Hyundai Inland Empire


Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5rating 4.55

721 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4374969/5Overall Rating 4.4374969/5Overall Rating 4.4374969/5Overall Rating 4.4374969/5rating 4.4374969
Original
Overall Rating 2.1875/5Overall Rating 2.1875/5rating 2.1875rating 2.1875rating 2.1875
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
Henry K. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Caring for your car as well as the customers"
IE Hyundai do a great job taking care of the cars in a timely manner. Not only do they keep your car up to date, but they also keep them clean as well. They do a proper job in their services.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/19/2017 09:48 AM
Veronica S. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellence Service"
I've been to other Hyundia services department and I will never return because of the poor service I received. That poor service made me look for a dealer near me and I found the Inland Empire dealership. I've been a fan ever since. Thank you Hyundai service department I appreciate your service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/19/2017 08:08 AM
Janelle K. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly, fast service "
I had to get the brakes done on my 06 Santa Fe and the gentleman we were in communication with, Matthew, was friendly and informative, and the repair was done faster than I expected. I'll definitely be coming back for any future maintenance.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/18/2017 05:34 PM
Noe A. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Service"
Good overall service. I will continue to bring my Veloster Turbo to Loma Linda Hyundai for all my car service needs.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/18/2017 12:02 PM
Frederick M. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a great experience at this dealership"
The personnel at this dealership and consistently competent, efficient, and friendly.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/17/2017 10:17 PM
Kris C., Service Manager at Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experiance.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013

Verified Customer on 08/17/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good luck"
The actual servicing of my vehicle is great. Their phone process and appointment maker's knowledge is rediculous and sub-par. The person knows nothing.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/17/2017 04:03 PM
Kris C., Service Manager at Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experiance.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013

Cynthia B. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"First Oil Change"
As I said the service was ok for any dealership but the CAR WASH was bad. I'll never have my car wash there again
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 07:17 AM
Kris C., Service Manager at Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experiance.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013

Mary Z. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Sometimes worth the wait"
Triple booked today, but at least they also washed my car
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 09:09 PM
Kris C., Service Manager at Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experiance.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013

Chris M. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Great
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 12:39 PM
Kris C., Service Manager at Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experiance.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013

Marsha W. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Really nice people that works there service department"
The gentleman that help me was so nice and helpful
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 09:51 AM
Kris C., Service Manager at Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experiance.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013

Duane L. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Welcome atmosphere!"
Excellent staff, timely job, and clean facility. Work was done right the first time!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 08:20 AM
Jacqueline S. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the service"
Good
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/14/2017 06:18 PM
Gregory M. on 08/14/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"N?A"
I never do recommendations of any type.
I only have one complaint . The tire dressing was so wet it splattered on both sides of the Sante Fe on to the driver/ passenger doors and all the way to the rear wheel and body moldings.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/14/2017 06:02 PM
Mark L. ReScore Review on 08/15/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Oriented"
I received a call from the Hyundai Inland Empire service manager regarding my review of recent service. The service manager apologized for what had happen and said they would reimburse us for the cost of the transmission inspection. Also, he indicated that he had discussed the situation with the service personnel involved, so that this would not happen again. I really appreciated the personal phone call and the offer to reimburse us. I also, appreciated the action taken to prevent something like this happening again. I feel what Hyundai Inland Empire did is a sign of a quality company that cares about their customers.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/14/2017 11:03 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Questionable Service"
Jennee,
Instead of completing your survey regarding my recent service at Hyundai Inland Empire I thought I would contact you directly by responding to this email. The service for our 2011 Sonata was a basic oil change and complimentary multi-point inspection. In addition we asked for service to check why the transmission had a hard engagement from park to drive. After the technician checked this complaint I received a call from our service advisor telling me the transmission would need repair/replacement and the cost would be $3,200. I told the service advisor I needed to think about this because of the cost and declined the suggested repair. After a couple days of trying to decided whether to trade the car in for a new vehicle or leave it as is for now, I decided to have the transmission checked by a local transmission specialist. They ran a diagnostic test and found a fault in the trans range sensor. They basically did a reset of the computer that controls the transmission (if I understand correctly). At any rate, it corrected the problem and cost me $200. As you can imagine, this raises several questions about the service department at Hyundai Inland Empire. Personally I think the dealer should refund me the cost of their transmission inspection on my car which was $122.00. My wife and I had always received good service at this dealer up to this point. We now have reservations about going back. Please accept this summary of my visit as my survey. Thank you.
- Mark Lyons
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/14/2017 11:03 AM
Kris C., Service Manager at Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you, For taking my call today. I would like to apologize for this type of work. please call me if you have any questions.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013

Todd J. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Close to my work."
Prices are reasonable and overall an above average dealership. Shuttle is handy and the porter is a nice guy.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/13/2017 02:32 PM
AURICULA W. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service dept"
Always good service. Sean is very polite
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/13/2017 09:21 AM
Kris C., Service Manager at Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013

Verified Customer on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I like how friendly the staff is"
Hyundai dealership are great
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/12/2017 03:37 PM
Kris C., Service Manager at Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013

Melissa Y. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I went in to get my left window seat switch fixed. Had no problems. Went in and they said it will be an hour and 1 hr later he came out with my keys.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/12/2017 07:34 AM
Kris C., Service Manager at Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013

Robert I. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As always, Great Service."
Again, Hyundai Inland Empire provides a very professional service experience.
Thank you.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 07:40 PM
Kris C., Service Manager at Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013

Michael B. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
Always greeted in a timely manner. Wait time is a minimum
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 07:03 AM
Kris C., Service Manager at Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you for taking the time to rate your service experiance, if you have any questions please feel free to call or email me.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 721 in total