Highlands Ranch Imports


Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

759 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
Brian K. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brian said this business was great. They have very responsive customer service. They helped him out with his issues at a reasonable price. He was happy with them and will use them in the future.
Vehicle: Infiniti G37
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KYLE S. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
""Go To" Guys!"
As always, John & Patrick took the time and care needed to provide the highest quality assessment of my repair needs, and had the work completed quickly and reasonably. Our 3 BMWs have always been well cared for, and we go nowhere else. Trustworthy, professional and competitively-priced services, the folks at Highlands Ranch Imports are our "Go to" guys!
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 05:46 PM
JEFF B. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, Fast, Fast"
My car broke down and had to be towed to Highlands Ranch Imports. The serpentine belt had broken and did further damage in the process. The car arrived at HRI in mid afternoon. I was called with a damage report late that afternoon and told that the work might be finished by noon the next day. At 8:30 the following morning, I was called to say that everything had been repaired and was ready for pickup. Now that's service!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017 06:37 AM
GILBERT G. on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest service, good value in todays world. "
I have had two vehicles serviced (one major) and each time I have been very pleased with the service.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Review Created: 04/17/2017 06:12 AM
MARY H. on 04/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, fair, good pricing."
I've been coming to HR Imports for all my car service needs for many years. I have never been pressured to repair or replace items that are not "broken". I cannot say this for any other auto repair operation I have used. John and his staff are always very professional and friendly as well. If you are in need of auto repairs or just routine maintenance, you need to give HR Imports a try. They do not have weekend hours but they do offer after hours drop off and pick up which is very easy to use.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/16/2017 06:07 PM
FRAN B. on 04/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brake replacement "
Great service. Reasonable price. Nice people
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Review Created: 04/15/2017 06:24 AM
MIKE J. on 04/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
As always I received great, friendly, timely, reasonably cost, service
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Review Created: 04/14/2017 09:23 AM
Mary K. on 04/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mary said this business provided good service.
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Review Created: 04/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Neil A. on 04/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Neil said this business was honest and their integrity was great.
Vehicle: BMW 325i
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Review Created: 04/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DAVID P. on 04/08/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Work not done on time"
The quality of the work is good, but a couple of times recently, I've had to reschedule or bring my car back a second time, because they couldn't complete the work on the day it was scheduled. I think a mechanic left recently, and he wasn't coming to work consistently, which left them unable to complete all of their scheduled work. Hopefully, they will resolve this problem soon.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 03/15/2017
Review Created: 04/08/2017 09:19 PM
MARTY R. on 04/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest work."
You guys do great work trustworthy work.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 04/05/2017
Review Created: 04/07/2017 06:40 AM
Chris B. on 04/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chris said this business is honest, and that is the most important thing he wants.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Review Created: 04/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
EDWARD A. on 03/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance for Toyota Avalon"
The car needed a 65,000 mile service and new brakes. HR Imports has been doing my 5,000 mile service for the last four times. Each time has been very well done, efficient and the car is running perfectly. I don't have another vehicle, so I must wait for service to be completed. The brake job was done in half the estimated time and for less cost than was estimated. At this point I would not take my car anywhere else for service.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 03/30/2017
Review Created: 03/31/2017 01:42 PM
BILL G. on 03/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"John... I appreciate his knowledge and honesty"
Great place... I wouldn't take any of my cars any other place
Vehicle: Saturn Sky
Service Date: 03/23/2017
Review Created: 03/25/2017 08:30 AM
Eric S. on 03/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Eric said this business does really good work. They took a while to get the vehicle repaired.
Vehicle: BMW 335xi
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2017
Review Created: 03/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
PAUL H. on 03/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First Visit"
Chad Eatherton quoted me a fair price on replacement of rear brakes on my 2005 BMW 330xi, and work was performed as promised. I was very satisfied.
Vehicle: BMW 330xi
Service Date: 03/20/2017
Review Created: 03/22/2017 08:59 AM
RICH Q. on 03/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service is as important as car care"
Timely, service oriented, quality workmanship, friendly and professional.
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 03/20/2017
Review Created: 03/21/2017 09:06 PM
CHARLES H. on 03/12/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"1996 BMW Z3"
The actual service work that was completed was very satisfying; however, the length that it took to get the work done was very disappointing. It took 4 days to complete the work. I understand and realize the shortage of staff; but, still having the car for four days was still disappointing.
Vehicle: BMW Z3
Service Date: 03/11/2017
Review Created: 03/12/2017 10:28 PM
JERRY R. on 03/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service. "
John and his staff are trustworthy, efficient and friendly and fair. Highly recommend.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 03/07/2017
Review Created: 03/09/2017 02:58 PM
TRACY S. on 03/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
I just love you guys - everyone is so friendly. However you did not reset my computer so it still says I need an oil change - hopefully I can bring it by one day and you can fix that!
Vehicle: BMW 645Ci
Service Date: 03/03/2017
Review Created: 03/08/2017 12:13 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 759 in total