ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0869561/5Overall Rating 3.0869561/5Overall Rating 3.0869561/5rating 3.0869561rating 3.0869561
Original
Overall Rating 2.21739/5Overall Rating 2.21739/5rating 2.21739rating 2.21739rating 2.21739
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago
Verified Customer on 05/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good customer service"
very friendly and efficient.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/26/2017 11:00 AM
Mark S., Parts And Service Director. at Gurnee Hyundai responded on 05/26/2017

Sounds Excellent !

Mark Strege
Service Manager
Gurnee Hyundai
847-249-1300
Verified Customer on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Vet disc."
Free oil change and 15% disc. on all the rest.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/25/2017 07:28 PM
Mark S., Parts And Service Director. at Gurnee Hyundai responded on 05/26/2017

Military mondays 15% discount for veterans !

Mark Strege
Service Manager
Gurnee Hyundai
847-249-1300
Frances T. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Good job
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/25/2017 04:13 PM
Mark S., Parts And Service Director. at Gurnee Hyundai responded on 05/26/2017

Thank You for your responce

Mark Strege
Service Manager
Gurnee Hyundai
847-249-1300
Otto R. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great place"
great service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/24/2017 03:45 PM
Mark S., Parts And Service Director. at Gurnee Hyundai responded on 05/25/2017

Excellent Thank You !

Mark Strege
Service Manager
Gurnee Hyundai
847-249-1300
Jeffrey M. on 05/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Warranty service"
Excellent service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/20/2017 06:58 AM
Mark S., Parts And Service Director. at Gurnee Hyundai responded on 05/20/2017

Excellent news Thank You

Mark Strege
Parts and Service Director
Gurnee Hyundai
847-249-1300
Verified Customer on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Available appointments"
There are always available appointments and great service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/16/2017 08:49 AM
Mark S., Parts And Service Director. at Gurnee Hyundai responded on 05/16/2017

Glad to hear your feedback, and Thank You

Mark Strege
Parts and Service Director
Gurnee Hyundai
847-249-1300
Daniel H. on 05/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
Outstanding
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/15/2017 12:31 PM
Mark S., Parts And Service Director. at Gurnee Hyundai responded on 05/15/2017

Great news !

Mark Strege
Parts and Service Director
Gurnee Hyundai
847-249-1300
Donald K. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very satisfied "
Very easy to make appointment for wheel alignment. Service was compleated quickly and I appreciate the complementary car wash. My car always leaves cleaner than When I bring it in
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/12/2017 10:25 AM
Mark S., Parts And Service Director. at Gurnee Hyundai responded on 05/12/2017

Sounds Great, Thank You so much

Mark Strege
Parts and Service Director
Gurnee Hyundai
847-249-1300
JAYDEN M. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job"
They were quick and washed my car when they were done
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/12/2017 10:11 AM
Mark S., Parts And Service Director. at Gurnee Hyundai responded on 05/12/2017

Sounds Excellent, See you next visit

Mark Strege
Parts and Service Director
Gurnee Hyundai
847-249-1300
Dewey T. on 05/11/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Bob Rorhman Hyundai of Gurnee was the first time I actually felt good with what they said and what they did. Service was top notch!! I'm very happy I went there.
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 05/11/2017 06:29 PM
Mark S., Parts And Service Director. at Gurnee Hyundai responded on 05/12/2017

So Happy to hear this !

Mark Strege
Parts and Service Director
Gurnee Hyundai
847-249-1300
Verified Customer on 05/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, slow at the cashier"
Service and communication about other items that needed attention was prompt and courteous. It did take longer than usual to get through the payment process. I'd come here again for fluid replacement.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/11/2017 12:20 PM
Mark S., Parts And Service Director. at Gurnee Hyundai responded on 05/11/2017

Sounds Great, Point taken with the payment process we will work on that, Thank You for letting us know.

