100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago
SHAUN H. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest people, great workers "
Great service, honest employees. Just the best.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 11:02 PM
Geraldine M. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Geraldine said the business estimated her service time and they were done when they said they would be. They informed her right away of any issues they found with her vehicle and they explained the issues in a way that was easy to understand.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
SHANE H. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and very professional"
I took my 2010 acura tl to H Tech Auto because I heard a weird vibrating sound coming from the front under carriage of my car . I thought it was a loose heat shield and asked if they could take a look at it for me . After inspection ( free of charge ) Pete showed me that my lower control arm bushings were leaking and my front shocks and struts were pretty much shot and needed replacement . I did notice my car wasn't handling like it should be and appreciated Pete checking it out for me and physically taking me into the shop to show me what was leaking and needed replacement . When I showed up for my appointment to have the work done Pete and Bernardo took me into the shop to show me the parts that was ordered and would be replacing the worn items on my vehicle . The work on my car was done faster than I expected and when I picked it up they when through the same procedure and showed me the parts removed and a better view of why they needed replacement . I appreciate the honesty and top quality workmanship that H Tech Auto provided me , not to mention the wonderful personalities that Pete and Bernardo have and the no pressure attitude they have toward making a decision on repairing your vehicle . I can honestly say that in this day and age its pretty hard to find honest mechanics that provide the level of service H Tech Auto provides . If you need a mechanic look no further , give H Tech Auto a call and you will not be disappointed .
Vehicle: Acura TL
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 07:39 PM
DEBORAH M. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They fixed it, they're honest and the price was right!"
I will definitely go back to H Tech Auto for my 2002 MDX.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 09:43 AM
JULIUS U. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great with Customers"
Keep it up.
Vehicle: Acura RSX
Service Date: 09/10/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 07:19 AM
Eric M. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Eric said the work was good and the gentleman was nice. They had it done in a timely fashion for a decent price.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MARCOS M. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service"
Had me in and out the door in less than 30 minutes!
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 12:34 PM
KIRK E. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"87 Honda Civic Si"
If you're searching for the best Honda service in Las Vegas, H-Tech Auto is it! The friendly service staff there will not only meet, but exceed your expectations. (brakes, ac, fuel pump for older model Civic)
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 02:53 PM
RYAN D. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Honest Service "
I highly recommend this shop if you've got a Honda and are in the area. I recently found myself stuck in Vegas with a busted AC and a 3000+ mile journey ahead of me. It was a holiday weekend, so I wasn't sure how soon I'd be able to get it looked at. I called H Tech and my car was fixed that same day. A part needed to be ordered, but I received a call back sooner than expected and I was on my way before I knew it.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 11:46 AM
Pepsi P. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Pepsi said the business is the best.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/03/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DAITRANG D. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service "
Perez and the teams are so amazing. Thanks for the best services 2 thumbs up Pete
Vehicle: Lexus GS 350
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 03:56 PM
James S. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
James said he has taken several vehicle to this business. They always start with the cheapest fix first and then they go from there. If the business makes a mistake they will fix it and will not charge him for the labor.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ERNEST M. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
HTech is the best - Pete is excellent & his brother has the ultimate excellent customer service we love doing business at HTech
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 07/30/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017 02:13 PM
Skip A. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Skip said he really appreciates how accommodating everyone was. This is the most accommodating place he's every been to.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 330
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ARNE/CAROL J. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BEST MECHANIC IN LAS VEGAS"
Pete of H-Tech Auto is the best, honest, trustworthy, mechanic in Las Vegas. Ask any of his customers and they will all say "He's the Best".
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 07:52 AM
KEVIN A. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Very thorough
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 08:14 PM
NOLI M. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Battery replacement"
Prompt and easy to deal with. Also changed oil of the car and replaced a bad bulb in less than two hours at a very reasonable price.
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 08:59 AM
Adrian P. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Adrian said this business did a good job with the work.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John S. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said the employees were experts, they provided good service at a good price.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tess T. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tess said she was really happy and satisfied with what they did.
Vehicle: Honda Element
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 50 in total