to work, Friendly counter person Explained all my options to me clearly and in depth Provided copies of documents and receipt stapled to those copies Well Done
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Eclipse
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/27/2017 05:42 AM
DOUGLAS K. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Alignment check"
GT has been great. We developed some road noise with a tire. They diagnosed the problem and checked the alignment at no charge.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 08:09 PM
MARTHA P. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They treat you like family ."
Their work is complete. Oil change, new filter and rotate tires. Also checking everything from front to back.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 07:13 AM
EDWARD B. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Tires"
Always good service and a fair price
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 04:53 AM
CHRIS P. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance on my Silverado 3500HD"
Work was perform on time and for a reasonable price.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 10:42 AM
BETH M. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome as always"
I would highly recommend GT Tire and Automotive. They do fantastic work, when you get a quote, the final cost is what they said it would be and they are honest. As a woman, I have often felt taken advantage elsewhere, but never ever here.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 12:47 PM
RICK C. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Tires for vehicle"
I scheduled an appt to have 4 new tires put on my vehicle. GT Tire did an excellent job and I was in and out in a short period of time. The tires I bought are probably one of the best tires I've ever purchased too.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 03:40 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1079 in total