100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
JAY L. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A Brilliant Idea."
Anyone who has ever taken their vehicle to Hamill Firestone or has read the reviews on this site hear the same words being repeated over and over. Honesty, Integrity. Hard working, fair pricing, Blah,blah,blah,blah.I believe Ryan and Pete are wasting their time taking care of customers at Hamill Firestone. Who wants this kind of ticket on the Presidential election. I know I do.Can you imagine.... Honesty and Integrity being synonymous with politics? Who ever heard of such a thing? Well.... A person can dream. Until we get these two out of South Florida and into Washington to effect some real change we`re stuck with these two doing what they do best... Taking care of US.... the most loyal customers in the the state. How do you get loyal customers you ask? Do I really have to answer that? You treat every customer like your mother....In the case of Hamil Firestone, you treat them BETTER than MOM!!
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 03/24/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017 11:00 AM
SCHERYL L. on 04/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, prompt, kind, honest, fair"
Professional, prompt, kind, honest, fair
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 04/15/2017
Review Created: 04/16/2017 09:29 AM
CHARLES B. on 04/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly service when I arrived and car was done at great price and on time"
I was met by friendly personnel. I left the car and went and had breakfast down the street. when I returned the car was done and the price was great. I will be back when ever I need service.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Review Created: 04/09/2017 06:51 AM
ALEJANDRA (LEXA) G. on 04/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always efficient and friendly"
It's clear that the staff always works really hard!
Vehicle: Land Rover LR4
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Review Created: 04/08/2017 03:28 PM
MARK B. on 04/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love this palace"
Always friendly, knowledgeable and honest
Vehicle: BMW Z4
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Review Created: 04/08/2017 06:17 AM
SHIRLEY T. on 04/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy"
I know that when I bring my car in you will do whatever has to be done and it will be done right.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Review Created: 04/07/2017 05:55 AM
MICKIE M. on 04/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy customer "
The owners and the staff are all friendly, reliable, courteous and professional. They always go above and beyond for their customers. Been going there for 20 years. Only place I go when I need work done on my car. They are fair, dependable and get you in and out in a timelt manner. Pete and Fred are the best and would highly recommend them.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 04/01/2017
Review Created: 04/02/2017 02:53 AM
ROY N. on 03/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They know their business"
I am always treated well at Hamill. They are great!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 03/30/2017
Review Created: 03/31/2017 04:00 PM
STEVEN B. on 03/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I have used Hamill Tire since they opened. They do great work and they explain everything that needs to be done. Their work is always of the highest
quality. I would not consider my vehicle anywhere else for tires or service.
Vehicle: Mercury Tracer
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Review Created: 03/30/2017 09:52 AM
KATHLEEN L. on 03/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, friendly, excellent service. What else do you need?"
Always a pleasure. Such nice people.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Review Created: 03/30/2017 08:26 AM
JIM M. on 03/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
These guys are great. Very friendly and they did a great job on my car
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Review Created: 03/30/2017 08:25 AM
STEPHEN F. on 03/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest to Goodness!"
Took my car in because the battery was draining. They tested it , took it for a couple test drives, and could find nothing wrong. Referred me to a business that specializes in auto electrical problems. Didn't charge me a dime for their time! How about that for honest and great customer service!?! These guys are one-in-a -million!
Vehicle: Lincoln MKZ
Service Date: 03/24/2017
Review Created: 03/27/2017 04:30 PM
LANE M. on 03/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great customer service, detail and knowledge as well as reasonable pricing"
I drive to FLL to Hamil tires from South Beach because I trust this business. Great customer service, knowledge and fair pricing. I would recommend this business to anyone.
Vehicle: Land Rover LR3
Service Date: 03/25/2017
Review Created: 03/26/2017 11:34 AM
JESSICA R. on 03/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
We live in MD and my daughter drove to Ft. Lauderdale for spring break. She had a problem with one of her tires and I was worried about her driving all the way back home without getting it checked out. I was also concerned about her going in to some shop and they take advantage of her and make up a bunch of false repairs. I found Hamill Tire and spoke to Ryan and explained our situation. He was very understanding and assured me he would take care of everything when she got there. My daughter also dealt with I think his name was Pete. She said he was really helpful and awesome
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 03/10/2017
Review Created: 03/23/2017 08:00 PM
LESLIE L. on 03/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything great as always"
Everything great as always
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 03/21/2017
Review Created: 03/22/2017 06:29 AM
JIMMIE F. on 03/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"outstanding"
just a big thank you to the hard working guys and hamill tire. just had my oil changed and they checked my tires out too. good service, fair price, honest guys.
Vehicle: Nissan Juke
Service Date: 03/17/2017
Review Created: 03/20/2017 06:49 PM
TONYA B. on 03/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"honest, fast and reliable"
always a great experience
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 03/09/2017
Review Created: 03/20/2017 07:23 AM
BOB H. on 03/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Only Place to Go!"
Hamill Tire consistently delivers excellent service, fair prices and awesome customer service. We always enjoy talking to Fred, Pete and Ryan. I won't go anywhere else.
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 02/27/2017
Review Created: 03/16/2017 06:33 PM
TOM R. on 03/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people who serve the customer with knowledge and respect."
The work was done in a timely manner and we were very satisfied with the results.
Thank you
Vehicle: GMC Suburban
Service Date: 03/07/2017
Review Created: 03/16/2017 05:45 PM
JAY L. on 03/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Damn place this side of Heaven."
The only way Hamill Tire could get any better is if they GAVE away their tires, serviced your vehicle for free, and came to your house to explain to your wife,husband or significant other that you were at Hamill Tire getting their car serviced. Folks , thats just not gonna happen,no matter how much you want it. So.....take it from me and the THOUSANDS of other VERY SATISFIED customers. If you got anything going on with your form of transportation, bring it to Hamill Tire. You`ll get honesty, reliability, acceptance and a healthy dose of TLC. After all, don't we all want that? Some folks out there reading this wished they got that stuff from their spouse. Hamill Tire is that good!!
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 02/22/2017
Review Created: 03/16/2017 09:34 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 602 in total