Heights Mobil Car Care


Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

554 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
TIM K. on 11/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Heights Mobil Car Care"
friendly service and reasonable prices
Vehicle: Honda Ridgeline
Service Date: 11/22/2016
Review Created: 11/29/2016 05:20 PM
JENNIFER M. on 11/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"courteous, reliable, professional service. never had a problem here"
Excellent service.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 11/15/2016
Review Created: 11/18/2016 07:17 PM
RITA G. on 11/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Service"
I love the fact that this service station/garage is in my neighborhood. The service is excellent and they all make you feel comfortable and confident.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 10/25/2016
Review Created: 11/12/2016 09:41 AM
LAURA S. on 11/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In and out!"
The staff are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I got an oil change in my Subaru, inspection, wipers. In and out in less than an hour. IT'S always the same friendly staff everyone I go. THanks!
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 11/02/2016
Review Created: 11/05/2016 11:42 AM
JERRY M. on 10/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"car care"
they do great work and are very honest and saves money
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Service Date: 10/18/2016
Review Created: 10/24/2016 08:55 AM
JERRY M. on 10/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"they care and charge very reasonable price. And they only correct what is wrong rather than adding unneeded items like dealers do"
have dealt with them for over 30 years and most honorable and honest
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 10/11/2016
Review Created: 10/12/2016 04:40 AM
CRISTINA V. on 10/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2008 Jeep Commander Axle Replacement "
Great friendly service from a professional staff. Accepted my vehicle warranty and handled my claim with 100% satisfaction.
Vehicle: Jeep Commander
Service Date: 10/01/2016
Review Created: 10/11/2016 05:32 PM
PHYLLIS P. on 10/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Integrity "
Love this place. If you have a problem with the service they are quick to fix it and do the right thing!
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 09/14/2016
Review Created: 10/10/2016 12:23 PM
BETTY D. on 09/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Heights Mobile"
Great customer service
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 09/21/2016
Review Created: 09/24/2016 05:18 AM
ERICA S. on 09/21/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Oil Change"
When I was about to pay, I quickly scanned the bill and noticed the bill was $148. That was the highest I had ever seen my oil change come out to. I think asked the attendant to review and he went out to the shop and when he came back it was $150. I challenged the bill. He went back out and the bill came out to $112. It was disconcerting to know that if I was not aware of the cost to get an oil change, I would've paid without question. This also raises trust issues with future repair bills. Disappointing since I have brought my car in before for repairs/oil changes and previous oil change vs taking to car dealer.
Vehicle: BMW 128i
Service Date: 09/17/2016
Review Created: 09/21/2016 07:33 AM
HEATHER MOUZOURAKIS &. at Heights Mobil Car Care responded on 09/22/2016

Hi Erica,
You are right, there was some confusion on our end with your invoice.   I was not here, so after speaking to the mgr and service writer, I'd like to explain what happened.
Our service writer is new, and still learning how we have our invoice program set up.  On your vehicle, it calls for Mobil 1 oil.  Our system is programmed to charge for Mobil 1 when the filter is entered, only on cars that require synthetic.  The majority of cars, when we enter the filter number, we then have to add for the additional charge of Mobil 1.  In this case, the new service writer entered the filter number, and then inadvertantly added the additional fees for Mobil 1, not realizing that it was included in the filter price.
When the cashier came to him the first time, he thought it was because he forgot to charge the environmental fee, which has been his most common mistake while learning the system.  When the cashier came back the second time, he explained more fully to him what the concern was, and thats when he realized you had been charged twice for Mobil 1 upgrade.  

My sincere apologies for this not being fully explained at the time, so that you would understand the mistake that was made.  I will be using this experience as a tool for my employees to be better at communicating with our customers, and have stressed to the service writer that attention to details is essential when creating invoices.   On his behalf, I can assure you that he is very customer focused and this mistake was due to his learning the program we use.
Thank you for taking the time to bring this to my attention and please feel free to contact me if you have any more questions.  I will note on your acct a $20 discount on your next oil change, with the hope that you'll give us another chance to give you 5 star service. 

CECILIA G. on 08/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE"
Thank you so much. Really good customer service.
Vehicle: Infiniti EX35
Service Date: 08/12/2016
Review Created: 08/16/2016 06:09 AM
CHARLES C. on 07/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Air conditioning repair was done on my SUV. Quick, courteous, knowledgeable service with a fair price. Will certainly use Heights Mobil again and would encourage others too, also.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 06/16/2016
Review Created: 07/05/2016 02:53 PM
ROBERT L. on 07/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Heights Mobil Car Care fixed my Tahoe in a timely manner. Great customer service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 06/11/2016
Review Created: 07/03/2016 06:47 PM
JULI J. on 07/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love the people that know me and take care of my car."
As always, a great experience at Heights Mobil! Love Heather, Gene, Peter and Lisa! Everyone is amazing! Thank you for taking such good care of me and my little car.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Aveo
Service Date: 06/17/2016
Review Created: 07/02/2016 10:29 PM
MURIEL W. on 05/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful "
I took my car in for a routine oil change and they checked my car over to make sure it was operating properly. They found that my radiator hoses were on the verge of cracking and recommended that I replace them. I appreciate that level of service because it keeps me from having to pay for a tow and more extensive repairs.
Vehicle: Saturn SL2
Service Date: 05/14/2016
Review Created: 05/18/2016 03:57 PM
JESSE J. on 05/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repair shift stick."
Gene,foreman,best for my f-150 repair.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 05/10/2016
Review Created: 05/18/2016 11:30 AM
SCOTT W. on 05/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service on 2004 Buick Rendezvous "
As always the service team did a great job. Pete pointed out some additional items that would need to be addressed in the very near future.
I would recommend this service station to anyone who wants a trusted mechanic to service their vehicles. I have been doing business with Heights Mobil Car Care for several years and the team there has never disappointed me.
Vehicle: Buick Rendezvous
Service Date: 04/30/2016
Review Created: 05/12/2016 11:45 AM
DANIEL A. on 04/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service!"
This place is awesome! Everyone is super friendly and very helpful. I brought my car in to get the front shocks replaced and was given a ride home from a mechanic. I assumed it would take most of the day to get done, but two hours later they called and my car was ready. Since I've had my car back, I have had no problems. Great service, will definitely be back in the future.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Service Date: 04/26/2016
Review Created: 04/30/2016 07:31 AM
PATTI K. on 04/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Heights Mobil Car Care offers excellent customer service!"
Heights Mobil Car Care offers excellent customer service!
Vehicle: Pontiac G5
Service Date: 04/14/2016
Review Created: 04/20/2016 10:47 AM
JERRY M. on 04/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"honesty and integrity and damn good work---very convenient. great coffee also"
recommend to all
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Service Date: 04/11/2016
Review Created: 04/17/2016 08:12 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 554 in total