Hayes Service Center

Reviews (596)

rating 4.9229451rating 4.9229451rating 4.9229451rating 4.9229451rating 4.9229451

Recommend?
99%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
1111 N Independence Blvd
Romeoville, IL 60446-4041
(630) 739-1690
About FAMILY OWNED AND OPERATED SMALL BUSSINESS FOR 31 YEARS AND COUNTING. WE PRIDE OURSELVES ON HONESTY, INTEGRITY AND HIGH QUALITY AUTOMOTIVE SERVICE. OUR MECHANICS ARE HIGHLY TRAINED, AND KNOWLEDGEABLE IN EVERYTHING FROM OIL CHANGES TO ENGINE REPLACEMENT. WE HAVE STATE OF ART DIAGNOSTIC EQUIPMENT AND CAN TEST FOR EMISSION COMPLIANCE.
Latest Reviews for Hayes Service Center
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
service
when you have an appointment in is quick in and quick out
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Service Date: 02/04/2015
Review Created: 02/26/2015 03:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Pat said the business is very good.
Vehicle: Ford F450 Super Duty
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 02/25/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
We have been going to Hayes for years. They won't sell you what you don't need.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 01/30/2015
Review Created: 02/24/2015 10:19 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RON K. in Lemont, IL on 02/24/2015
Quality work
Vehicle ready when promised ... Quality work...
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz Sprinter
Service Date: 02/20/2015
Review Created: 02/24/2015 06:10 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Sharon said she has been dealing with this business for years and they have always been fair. They do great work. She could not afford to do the service this time. The price they told her was too much. She has sent people there for service before.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2015
Review Created: 02/24/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Clutch repair
Took excellent car of my daughter's boy-friend's car that was visiting from out of state.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 02/21/2015 04:01 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Nathan said they do a great job.
Vehicle: Dodge Stratus
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2015
Review Created: 02/20/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Mike said the business did a really nice job and he has no complaints. He has been using them for the past five years and he is very happy with their service.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/11/2015
Review Created: 02/19/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Matt S. in Illinois on 02/17/2015
Matt said this business had his vehicle done pretty quickly.
Vehicle: GMC Safari
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/04/2015
Review Created: 02/17/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
John P. in Lockport, IL on 02/14/2015
Spoke with Barbara. She said the business is always good. She likes to support small businesses in the area.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2015
Review Created: 02/14/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Bob K. in Illinois on 02/13/2015
Bob said the business searched diligently to find the part for his vehicle when no other business could and they were great.
Vehicle: Mazda MX-6
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2015
Review Created: 02/13/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Janet said the business was helpful and they get the job done right.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2015
Review Created: 02/13/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Irene said this business is the best.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2015
Review Created: 02/13/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BEN M. in Lockport, IL on 02/06/2015
It's a family owned business.
They make you feel like your the only customer they deal with!
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 02/03/2015
Review Created: 02/06/2015 08:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
A+ Customer Service
I worked directly with Joe on the several issues with my car. He was very helpful in explaining everything to me, he was also very timely in giving me updates and letting me know what was happening. Everyone here is so great and helpful, I definitely always come here!
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 01/30/2015
Review Created: 02/01/2015 07:37 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
above and beyond!!
As usual Hayes Service Center went above and beyond taking care to keep our Blazer with over 190,000 miles on the road for us. Thanks for babying our old baby for us!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Service Date: 01/28/2015
Review Created: 01/31/2015 10:06 AM
Michelle said she was very happy with the service she received from this business.
Vehicle: Ford Windstar
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2015
Review Created: 01/28/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Chad said the business takes care of him. They do good work and they do not do any unnecessary extras.
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/14/2015
Review Created: 01/26/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BILL C. in Lemont, IL on 01/22/2015
Great service,
Great service, pleasure doing business with
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Service Date: 01/21/2015
Review Created: 01/22/2015 08:44 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Quick,reliable, affordable
I've used them twice and always will from now on. They are reasonable and take the time to explain what is needed before they start what they did when it was done and what you do AND DONT need!!! They are fantastic!
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 01/19/2015
Review Created: 01/20/2015 08:24 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 596 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message