Heritage Hyundai Towson


Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5rating 4.51

1571 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (37)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.18919/5Overall Rating 4.18919/5Overall Rating 4.18919/5Overall Rating 4.18919/5rating 4.18919
Original
Overall Rating 2.22222/5Overall Rating 2.22222/5rating 2.22222rating 2.22222rating 2.22222
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Pamela W. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast and easy"
Besides their excellent service, my favorite thing about Heritage is they have Saturday hours and will take me even without an appointment. I drive 100 miles a day back and forth to College Park from Parkville. I maintain my Sonata "religiously" but things happen and I need to come in for emergency flat tires and other issues that occur as a result of heavy wear and tear. I appreciate their accommodating my busy schedule.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 04:37 AM
Verified Customer on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"wonderful"
This place has it's act together. Courteous front office staff, mechanics articulate, pricing was fair.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 06:56 PM
Teodora G. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great location , great service "
Chris is the best .
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 05:54 PM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 09/21/2017

Good afternoon Teodora! Thank you so much for your kind comments. Heritage Hyundai Towson is pleased to hear that your service experience with us was a great one!  We welcome you to stay in touch and please feel free to contact us with any further service needs.   Thank you again Teodora for the highly praised review.

Ayesha R. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
They worked very hard to solve all issues that i may have or had.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 02:21 PM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you so much for these kind words Ayesha! We appreciate all of the feedback that is left for us but detailed and kind reviews like these really make our day! We are so pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience at Heritage Hyundai Towson, and we will make sure to share these kind words with our team! Let us know if you need anything in the future, and thanks again!

Reginald C. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Department! "
Everything was handled in professional and timely manner.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 12:24 PM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 09/21/2017

Good afternoon Reginald.  In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising our dealership.  Heritage Hyundai Towson works extremely hard to ensure a satisfying visit for each and every customer and we take pride in the fact that you’ve provided us with exceptional positive feedback.  Please don’t hesitate to call or stop in anytime should you need any further services.  Thank you again Reginald and have a great day!

Frank L. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always efficient-"
Very professional.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 10:49 AM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 09/21/2017

Greetings Frank!  Thank you for stopping by Heritage Hyundai Towson.  We sincerely appreciate your thoughtful review and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with our team.  We hope to see you soon!

Madeline K. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good work"
The guys know what they're doing!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 02:40 PM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 09/18/2017

Good afternoon Madeline – Heritage Hyundai Towson is thrilled to hear about your positive service experience. We strive to provide all customers with the service they deserve and except and we love hearing when we have succeeded. We will pass along your kind comments with our team and truly hope to work with you soon! Thank you again and have a great week. – Heritage Hyundai Towson

Verified Customer on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Easy one stop shop"
Patti was a dream to work with
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 11:04 AM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to praise Heritage Hyundai Towson and our employee Patti. We love hearing from our customers but a response like yours truly brighten our day. It was our pleasure helping with your vehicle needs and would love to continue working with you in the future. Please do not hesitate to stop in soon! Thank you – Heritage Hyundai Towson

Andrew F. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Nothing more pleasing than to get great customer service and not have a long wait. The cashier's need to do better with their attitudes when checking people out. But the service Tech guys when you first pull in are AWESOME!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 05:56 PM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 09/18/2017

Greetings Andrew! Thank you for sharing your experience at Heritage Hyundai Towson. We are committed to providing all customers with timely appointments, as we understand your time is extremely important. We will be sure to inform our team about your time at Heritage Hyundai Towson including our service department and our cashiers. Thank you again for the feedback and we hope to work with you again in the future.

Verified Customer on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"convenience"
Very convenient only a few miles from my home. The courtesy ride to and from my home by David was very much appreciated.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/14/2017 10:31 AM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you for taking the time to review us!  Heritage Hyundai Towson strives to provide an exceptional experience for all customers and it gives us great pleasure to know that your visit was a superior one.  Your response is exemplary of why good customer service is an integral part of a company’s success.  Thank you again for the wonderful feedback and be sure to stop in soon.

Verified Customer on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and fast"
Great service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/14/2017 10:30 AM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you for taking the time to send us a positive review. We love that you had a memorable experience here at Heritage Hyundai Towson and we sincerely appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We would love to welcome you back for any future purchase/service needs, as we are always here to help! Thank you again and we hope you have a great day.

