Heritage Point


Overall Rating 3.75/5Overall Rating 3.75/5Overall Rating 3.75/5rating 3.75rating 3.75

4 Reviews

75% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 11 months ago
John on 06/07/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"concern about excessive number of possible "Asian Birth Tourist" Living on the premises and the extended impact of such illegal businesses running in my community!!!!"
What is the deal with the multiple dozens of pregnant Chinese women and the support infrastructure that supports this activity? Hmmm....Would like to expose this to understand what is going on here?
Review Created: 06/07/2016 11:07 AM
Arnel Management at Heritage Point responded on 06/24/2016

John – Although we appreciate your concern, we want you to know that we follow strict fair housing guidelines. We do not discriminate and are accepting of any prospective resident who meets our qualifications. If there are any other concerns you may have, you are always welcome to reach out to our office any day from 9:00am-7:00pm.

Heritage Point Management Team
(866) 649-4558

Jae on 05/24/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Comfortable Apartment"
I just moved in Heritage Point Apartment recently, I feel comfortable.
Review Created: 05/24/2016 02:09 PM
Arnel Management at Heritage Point responded on 06/03/2016

Jae – Our whole team is so happy to hear that you are feeling comfortable in your new home. We want you to know that we sincerely value your feedback. If there is any way we can further improve your experience, feel free to call our office. We are open daily from 9:00am-7:00pm. We are happy to have you at Heritage Point!

Heritage Point Management Team
(866) 649-4558

Soraya on 04/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Heritage point"
The staff at Heritage point are nice.
Review Created: 04/26/2016 02:37 PM
Arnel Management at Heritage Point responded on 04/28/2016

We are happy to hear that you are receiving great customer service from us and we appreciate your kind words. Please feel free to reach out to our office if you ever need anything! We are open daily from 9:00am-7:00pm.

Heritage Point Management Team
(949) 559-7000

Lijun on 04/13/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"something to be improved"
establish move-in SOP, and implement the SOP strictly
Review Created: 04/13/2016 01:28 PM
Arnel Management at Heritage Point responded on 04/22/2016

Lijun – Thank you for choosing Heritage Point as your new home. We are happy to have you as a resident and appreciate your feedback. You are always welcome to contact our office if you need us in the future. We are open daily from 9:00am-7:00pm.

Heritage Point Management Team
(949) 559-7000

Displaying all 4 Review