Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City


Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5rating 4.52

367 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.6/5rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
RALPH W. on 07/20/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Your place is located where there is little to do other than sit in the uncomfortable seats in the waiting room."
If you want to experience exceptional service, make an appointment with Tysinger Hyundai and have your car repaired there. Really friendly knowledgeable service representatives, they have a shuttle vehicle that will take you where you want or need to go and pick you up when your vehicle is ready. You need to try Tysinger to understand why they are truly exceptional.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/20/2017 10:49 AM
Amy S P. at Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded on 07/22/2017

Thank you for the review and comments. Sorry the visit was not a 5 star visit. We will keep working on that!! Our location unfortunately is beyond the services department control BUT we offer a shuttle service as well.  We would be glad to shuttle you anywhere in town on your next visit! We appreciate your business and hope you have a great weekend!! 

Andrew B. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Your People"
5 star
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/19/2017 10:57 AM
Amy S P. at Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded on 07/19/2017

Thanks for the great review!! We appreciate your business!!

Vicki P. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Communication"
As always, my service person was helpful and professional
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/18/2017 01:00 PM
Amy S P. at Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded on 07/18/2017

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business. Have a great week! 

Jasmine G. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service "
Great service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/18/2017 12:18 PM
Amy S P. at Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded on 07/18/2017

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business!!

William A. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love my service rep"
Amanda is super helpful and friendly. Only like dealing with her as she makes sure everything is done.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/12/2017 09:13 AM
Amy S P. at Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded on 07/13/2017

Thank you for the great review and comments. No problem on the wash, just ask on your next visit and we would be glad too!! We appreciate your business.

Verified Customer on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
The employees were extremely friendly and informative.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/11/2017 05:30 PM
Amy S P. at Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded on 07/13/2017

Thank you for the great review!! Happy to hear your visit went well. We appreciate your business! Have a great weekend!!

Katherine M. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Reliable repairs. Friendly folks.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/10/2017 03:07 PM
Amy S P. at Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded on 07/10/2017

Thanks Ladies!! Always great to see you. Sorry I've missed you on your last visits. Hope you have a great week and thanks for your business as always!

SEAN M. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer care!"
Excellent!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/10/2017 12:32 PM
Amy S P. at Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded on 07/10/2017

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business! Have a great week!

Verified Customer on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service"
As always I can drop off my vehicle and I get it back in a timely manner. Aamanda is very easy to work with.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/10/2017 10:21 AM
Amy S P. at Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded on 07/10/2017

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business as always!

John L. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied"
My work was done in a timely manner, and the wash job they did on my vehicle was outstanding!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/07/2017 05:22 AM
Amy S P. at Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded on 07/07/2017

Thanks for the great review! We have the best customers! ;-)

Henry K. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Upfront about pricing. "
Stay in touch with you through the whole process.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/04/2017 04:26 PM
Amy S P. at Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded on 07/05/2017

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business! Hope you have a great week!

Bert P. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Hall Hyundai"
Good people, fast, courteous service. Just too far away from my house!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/04/2017 10:18 AM
Amy S P. at Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded on 07/05/2017

Thanks for the review! Thanks for making the drive to us. We appreciate your business!

Paul M. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nice service people."
Good service experience.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/04/2017 07:54 AM
Amy S P. at Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded on 07/05/2017

Thanks for the review! We appreciate your business! Hope you have a great week!

Janie J. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Everyone is very nice. Very fast service. Love the shuttle service. Very convenient.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/04/2017 07:35 AM
Amy S P. at Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded on 07/05/2017

Thanks for the great review and kind words! We appreciate your business!

Belinda M. on 06/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Disappointed "
Usually very good but not this time.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/29/2017 05:29 PM
Amy S P. at Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded on 07/02/2017

I'm sorry to hear your experience was poor this time. If tire tread is lower, typically we leave the best tires on the front for our customers safety. We strive to make sure all customers leave with a good experience. Again I am sorry that we were not able to meet your expectations this time. 

Patricia F. on 06/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly people"
good experience
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/25/2017 12:00 PM
Amy S P. at Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded on 06/26/2017

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business!

Verified Customer on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfect!"
Every thing was just as expected when getting my car serviced. Couldn't be happier.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/23/2017 07:51 PM
Amy S P. at Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded on 06/24/2017

Thanks for the great review!! We appreciate your business. Hope you have a great weekend!

Verified Customer on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"My Sonata"
They perform good service and I appreciate Tom taking us to the mall to shop and kill time while our car is being serviced. I like the free car wash when it was offered.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/19/2017 02:08 PM
Amy S P. at Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded on 06/19/2017

Thank you for the review. We would be glad to do the free car wash. Just ask on your next visit!! We appreciate your business!! 

Samuel B. on 06/19/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"They made our apartment with Honda to start with, wrong dealership,charged me for tire balance and theyou did not do it@"
Poor
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/19/2017 10:37 AM
Amy S P. at Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded on 06/21/2017

I am sorry to hear about your recent visit. I know we already  have a refund in process for you on the tire rotation.  But I would like to talk to you and apologize for your inconvenience. I have called and left you a message tonight. Please give me a call when you have a minute, so I can try and resolve your concerns. Thank you and we do appreciate your business! Amy Parker 252-331-7119

Verified Customer on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
Service was awesome and associate were friendly
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/15/2017 04:20 PM
Amy S P. at Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded on 06/19/2017

Thank you for the great review!! We appreciate your business!! 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 367 in total