Mark Strege
Parts and Service Director
Gurnee Hyundai
847-249-1300
Michael C. on 05/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependability and Consistency"
I had made an appointment and arrived on time. The gentleman who managed my car while on site was prompt with my check in and kept me posted as the service was done. He also helped me so I will be able to create a voucher prior to my next visit so my Hyundai points can be converted to money. The young lady who took my money and gave me my receipts was very friendly. She noticed we were reading the same book, so we chatted for a few minutes about other books we also enjoy. She was the perfect way to end my appointment.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/11/2017 11:33 AM
Mark S., Parts And Service Director. at Gurnee Hyundai responded on 05/11/2017

We always love to hear this kind of news ! Look forward to seeing you next visit

Mark Strege
Parts and Service Director
Gurnee Hyundai
847-249-1300
Arin S. on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Feedback"
Love Gurnee Hyundai
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/10/2017 11:28 AM
Mark S., Parts And Service Director. at Gurnee Hyundai responded on 05/10/2017

Gurnee Hyundai Loves are guests, see you next visit

Mark Strege
Parts and Service Director
Gurnee Hyundai
847-249-1300
Glenda J. on 05/10/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wheel alignment "
Service completed in a timely manner, car wash was great!
Service Type:
Review Created: 05/10/2017 06:49 AM
Mark S., Parts And Service Director. at Gurnee Hyundai responded on 05/10/2017

Thank You for yor feedback

Mark Strege
Parts and Service Director
Gurnee Hyundai
847-249-1300
Verified Customer on 05/09/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Terrible Service on a routine procedure"
Terrible Service on a routine procedure. Oil all over when returning home.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/09/2017 06:06 PM
Norman K. on 05/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easygoing and friendly "
Yes
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/08/2017 08:59 PM
Mark S., Parts And Service Director. at Gurnee Hyundai responded on 05/09/2017

Very Good We love Friendly people

Mark Strege
Parts and Service Director
Gurnee Hyundai
847-249-1300
Janet A. ReScore Review on 05/08/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"No help"
Because it was just a remote start install no one felt there were things to go over? The guy at the desk barely looked up when I told him I was there to pick up my car. I think I'll take my car to another dealer for service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/08/2017 02:43 AM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"More customer service in maintenance department"
Show customers how to use the options in their cars
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/08/2017 02:43 AM
Mark S., Parts And Service Director. at Gurnee Hyundai responded on 05/08/2017

Thank You for the advice, we always go over the car with our guests at the time of pick up as needed, If you have any other concerns please come in we will be happy to go over any questions with you !

Mark Strege
Parts and Service Director
Gurnee Hyundai
847-249-1300
Bob C. on 05/06/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I brought my wife's SUV in for a oil change & after the inspection I was notified that I needed front brake pads & a coolant flush that was about due anyway. It was afternoon time & I could not wait while this service was being done. My service person offered me a loaner car to use till the next morning when my SUV would be ready for me to take. My service person was Jeff Vlach who was very courteous & knowledgeable. I have going there since 2011 & they have taken very good care of my wife & myself.
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 05/06/2017 04:18 PM
Mark S., Parts And Service Director. at Gurnee Hyundai responded on 05/08/2017

So happy to read this review, it's so important to us !

Mark Strege
Parts and Service Director
Gurnee Hyundai
847-249-1300
Diane B. on 05/06/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Diane"
services recommended that were not needed on the vehicle.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/06/2017 06:56 AM
Mark S., Parts And Service Director. at Gurnee Hyundai responded on 05/08/2017

We only suggest needed items with our multi point inspections, the customer decides if suggested items are wanted or not, we would never want you to think we would perform any service that is not needed.

Mark Strege
Parts and Service Director
Gurnee Hyundai
847-249-1300
Deandre S. on 05/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"
Awesomely awesome awesomeness!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/05/2017 04:19 PM
Mark S., Parts And Service Director. at Gurnee Hyundai responded on 05/08/2017

Wow AWESOME review !

Mark Strege
Parts and Service Director
Gurnee Hyundai
847-249-1300
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 685 in total