ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.77778/5Overall Rating 3.77778/5Overall Rating 3.77778/5rating 3.77778rating 3.77778
Original
Overall Rating 1.88889/5rating 1.88889rating 1.88889rating 1.88889rating 1.88889
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Frederick B. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ideal took good care of my car and me."
I called, they put me on the schedule in short order. I arrived, they got my car in and out in short order. Good service, great value .
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/17/2017 06:18 PM
Martin H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 08/18/2017

Frederick thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Tucson please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Vicky M. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"J M"
Our Santa Fe is an 2008 model. The fuel tank sensors (original equipment) lasted until 30 months ago and now had to be replaced again. Poor quality parts/defective or what. Other than that the service was excellent.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/17/2017 12:14 PM
Martin H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Vicky thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Santa Fe please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Patricia C. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Emloyees like Dave O'Connell in your service department!"
Excellent service all the way around!
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 01:08 PM
Martin H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 08/12/2017

Patrica thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Elantra please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Verified Customer on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly customer service in all departments"
The staff is always friendly and curious. The turnaround for service work is excellent.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/10/2017 12:20 PM
Martin H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Sonata please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Myra C. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"staff is very friendly and professional"
yes
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 11:56 AM
Martin H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

Myra thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Veloster please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Verified Customer on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service great people!"
Staff were very concerned with making all necessary service and repairs in the most efficient and least expensive manner possible. Everyone was cheerful and professional with a wonderful approach to customer service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/04/2017 08:44 AM
Martin H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Santa Fe please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
CHARLES C. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Five star garage!!"
Ideal is an excellent garage. They always keep my car running in perfect condition.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/31/2017 09:55 AM
Martin H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

Charles thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on  your Sonata please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Megan H. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change "
Great service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/29/2017 08:55 AM
Martin H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 07/29/2017

Megan thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Accent please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
David M. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service."
This dealership tries to be very accommodating.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/28/2017 10:20 AM
Martin H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 07/28/2017

David thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Sonata please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Verified Customer on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"courteous service personnel"
Very courteous personnel and work was done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/28/2017 07:09 AM
Martin H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 07/28/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Sonata please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Michael F. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" The service is always well and quickly completed. "
The title says it all.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/27/2017 06:05 PM
Martin H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 07/28/2017

Michael thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Sonata please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Verified Customer on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"n/a"
n/a
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/27/2017 07:52 AM
Martin H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 07/27/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Elantra please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Verified Customer on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"1st oil change"
I had a great experience with this dealer during the car purchase. The first free oil change was a nice perk, however, the facilities for waiting for service completion were fair to poor relative to other dealerships I have been too. In fairness to this dealer it did appear that renovations are underway. The service took about a half hour which is what I expected and the person who completed the service was friendly but I wouldn't go out of my way to return to this service center when I have other hyundai dealers closer by.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/26/2017 03:53 PM
Martin H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 07/27/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. You are correct, we are in the process of remodeling the customer lounge, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Elantra please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Verified Customer on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Recalled repair "
Everything was dealt with in a quick manner.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/24/2017 07:47 PM
Martin H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Santa Fe please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Verified Customer on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Some times it seems take too long for an oil change."
Is there just a section in the shop that just does oil changes - in and out in 20 minutes not an hour. That would be great!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/21/2017 01:02 PM
Martin H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 07/21/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Tucson please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Verified Customer on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall"
Service and timely delivery were tremendous great job
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/21/2017 12:16 PM
Martin H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 07/21/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Santa Fe please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Christopher M. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It was a great experience, and Clyde was the best salesmen we have ever had! "
From the time we started our journey with Ideal, my husband and I had such a wonderful experience. Our salesmen, Clyde, went out of his way to make sure we got the perfect new SUV! He even got us the color we wanted even though it was an extra step. We love our SUV and will come back to Ideal for future purchases :)
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/21/2017 07:38 AM
Martin H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 07/21/2017

Christopher thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Tucson please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Ken W. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Ideal serviced my car with expertiise and care. Though expensive, the repairs were critical to my car's safety. They got it all done on a Saturday.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/19/2017 12:46 PM
Martin H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 07/19/2017

Ken thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Sonata please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Andrea C. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Hyundai Rating"
First service manager great (AM shift) Second service manager (picked up vehicle) not really with it.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/19/2017 10:10 AM
Martin H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 07/19/2017

Andrea thank you for taking the tie to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Elantra please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Verified Customer on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Close to home"
Convenient and fast service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/18/2017 06:49 PM
Martin H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 07/19/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Sonata please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 578 in total