ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago
RALPH C. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Harold is great"
They are highly competent, except Earl, he doesn't work any more
Vehicle: Lexus GS 350
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 08:17 AM
HOWIE S. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very accommadating"
quickly attended to a battery issue
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 09:12 PM
AMANDA Y. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I trust Huber's and won't take my car anywhere else...."
I have bought my last 4 cars from Huber's and have always been very happy with their service! Staff is always friendly and helpful. I have stopped by more than once unannounced with a tire problem or a windshield wiper issue and they always seem happy to help. You guys ROCK.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 07:31 AM
HANNAH F. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic Service"
Everyone is always very accommodating, polite, and helpful. I have been going to Huber's for years and wouldn't go anywhere else!
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 09:18 AM
JOHN M. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding family owner BMW auto repair shop"
Huber's is an outstanding BMW dealership service alternative. Dustin and Randell (Service Advisors) communicated all updates on the service progress and were extremely professional. They are extremely knowledgeable about BMW's maintenance schedule and have access to all BMW parts at a reasonable cost. Recommend highly for all your BMW maintenance and service.
Vehicle: BMW 135i
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 04:42 AM
KERRY M. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast,quick and quality Service"
They squeezed me in to fix my gas leak and honored my warranty to the full extent. I was impressed with their honesty and integrity. Thank You.-Kerry and Barb
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 07:05 PM
BARRY F. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer service"
Randell allowed me to bring the car back in as soon as possible when 'check engine' light came on day after car was serviced. He worked to determine what the light was trying to tell us. His good communication and customer-relation skill is the kind of employee a company would want at the front-line.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 07:08 AM
Sarah F. on 07/28/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful Car Buying Experience"
A little over a week ago my husband hit a deer, our car was deemed totaled by our insurance company, and we were in need of a gently used car that would last us a long time. Upon arriving at Huber´s Auto Group in Ephrata, we were cordially greeted and asked if we needed any assistance. At once we noticed that it was a no-pressure environment and were able to ask questions and view the several vehicles that we had researched on the website. Once we decided on the best car for us, we were taken into the sales offices and treated with respect and honesty. Mr. Eric Huber helped us to decide on which car would benefit our needs the best, answered our questions about extended warranty, and gave us several financing options. We decided on a BEAUTIFUL gently used 2012 VW Jetta with VERY low mileage. Upon final purchase of our vehicle, Eric explained the wonderful servicing options that Huber´s Auto Group offers their customers so that your car can be maintained for ultimate longevity. Overall, it was one of the MOST PLEASANT experiences my husband and I had while purchasing a gently used vehicle. Thank you Huber´s Auto Group, we will definitely be returning as our need arises!!!!
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 07:55 AM
ANDREANNA K. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Andreanna's mini"
Staff helpful and patient
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 07:20 AM
NATHAN B. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable and diligent"
Huber's was able to diagnose and resolve the issue as well as alert me to potential issues because of what needed repaired. Thank you for your expertise.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Beetle
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 05:19 AM
Maria O. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Maria's son. He said this business was quick and dependable.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael W. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said the business has good service, they are friendly and easy to work with.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BARRY S. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty"
The service was excellent. The service was also honest with reliable technicians who are trained for by type of vehicle
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 02:53 PM
Kenneth H. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Kenneth said the service was okay. He told them his problem once he got someone's attention. They took care of it. He said it's kind of hard to be perfect and proficient in this line of work.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kaitlyn M. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kaitlyn said the employees are friendly and accommodating.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF M. on 07/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very knowledgeable "
Helped me with my car when no one else could...and explained everything .
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/09/2017 03:23 AM
JAMES E H. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Last minute service "
This team comes through when we need them. It's the last minute service when they are really busy that sets them apart from everyday service. I am out of Commission due to surgery. The wife and daughter have a trip coming up. The miles slipped by and the VW needed an oil change. I called and told them my dilemma. They were short handed but still worked us in. They even found a small coolant leak and fixed that too and had us finished early in the am. Thank you team for all you do to keep the wheels turning for our family.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017 08:12 PM
Kenneth B. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kenneth said this business is good, knowledgeable, polite and professional.
Vehicle: Audi A6 Quattro
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ORPHA G. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Checking the check engine light"
They did not push me to have an immediate repair when it was uncertain that it was a serious problem
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017 06:30 AM
MAURICIO M. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Good customer service
Vehicle: Audi A8
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 07/05/2017 04:15 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 82 in total