Hillsboro Village Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

466 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5rating 4.3333333
Original
Overall Rating 1.3333333/5rating 1.3333333rating 1.3333333rating 1.3333333rating 1.3333333
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Laurie B. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful"
Hillsboro Village Auto Service has been working on my car off and on for the last few years and I LOVE their service! I have never once felt like they were telling me work needed to be done when it didn't, they are extremely honest, helpful and friendly! I will continue to use their services! THANK YOU!
Vehicle: Saturn VUE
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 06:33 AM
Brittney W. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Extremely Helpful"
I had originally intended to have my car worked on at the local dealership. After rounds and rounds of phone calls with the dealer's customer service and lack of understanding about my family needing our ONLY car to be in working order, I called Hillsboro Auto and spoke with Jennifer. She talked me through how best to deal with the lackluster experience with the dealer and understood the necessity my family and I had in respect getting our ONLY means of transportation back as soon as possible. Shortly after my car was sent over to them, Brent called with an estimate, explained the process he used to find out the problem, and broke down the cost so I understood what our final total included - parts, labor & tax. I'm extremely pleased with their service and will continue to bring my car in for service with them.

Thank you so much, HVAS!
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 07:31 AM
Kathy M. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great folks work here!"
Brent and Jen are terrific! Personable and trustworthy and so good at what they do.
Vehicle: Toyota Yaris
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 02:10 PM
Hannah A. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Fix"
They were super nice and reasonable and fixed my car the same day. Overall good experience.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 08:16 PM
Kara E. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kind, efficient, helpful, honest. "
Fantastic experience. Thank you!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/03/2017 02:42 PM
James K. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always So Helpful"
Brent and his team have once again gone the extra mile in helping us out when we were in a pinch with our cars. It's wonderful to have a neighborhood mechanic who we know and trust and rely on.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 05:32 AM
Pat R. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and staff "
Excellent mechanics reasonable charges and usually able perform services same day and loaner car for the day
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 08:08 AM
Claire R. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience "
The staff at Hillsboro Village Auto Service were very friendly and got my car in very quickly. Quick repair!
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 07:31 PM
Nelia K. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
We like the good location, friendly service and careful work at Hillsboro Village Auto Service.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 09:25 PM
Tina P. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super Service Again!"
So appreciate their service and thoughtfulness!
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 09:30 AM
George P. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, quick service and great people"
See title
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 04:57 AM
Greg J. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly"
always good service
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 08:36 AM
Perry M. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Absolutely reliable"
I'm now bringing my second car to Brent and his team, including courteous and thoughtful Jen, who manages to keep in touch with everyone during a long and busy day. This is first rate service in every way.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 07:02 AM
Dale W. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick check"
H V looked st my truck, diagnosed the issue with a course of action and cost quickly. And when I decided to have another garage do the work they were understanding and charged me nothing! Honesty and customer service are high on their value list !
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 02:08 AM
Paul Z. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Quality, Great Service, Great People"
I wish i didn't have a problem with my vehicle, but when I do, there's no other auto service facility I would go to service my vehicle. Unparalleled quality, service, and people.
Vehicle: INFINITI G35 Coupe
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 08:25 PM
Burkley A. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another great experience"
Jen and Brent are always friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: Isuzu Rodeo
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 03:46 AM
Bob P. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"wheel bearing repair"
As always the shop did an excellent job repairing my wheel bearing prob. Staff are so courteous and communicate well relative to time and costs. I couldn't be happier with the service I've gotten at the station.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 11:54 AM
Samantha Y. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service - easy to work with!"
I was able to schedule online the day before, they called promptly with questions about follow-up service -- car is running great and it feels good to have a reliable resource so close by. Thanks!
Vehicle: Nissan Cube
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 09:45 AM
Robert O. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are my friends, not just my repair folks"
I thought there was something wrong with the car. They assured me that there wasn't, and did not charge me!
Vehicle: Buick Verano
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 09:08 PM
Katherine C. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A neighborhood station that provides great service, excellent quality, honest, and they care. Thank you for all your help!"
Excellent
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 05:55 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 466 in total