Verified Customer on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, convenience, ease of scheduling"
I appreciate very much the ease of scheduling. All employees I deal with both over the phone and in person are always very courteous.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 10:26 AM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you so much for these kind words! We appreciate all of the feedback that is left for us but detailed and kind reviews like these really make our day! We are so pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience at Heritage Hyundai Towson, and we will make sure to share these kind words with our team! Let us know if you need anything in the future, and thanks again!

Stephen W. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable quality service..."
Always get excellent attention for my 2012 Elantra....work is done in a timely fashion and I never need to return because something wasn't done right the first time
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 01:57 PM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you Stephen for taking the time to send us a positive review. We love that you had a memorable experience here at Heritage Hyundai Towson and we sincerely appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We would love to welcome you back for any future purchase/service needs, as we are always here to help! Thank you again and we hope you have a great day.

GINA W. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I always encounter excellent service at Heritage Hyundai of Towson. See you all next time!!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/12/2017 01:40 PM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you so much for these kind words Gina! We appreciate all of the feedback that is left for us but detailed and kind reviews like these really make our day! We are so pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience at Heritage Hyundai Towson, and we will make sure to share these kind words  with our team! Let us know if you need anything in the future, and thanks again!

Stephanie M. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and efficient "
Got me in and out in time to get my kids off the bus!! THANK YOU!!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 11:43 AM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 09/12/2017

Stephanie- Thank you for your encouraging review of Heritage Hyundai Towson.  We are particularly grateful for any positive feedback, but a response like yours truly motivates the team.  Without our customers we would not be in business and for that reason I wanted to personally thank you for sharing your satisfaction.  If you would need any assistance towards future purchases and/or services, we would love to help!  Thanks so much, Heritage Hyundai Towson

Verified Customer on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and responsive"
They took care of a recall service and went above and beyond to care for my vehicle. I will definitely use them again for routine maintenance as well. Highly recommended.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/12/2017 11:36 AM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 09/12/2017

Good afternoon!  In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising our dealership.  Heritage Hyundai Towson works extremely hard to ensure a satisfying visit for each and every customer and we take pride in the fact that you’ve provided us with exceptional positive feedback.  Please don’t hesitate to call or stop in anytime should you need any further services.  Thank you again and have a great day!

John W. ReScore Review on 09/19/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Failure to respond to questiob"
Rec'd response next day with apology.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/11/2017 05:11 PM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Failure to respond to question."
Have called three times asking whether this dealership will price match Ourisman's service specials. Each time told that someone would call me. No one has called.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/11/2017 05:11 PM
Matt G., Service Manager at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 09/14/2017

Mr. Ward
  I am very sorry for the communication breakdown on our part concerning your questions.  For future reference, Heritage Hyundai will match any Hyundai dealership service coupon in the Baltimore area.  As customer please present the coupon at time of write up so we can price the service correctly.  As with all our discounts or offers one coupon per visit.

Matt Grubb
Heritage Hyundai Service Manager
(443)846-0815
mgrubb@mileone.com
Verified Customer on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rattler"
My car was making a horrible rattling noise in the cargo area and the technician was very patient as he explored what could be ca using it .
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/11/2017 11:44 AM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 09/12/2017

Greetings!  Thank you for stopping by Heritage Hyundai Towson.  We sincerely appreciate your thoughtful review and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with our team.  We hope to see you soon!

William H. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Location and waiting area plus service managers."
5 starts
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/11/2017 10:48 AM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 09/12/2017

Hello William - Heritage Hyundai Towson would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review.  We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we’ve succeeded.  I will be sure to share your feedback with John and the team!  Thank you again for your review.

Brenda H. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"tire rotation service "
service performed in time estimated
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/10/2017 08:06 AM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 09/12/2017

Brenda, thank you for your complimentary feedback of Heritage Hyundai Towson.  We genuinely appreciate your business and thorough review.  Please remember that should you be in search of a new vehicle in the future, or require any regular vehicle maintenance, we would love to welcome you back for another visit.  Thanks again for taking the time to review us!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1571 in total