Integrity Auto Care


Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

291 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 24 days ago

JOSH W. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brakes"
Great work as always. thank you!
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 05:27 AM
TIFFANY B. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Always satified with the service. I had a longer than normal wait only because I needed a new cap which you amd your staff could not have anticipated having to oder that part. Only thing that made me sad was I did not recieve a little goodie bag at the end when I got into my car to leave. I always laugh a little and enjoy the little gesture. It made me sad I did not get one this time.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 07:07 PM
JOAN H. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Courtesy, interest in your vehicle"
always feel confident that it's a job well done and priced honestly
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 05:27 PM
JOHN W. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First Time "
Prompt service, reasonable price, friendly staff, and fudge. What more can you ask for? They make you feel welcome and do the job. I found a place that I will return for work in the future.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 03:55 AM
Philip E. at Integrity Auto Care responded on 08/26/2017

Thank you, John!  I appreciate the advice on our RV search, also!  Of course, you gotta keep in mind that the fudge was brought in special for you this one time only, haha.  I really appreciate your visit, and I hope you'll tell your friends about us.

Philip Evans
Service Manager
Integrity Auto Care
(330) 689-2100
Drive Safe. Drive with Integrity.
Samantha N. on 08/24/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Feels like family!"
I've been a customer of in integrity auto for over 2 years now and they always go above and beyond for my services. I love the staff too! Everyone is so friendly, they make you feel at home. I would highly recommend supporting this local business for top notch service from beginning to end.
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 01:25 PM
BOB C. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Check engine light"
It was fixed with change of spark plugs
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser Classic
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 05:01 AM
STEVE A. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Integrity isn't just their name... "
Always treated with honesty and caring... not just for our vehicle, but for us as customers, as well. Answers all questions until I completely understand what is going on with my vehicle. Not just out to make a dollar.
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 06:55 AM
Kate V. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kate said they were friendly, and willing to answer questions.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
COURTNEY B. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing service "
The service was amazing and they gave me advice on what to do to fix my car and what to even look for when getting a new car. They were so kind and extremely helpful. I highly recommend them
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 08:55 PM
LINDA C. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service & friendly."
They repaired & changed the oil. It is running like a new car (2012 Ford fiesta).
Vehicle: Ford Fiesta
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 11:36 AM
Tiffany B. on 08/04/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They treat me like good friends"
I continue to support this local buainess. I love the great work they do. They treat me


















like an old friend and never steer me wrong when it comes to car care.
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 12:23 AM
Philip E. at Integrity Auto Care responded on 08/04/2017

Thanks, Tiffany!  I'm glad we're able to help keep you on the road and safe when it comes to your car repairs.  Drive safe!

Philip Evans
Service Manager
Integrity Auto Care
(330) 689-2100
Drive Safe. Drive with Integrity.
GREG K. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"comunication"
you solved my suspention noise
Vehicle: Ford Flex
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 05:36 PM
Philip E. at Integrity Auto Care responded on 07/31/2017

Thanks, Greg!  And isn't that the only thing that matters?  I appreciate that you gave us the chance to help in that regard, and I hope you'll count on us again in the future.  Tell your friends about us!

Philip Evans
Service Manager
Integrity Auto Care
(330) 689-2100
Drive Safe. Drive with Integrity.
MICHELLE B. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
I appreciate the great customer service I received and personalized attention to detail regarding my car. Thank you Chris and Phil.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 06:30 AM
Philip E. at Integrity Auto Care responded on 07/31/2017

Michelle,
You are a peach!  Thank you for your kind words, and letting us know that we've made a difference to you.  Your business is truly appreciated, and we're always happy to be of service any way we can.  Please tell your friends about us, and tell them to let us know "Michelle sent me".  Good luck in your new job!


Philip Evans
Service Manager
Integrity Auto Care
(330) 689-2100
Drive Safe. Drive with Integrity.
SCOTT P. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always excellent!!"
Title says it all.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 02:33 PM
Philip E. at Integrity Auto Care responded on 07/31/2017

Thank you, SCott - I appreciate you very much, and I'm happy to be of service when I can.  Please continue to refer your friends and staff, and let me know how I can be of service, ok?

Philip Evans
Service Manager
Integrity Auto Care
(330) 689-2100
Drive Safe. Drive with Integrity.
BOB C. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amaze, Amazed, Amazing Service"
I was contacted the day after my repair by Chris to make sure everything was done to my satisfaction. I had a few questions about the repair and without hesitation I was told to bring it back they would look at the issue. It was taken care of immediately.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 04:25 PM
Philip E. at Integrity Auto Care responded on 07/31/2017

We really appreciate you, Bob, and I'm glad that we were able to get your concerns addressed so quickly.  We always make your concerns a priority in situations like that, and want you to know that we take what we offer very seriously.

Please drive safe, and of course, please tell your friends about us.

Philip Evans
Service Manager
Integrity Auto Care
(330) 689-2100
Drive Safe. Drive with Integrity.
ALEX F. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
Friendly atmosphere and truthful, honest assessments. Thank you!
Vehicle: Mercury Sable
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 08:19 PM
Alex F. on 07/19/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
The staff are knowledgeable and friendly. I know my vehicle is in good hands.
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 11:01 AM
Philip E. at Integrity Auto Care responded on 07/31/2017

You sure are, Alex!  Thankyou for coming in for service, and please don't hesitate to tell your friends & coworkers about us, ok?

Philip Evans
Service Manager
Integrity Auto Care
(330) 689-2100
Drive Safe. Drive with Integrity.
Chuck G. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Ann. She said this business was very nice and genuine.
Vehicle: Ford Freestyle
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JAMES H. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"needed reoairs"
Service was excellent, repairs were correct. Great people everthing explained.
Vehicle: Ford Transit Connect
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017 02:25 PM
JACKIE G. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent as always"
Integrity always does great work. I feel very confident having my car serviced here. Everyone is extremely helpful and I never feel like I am being asked to spend money to simply meet a sales goal. There is definitely a reason this place has won so many awards!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/05/2017 07:07 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 291 in total