Heritage Hyundai Towson


Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54

1227 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.120002/5Overall Rating 4.120002/5Overall Rating 4.120002/5Overall Rating 4.120002/5rating 4.120002
Original
Overall Rating 2.08333/5Overall Rating 2.08333/5rating 2.08333rating 2.08333rating 2.08333
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 34 minutes ago
Michael S. on 05/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Travel piece of mind"
My wife and I needed to make sure my Santa Fe (with over 155 K miles) would be trouble-free on our 1000 road trip. The service department looked the vehicle over and found a few potential issues and fixed them in a timely way.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/26/2017 12:01 PM
Verified Customer on 05/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful service, staff is very courteous, very pleasant to deal with"
I always receive very courteous service from this dealership. I love the convenience of being about 30 minutes walking distance from them. I think the service is exceptional, and they are very prompt with scheduling appointments when I call them. They have always done a good job with my car. I also appreciate the fact that when I take my car in for service, they will pull up any applicable recalls on my particular make/model car, and if there are any, they always offer to do that additional work while they have my car there. This is a wonderful car--I am really enjoying it, and am delighted to know I have such a good dealership where I can take my car when it needs anything done.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/26/2017 10:22 AM
Verified Customer on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient"
Yes, I would recommend
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/25/2017 01:27 PM
Rosemary E. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent!!"
See comment section. I'm very pleased with each of my encounters with the sales and service staff!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/25/2017 10:10 AM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 05/25/2017

HelloRosemary! Thank you for stopping in at Heritage Hyundai Towson and for writing such a positive review. We love hearing from all of our customers, but a response like yours truly brightens our day. Please consider Heritage Hyundai Towson for all of your vehicle needs, as we would love to work with you again soon!

Verified Customer on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Transmission/Cooling flush"
In for a recall and did the review title work for 60K maintenance. I'm satisfied with the work done.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/24/2017 09:39 AM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 05/25/2017

Thank you for taking the time to send us a positive review. We love that you had a memorable experience here at Heritage Hyundai Towson and we sincerely appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We would love to welcome you back for any future purchase/service needs, as we are always here to help! Thank you again and we hope you have a great day.

Joan K. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"PERFECT!"
Service was perfect as usual!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/23/2017 01:00 PM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 05/25/2017

Good afternoon! Heritage Hyundai Towson would like to personally thank you for taking the time to write this extremely positive review.  We encourage you to ‘Like’ us on Facebook so you may catch our in-store specials.  Thank you Joan, and be sure to visit us soon!

Sandeep R. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Support staff and professional
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/23/2017 11:32 AM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 05/25/2017

Greetings Sandeep!  Thank you for stopping by Heritage Hyundai Towson.  We sincerely appreciate your thoughtful review and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with our team.  We hope to see you soon!

Tracy D. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
I would recommend it.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/23/2017 04:44 AM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 05/23/2017

Hi Tracy,

Heritage Hyundai Towson would like to personally thank you for taking the time to write this extremely positive review.  Thank you, and be sure to visit us for all your future vehicle needs!

Kenneth E. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Satisfied "
I was happy that the work was completed in one day and that I was provided a loaner car. Mike did a good job communicating with me.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/23/2017 04:07 AM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 05/23/2017

Greetings Kenneth!  Thank you for stopping by Heritage Hyundai Towson. We sincerely appreciate your thoughtful review and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with Mike and the team.  We hope to see you soon!

Karen C. on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
".Always a pleasure to deal with."
always honest
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/22/2017 12:31 PM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 05/23/2017

Hi Karen,

Heritage Hyundai Towson would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review. We are also pleased that Chris was able to assist you with your service. Thank you again Karen for the highly praised review.

Camille H. on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
They have always been very nice and friendly
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/22/2017 11:10 AM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 05/23/2017

Hi Camille,

We are glad to hear that you were happy with John's service - that kind of feedback can go a long way. Heritage Hyundai Towson appreciates your considerate review, and we really appreciate you sharing your experience with us.  If you should need any further assistance with future service, we would love to help.  Thanks so much!

Thomas C. on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Location is close to where I live. People are friendly. Car was cleaned for me."
Yes. Good people there.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/22/2017 11:03 AM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 05/23/2017

Heritage Hyundai Towson appreciates your considerate review.  We are pleased to hear that your experience at with us was a great one! Thank you again Thomas for the highly praised feedback.

Barry S. on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"120,000 mile checkup"
The knowledgable writers, mechanics, and front office personnel always make it a very pleasant experience. I bought my 2013 Hyundai Sonata at Heritage Towson and have always brought it back there to be serviced because of their experienced personnel, the pleasant atmosphere, and the timely trusted service provided. I wouldn't take my Sonata anywhere else.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/22/2017 10:33 AM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 05/23/2017

Hello Barry, Heritage Hyundai Towson would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review.  We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we’ve succeeded.  We will be sure to share your feedback with the team!  Thank you again for your review.

Kelley S. on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"review"
None
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/22/2017 06:14 AM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 05/22/2017

Thank you for your feedback, Kelley. We are glad to hear you were satisfied with the value of service received. Thank you again.

Harry H. on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest evaluation of car's condition"
Yes
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/22/2017 05:40 AM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 05/22/2017

Thanks for the positive feedback Harry!  It was our pleasure servicing your 2013 Hyundai Elantra and we would be happy to help with any future vehicle needs.  Heritage Hyundai Towson would like to genuinely thank you for taking your time to share your experiences with us.  Happy driving!

Calvin L. on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the service writer"
Joey Bonomolo is the S...
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/21/2017 04:40 PM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 05/22/2017

Hi Calvin - thank you for your positive rating of Heritage Hyundai Towson. We appreciate your review and will be sure to share your feedback with Joey and the team. Thank you again!

John F. on 05/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"John's review"
every effort was made to satisfy my needs.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/20/2017 07:43 AM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 05/22/2017

Heritage Hyundai Towson appreciates your considerate review.  We are pleased to hear that your experience at with us was a great one! Thank you again John for the highly praised feedback.

Verified Customer on 05/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good folks."
Quick and efficient.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/20/2017 04:20 AM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 05/22/2017

Thank you for stopping by Heritage Hyundai Towson. We work extremely hard to ensure a satisfying visit for each and every customer and we take pride in the fact that you’ve provided us with positive feedback. Thank you again for taking the time to review us!

Ronald S. on 05/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
They are fast, friendly, and get the job done right the first time
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/20/2017 04:19 AM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 05/22/2017

Thanks for the positive feedback Ronald!  It was our pleasure servicing your 2016 Hyundai Sonata and we would be happy to help with any future vehicle needs.  Heritage Hyundai Towson would like to genuinely thank you for taking your time to share your experiences with us. Happy driving!

Brenda M. on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"If you wait for the car it's very fast service."
Service personnel are good.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/19/2017 04:59 PM
Laura D. at Heritage Hyundai Towson responded on 05/22/2017

Hi Brenda - thank you for stopping by Heritage Hyundai Towson.  We sincerely appreciate your thoughtful review and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with our team.  We hope to see you soon!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1227 in total