Hi Tech Automotive


Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

15 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 6 years ago

DUSTY B. on 10/28/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highly Recommend"
I was referred to them and would refer them to others.
Service Date: 10/27/2011
Review Created: 10/28/2011 08:52 AM
DEVORA P. on 10/26/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"integrity excellent service reliable work "
Hi koko hi eddie!
YOU are the best in automobile service. your whole staff of mechanics everyone!
in all my years never have i been to car shop with so much integrity! thank you thank you thank you
for your kindness and ultimate service!
sincerely,
devora
Service Date: 10/25/2011
Review Created: 10/26/2011 08:56 PM
RON B. on 10/22/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Service always personal, reasonable, efficient, and Koko and his staff stand by their work. I've been going there since the early 80'S I believe; at least 3 or 4 cars worth.
Service Date: 10/21/2011
Review Created: 10/22/2011 07:20 PM
JOHN E. on 10/09/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Last Service Feedback"
The car runs noticably smoother after bringing it in for scheduled maintenance. As always, the staff is great, and having the car washed and vacuumed with a couple of bottles of water in it is a class touch and much appreciated.
Service Date: 10/08/2011
Review Created: 10/09/2011 09:16 AM
GRACE L. on 09/12/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Auto Service in Los Angeles! "
awesome service all the time!! I always recommend Hi Tech Automotive to all of my friends!
Service Date: 08/27/2011
Review Created: 09/12/2011 03:30 PM
JEREMIAH H. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jeremiah Hosack's review"
great service thoughtful consideration and great results
Service Date: 08/29/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 05:32 PM
ROGER B. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"what does review title mean?"
Good work. Hi Tech was a pleasure to deal with.
Service Date: 08/25/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 02:56 PM
DANIEL F. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Daniel "
Good stuff... Quick, painless, no-nonsense, nuts and bolts, meat and potatoes, bread and butter car repair and maintenance. No surprises, no hassles, no bad attitudes. Good people doing a great job...
Service Date: 08/22/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 02:50 PM
JASON C. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic "
Fantastic customer service and work!
Service Date: 08/27/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 10:48 AM
BOB Z. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"My Air Conditioning"
Normally I am very happy with the results of the work done by your shop. I know you replaced a fan but it had little to no impact to improve my AC. So a cost of $687 and I was sweating inside my car during my roadtrip the following day did not make me happy.
Service Date: 08/20/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 08:48 AM
JEREMIAH G. on 08/31/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service & quality assurance"
I've been a loyal customer of Hi-Tech Automotive since transitioning to Los Angeles in 2002. Hi-Tech consistently provides high quality service, a trustworthy diagnosis, a punctual turn around and competitive prices.
Koko has always been the businesses keystone. He is a gentleman of the highest regard and one of the most trust worthy individuals you will ever come across. Hi-Tech is hands down an exceptional automotive repair center. They maintain impeccable automotive repair standards and are a business of true integrity.
Service Date: 07/27/2011
Review Created: 08/31/2011 09:34 PM
BRIANNA W. on 08/29/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the best!"
-Great service
-Friendly people
-Never overcharged
I'll never take my car anywhere else! Plus they leave you free bottled water in your cup holders!
Service Date: 08/23/2011
Review Created: 08/29/2011 11:47 AM
TOMMY B. on 08/29/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Guys, Great Work."
Not only did they turn my car around fast, as promised, when I came to pick it up it was washed, and had two cool bottles of water. Thats Service.
Service Date: 08/03/2011
Review Created: 08/29/2011 11:38 AM
MIGUEL L. on 08/25/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Change Oil"
The guys here at Hi Tech Automotive are very professional. They did my oil change & at the same time they washed my car when they returned it to me. I'm definitely going back for my future maintenance. Thank you guys.
Service Date: 08/12/2011
Review Created: 08/25/2011 08:26 PM
MARGARET L. on 08/25/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lucky me !"
I had traveled from NC to LA, and my car needed repair. I am SO glad my son in law recommended your service. Problem solved, and the added attention of cold water, a cleaned car, and close followup on the phone was great. Thank you so much !
Service Date: 08/12/2011
Review Created: 08/25/2011 07:14 PM
Displaying all 15 Review