Hayes Service Center

Reviews (515)

rating 4.9263581rating 4.9263581rating 4.9263581rating 4.9263581rating 4.9263581

Recommend?
100%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
1111 N Independence Blvd
Romeoville, IL 60446-4041
(630) 739-1690
About FAMILY OWNED AND OPERATED SMALL BUSSINESS FOR 31 YEARS AND COUNTING. WE PRIDE OURSELVES ON HONESTY, INTEGRITY AND HIGH QUALITY AUTOMOTIVE SERVICE. OUR MECHANICS ARE HIGHLY TRAINED, AND KNOWLEDGEABLE IN EVERYTHING FROM OIL CHANGES TO ENGINE REPLACEMENT. WE HAVE STATE OF ART DIAGNOSTIC EQUIPMENT AND CAN TEST FOR EMISSION COMPLIANCE.
Latest Reviews for Hayes Service Center
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Reliable service provider
Always a friendly and professional environment
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 08/05/2014
Review Created: 08/21/2014 07:33 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Steve O. in Lemont, IL on 08/20/2014
Steve said he had brought in his vehicle because the transmission was making noises, however this business did not fix the problem. His vehicle is still doing the same thing.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2014
Review Created: 08/20/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Always exceptional
Service was quick, affordable and completed without hassle. We won't take our vehicles anywhere else!
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Service Date: 07/31/2014
Review Created: 08/18/2014 12:16 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JACKIE L. in Lemont, IL on 08/17/2014
Honest
Thanks again for great service always there when you need them!!!!!!!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 08/05/2014
Review Created: 08/17/2014 05:57 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Spoke with Deb. She said this business was very thorough.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2014
Review Created: 08/14/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Professional Service
My repairs were done on time and within the estimate; but, most important, my car rides like new.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 07/14/2014
Review Created: 08/12/2014 07:57 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Patricia said the business is always on time. They are honest and the best.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2014
Review Created: 08/11/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Bill said they are outstanding and treat their customers with great respect. They take it a step further to have him schedule for his service and they call ahead of time, so he can get the money together.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2014
Review Created: 08/08/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Ron K. in Lemont, IL on 08/08/2014
Ron said the business is friendly. They are knowledgeable. They had his vehicle done quickly.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz Sprinter
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2014
Review Created: 08/08/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
OLLIE C. in Lemont, IL on 08/07/2014
Excellent honest service
5 Star
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 08/05/2014
Review Created: 08/07/2014 10:47 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Matt B. in Minooka, IL on 08/07/2014
Matt said they were recommended by his friends and family. There was no hassle and they let him drop off his vehicle when it was convenient for him. They worked around his schedule.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2014
Review Created: 08/07/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Don R. in Lemont, IL on 08/05/2014
Don said he has been going there for 50 years. Everything went fine.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2014
Review Created: 08/05/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KAREN K. in Lemont, IL on 08/02/2014
Service Response
As always the service was outstanding and the personnel are very friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 08/01/2014
Review Created: 08/02/2014 08:05 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The staff!
Excellent service in a very personable environment.
Vehicle: Saturn Ion 2
Service Date: 07/25/2014
Review Created: 07/31/2014 09:03 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Harvey
As usual, the service was outstanding and the personnel make you feel right at home. Thanks to all for a great job.
Vehicle: Hyundai XG350
Service Date: 07/28/2014
Review Created: 07/29/2014 05:53 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service!
We were in a time crunch to get my daughter-in-law's car repaired and Hayes got the job done! They are trust worthy, professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. We wouldn't take our cars anywhere else!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 07/25/2014
Review Created: 07/29/2014 05:52 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Takes me right in,no waiting
Nice people, always fixes the problem, doesn't add things that doesn't need to be done. Yes I recommend them to all my friends.
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Service Date: 07/25/2014
Review Created: 07/29/2014 04:33 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Repair time
The repair time is exceptional. I brought my car in, it was looked at in a timely manner and also repaired quickly.
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Service Date: 07/22/2014
Review Created: 07/24/2014 06:31 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Doug said the services done to his vehicle was good. However, they were not able to turn off a sensor, so he continues to receive an error message.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2014
Review Created: 07/24/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Mary V. in Illinois on 07/23/2014
Mary said she really likes this business because they are honest and provide good service.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/25/2014
Review Created: 07/23/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 515 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message