Heritage Hyundai Towson


Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5rating 4.53

1391 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (29)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2068983/5Overall Rating 4.2068983/5Overall Rating 4.2068983/5Overall Rating 4.2068983/5rating 4.2068983
Original
Overall Rating 2.17241/5Overall Rating 2.17241/5rating 2.17241rating 2.17241rating 2.17241
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago
Jean M. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine maintenance "
Easy to schedule and shuttle service is a great perk!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/25/2017 07:24 AM
Elizabeth D. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, efficient service"
I like having the choice of service rep. I prefer the familiarity, and continuity of the same person, Chris. He's always
friendly and makes it easy to understand what service my car requires.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/25/2017 07:02 AM
Zafar A. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Irrelevant "
Over all satisfaction
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/25/2017 06:21 AM
Verified Customer on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and accurate"
Quote came back as promised the same day.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/25/2017 12:56 AM
Thomas T. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine service"
As expected
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/22/2017 05:34 PM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 07/24/2017

Heritage Hyundai Towson appreciates your considerate review. We are pleased to hear that your experience with us was a great one! Please do not hesitate to stop by with your vehicle for a checkup! Thank you again Thomas for the highly praised feedback.

Verified Customer on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
Yes
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/22/2017 04:47 PM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 07/24/2017

Greetings! Thank you for stopping by Heritage Hyundai Towson. We sincerely appreciate your thoughtful review and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with our team. We hope to see you soon!

Natalie S. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convienient, cooperative,, good"
Will
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/22/2017 01:34 PM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 07/24/2017

Hello Natalie, Heritage Hyundai Towson would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we’ve succeeded. I will be sure to share your feedback with the team! Thank you again for your review.

Verified Customer on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast, friendly and forever"
m
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/21/2017 03:05 PM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 07/24/2017

Good morning. In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising our dealership. Heritage Hyundai Towson works extremely hard to ensure a satisfying visit for each and every customer and we take pride in the fact that you’ve provided us with exceptional positive feedback. Please don’t hesitate to call or stop in anytime should you need any further services.  Thank you again and have a great day!

Allison G. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service!"
Friendly quick service despite being very busy! Always happy with Chris' style and demeanor, professional, friendly and matter of fact.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/21/2017 02:46 PM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 07/24/2017

Allison - Thank you for your encouraging review of Chris and Heritage Hyundai Towson. We are particularly grateful for any positive feedback, but a response like yours truly motivates the team. Without our customers we would not be in business and for that reason I wanted to personally thank you for sharing your satisfaction. If you would need any assistance towards future purchases and/or services, we would love to help! Thanks so much, Heritage Hyundai Towson.

Barry W. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change"
Better than fair.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/21/2017 12:42 PM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 07/24/2017

Good morning Barry! Thank you so much for your kind comments. Heritage Hyundai Towson is pleased to hear that your service experience with us was a great one! We welcome you to stay in touch and please feel free to contact us with any further service needs. If you should ever wish to speak with our Service Manager, Matt Grubb, about your experiences, you can contact him at 443-846-0815. Thank you again Barry for the highly praised review.

Verified Customer on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Work!"
Good and Honest Work
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/20/2017 05:01 PM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 07/24/2017

Greetings! Thank you for stopping by Heritage Hyundai Towson. We sincerely appreciate your thoughtful review and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with our team. We hope to see you soon!

RAYMOND S. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Value Add"
Even though I was only in for an oil change and a tire rotation, senior salesman Matt Long spent time with me. Matt had just sold me a 2017 E turbo, my third vehicle through him, and he walked over to talk with me about future releases for when I wish to upgrade. Yes, my oil change and tire rotation went well and were free! ...but the added value and impression that a consummate professional makes is invaluable.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/20/2017 01:53 PM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 07/24/2017

Hi Raymond. We are glad to hear that you were happy with Matt’s service - that kind of feedback can go a long way. Heritage Hyundai Towson appreciates your considerate review, and we really appreciate you sharing your personal experience with us. If you should need any further assistance with a future vehicle purchase and/or service, we would love to help. Thanks so much, Heritage Hyundai Towson.

Verified Customer on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I am always treated with respect and honesty. The rates are reasonable, and they do reliable work.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/20/2017 11:50 AM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 07/24/2017

Good morning. In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising Heritage Hyundai Towson. We are particularly grateful for any positive feedback, but a response like yours truly motivates our team to achieve superior customer satisfaction. We encourage you to ‘Like’ us on Facebook so you may catch any upcoming in-store specials, should they fit any future needs. Thank you again and be sure to stop by soon!

Verified Customer on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Experience "
I have been coming to Hyundai towson for several years. I always experience great Customer Service on phone when scheduling. Good face to face customer service with adviser. I will say that the woman who checks you out following an appointment is not always friendly.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/20/2017 10:40 AM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Heritage Hyundai Towson strives to provide an exceptional experience for all customers and it gives us great pleasure to know that your visit was a superior one. Your response is exemplary of why good customer service is an integral part of a company’s success. Thank you again for the wonderful feedback, Heritage Hyundai Towson.

Jennifer S. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very helpful staff"
Being it was my 1st time there I felt very taken cae of.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/19/2017 06:17 AM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 07/19/2017

Hello Jennifer – Heritage Hyundai Towson would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we’ve succeeded. I will be sure to share your feedback with John and the team! Thank you again for your review.

Ella J. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very nice "
always so friendly and generous
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/18/2017 01:23 PM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 07/19/2017

Thank you Ella for taking the time to review us! Heritage Hyundai Towson strives to provide an exceptional experience for all customers and it gives us great pleasure to know that your visit was a superior one. Your response is exemplary of why good customer service is an integral part of a company’s success. Thank you again for the wonderful feedback Ella.

John D. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
always great service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/18/2017 01:14 PM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 07/19/2017

John, thank you for your complimentary feedback of Heritage Hyundai Towson. We genuinely appreciate your business and thorough review. Please remember that should you be in search of a new vehicle in the future, or require any regular vehicle maintenance, we would love to welcome you back for another visit. Thanks again for taking the time to review us!

Colin E. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
My service tech she was just the best
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/18/2017 11:44 AM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 07/19/2017

Greetings Colin! Thank you for stopping by Heritage Hyundai Towson. We work extremely hard to ensure a satisfying visit for each and every customer and we take pride in the fact that you’ve provided us with exceptional positive feedback. Please ‘Like’ us on Facebook to stay current with our monthly service specials as it would be great to see you again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to review us!

Milton D. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place!!1"
Great service!!!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/18/2017 11:37 AM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 07/19/2017

Good morning Milton, Heritage Hyundai Towson would like to personally thank you for taking the time to write this extremely positive review.  We encourage you to ‘Like’ us on Facebook so you may catch our in-store specials.  Thank you Milton, and be sure to visit us soon!

Laurie K. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service appointments"
Good, friendly service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/18/2017 02:10 AM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 07/18/2017

Laurie, thank you for your complimentary feedback of Heritage Hyundai Towson. We genuinely appreciate your business and thorough review. Please remember that should you be in search of a new vehicle in the future, or require any regular vehicle maintenance, we would love to welcome you back for another visit. Thanks again for taking the time to review us!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1391 in total