Hayes Service Center

Reviews (442)

rating 4.92099rating 4.92099rating 4.92099rating 4.92099rating 4.92099

Recommend?
100%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
1111 N Independence Blvd
Romeoville, IL 60446-4041
(630) 739-1690
About FAMILY OWNED AND OPERATED SMALL BUSSINESS FOR 31 YEARS AND COUNTING. WE PRIDE OURSELVES ON HONESTY, INTEGRITY AND HIGH QUALITY AUTOMOTIVE SERVICE. OUR MECHANICS ARE HIGHLY TRAINED, AND KNOWLEDGEABLE IN EVERYTHING FROM OIL CHANGES TO ENGINE REPLACEMENT. WE HAVE STATE OF ART DIAGNOSTIC EQUIPMENT AND CAN TEST FOR EMISSION COMPLIANCE.
Latest Reviews for Hayes Service Center
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MIKE W. in Lemont, IL on 04/23/2014
Honest & reliable. Can trust them with your wallet.
Good people that want to do a good job and take pride in saying what they do and doing what they say. Hard to find in most shops.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 04/21/2014
Review Created: 04/23/2014 05:06 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
John Z. in Lemont, IL on 04/19/2014
John said this business was recommended by a friend. They were polite, professional and did very good work.
Vehicle: Mercury Sable
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2014
Review Created: 04/19/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KEN S. in Lombard, IL on 04/16/2014
120k maintenance
The folks at Hayes came through yet again. They performed the 120k maintenance check on my Accord by early afternoon, phoned me to let me know it was done and were way less expensive than had I gone through a dealership. I cannot recommend Hayes enough!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 04/14/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014 08:51 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Spoke with Barbara. She said the business takes care of her and her family. She is always happy with them. The service was very good and the people were very thoughtful.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Spoke with Erin. She said they take their vehicle to this business all the time.
Vehicle: Buick Century
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2014
Review Created: 04/14/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAT C. in Lemont, IL on 04/11/2014
Honesty,Integrity, They tell YOU exactly how it is!!!
Honesty, They do what has to be Done, and tell what you got to do down the line, BUT never pressure you or try to sell their services, for things you do not need!Thank GOD!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 03/28/2014
Review Created: 04/11/2014 11:10 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Colleen said they took care of their vehicle efficiently and quickly.
Vehicle: Chrysler Concorde
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/01/2014
Review Created: 04/03/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Ron said this facility is quick and they do a good job.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2014
Review Created: 04/03/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Jeep Service
Thank you again for keeping my Truck in the best shape possible.
Vehicle: Jeep Commander
Service Date: 03/31/2014
Review Created: 04/02/2014 09:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The customer service.
I can always count on an honest assessment of my car. Prices are best I have found. Work is always done to my satisfaction!
Vehicle: Buick Century
Service Date: 03/31/2014
Review Created: 04/02/2014 07:19 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Irene said she has been a customer of this business for quite awhile and they treat her well.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2014
Review Created: 04/01/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Todd W. in Chicago, IL on 04/01/2014
Todd said they did the work in a reasonable amount of time. He is happy with the work performed on his vehicle.
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2014
Review Created: 04/01/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Igor B. in Wheaton, IL on 03/31/2014
Igor said this business is great, fast, and awesome.
Vehicle: Lexus GX 470
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2014
Review Created: 03/31/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Robert said this business always does an excellent job.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2014
Review Created: 03/31/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Anna Z. in California on 03/31/2014
Anna said her service was good, but not the best.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2014
Review Created: 03/31/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Leroy said he has gone to this business a few times and has been very much satisfied. This business does what he asks them to do. He likes this business because they do not do any more work than is requested and they do not offer extra work. The business is professional and cooperative. He has recommended it several times.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2014
Review Created: 03/28/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Holly M. in Joliet, IL on 03/27/2014
Holly said she has been with this business for a long time.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Eighty-Eight
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2014
Review Created: 03/27/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Cory S. in Lemont, IL on 03/26/2014
Cory said the business had great customer service and took care of his problem.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/21/2014
Review Created: 03/26/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Julie R. in Joliet, IL on 03/24/2014
Julie said this business always provides great service and great customer service. They are prompt and get stuff done on time.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/21/2014
Review Created: 03/24/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CINDY G. on 03/21/2014
No matter what it is, they figure it out and fix it with cost effiency.
You have to love Hayes. They have same day service. Always cost conscious. I have a sensitive 05 Jag that I love! They always figure it out and make me feel comfortable driving my car again. In 13 yrs I have never had to complain. When I recomend someone they never leave just like me!
Cindy
Vehicle: Jaguar S-Type
Service Date: 03/19/2014
Review Created: 03/21/2014 06:06 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 442 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message