Hayes Service Center


Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

23 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
INGRID W. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place. "
This place is awesome. Honest hardworking guys who I trust and who treat me well. They’re considerate and understanding and make me feel safe when I leave the lot with my car!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 06:00 AM
SCOTT F. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 stars"
Service was fast.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 02:54 AM
Rich C. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rich said this business provided a fair price and they were willing to work with them.
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DENNIS L. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Family operated fair prices quality work "
I have been going to Hayes over twenty years and every time the same quality of work. They only perform what is needed but will also inform you of what else may need attention.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 05:03 PM
JERRY P. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people, fast service, good location."
I want to thank Todd for recommending Hayes when he was closing his business. I am really glad to see him working there because he has taken very good care of my vehicles for so many years. He will be a great addition to your business.
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 08:34 AM
DAVID G. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Loyal customer"
Friendly. Trustworthy. Go out if their way to be helpful. I am a loyal customer.
Vehicle: Chrysler 200
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 04:42 AM
Chuck C. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"releyable friendly family business"
as always things done right
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 07:26 AM
GREG S. on 08/30/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Helpful but pricey"
First of all. Hayes has excellent customer service skills and was able to get my repair done in one day. However, after reviewing my bill I felt that I was gouged for the price of the parts. I looked up the price of my parts with NAPA and Autozone. The parts half the price with those vendors. Also the towing service was expensive. $75 for .9 miles and i was under 2 miles from the tow facility. After the repair the car seemed to idle hard and would not start in the driveway. I had to gun it to get it to turn over. It seems fine now but a warning of those symptoms would have been nice.
Vehicle: Suzuki SX4
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 07:15 PM
Everyone a. at Hayes Service Center responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you for your review . We are happy to hear you were pleased with our customer service and quick repair time . We always try to get our customers car back in a timely fashion . We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your final bill . The towing companies we use are properly licensced and insured and charge a flat rate for shorter tows that is fairly standard in the industry . Also , the part installed on your car is of a higher quality than parts from Autozone , rebuilt by BBB , the highest rated parts in the industry and comes with a warranty on both the parts and labor and was installed by a trained ASE certified technician . The hard starting issue was most likely related to the overdue maintenance items that were documented on your ticket and explained to you prior to your picking up your vehicle . We are sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your experience and would certainly welcome an opportunity to service you in the future . Please reach out to us and we can explain all repairs and maintance in further detail. 

Adrian S. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Adrian said the business is good however their prices are a little too high.
Vehicle: Suzuki Forenza
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tammy S. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tammy said she loves this business. They are very good, nice and polite. She had been using another business for 20 years but they closed. She was referred to this business by them.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich S. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rich said the business did a great job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BILL E. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Family owned,highly skilled,honest, professional staff from the old school that treat customers with appreciation."
They're the best.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 12:54 AM
TOM K. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Family Owned"
Would have liked the old trans-pan from work preformed on '96 Dodge!
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 09:48 AM
Al L. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Al said so far he is very satisfied.
Vehicle: Saturn Aura
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
TOM B. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly, honest, skilled"
I have been a Hayes customer for over thirty years and have always been serviced in an honest, skilled, timely and friendly manner.
Vehicle: Lincoln MKX
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 10:59 AM
SANDRA K. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
The shop is clean and comfortable and the folks there make you feel welcome. They offered coffee and a donut, and the service was efficient and affordable.
Vehicle: Toyota Yaris
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 09:26 PM
Francis U. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Francis said they did a good job.
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Vibah S. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Vibah said she really appreciates them always being available when she needs them.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe R. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joe said every time he goes there and they provide good service. They are honest. He has been dealing with them for the last 10 or 15 years.
Vehicle: Subaru Baja
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nolan H. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nolan said this business always does well with him on everything. He said they are the greatest place to go to and they always take care of him whether he has the cash or not.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 23 in total