Interstate Tire and Automotive


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

5 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Eric M. on 07/26/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Shop"
Steve and all the guys at Interstate have been a lifesaver for my Mom for many years now. They have kept her cars repaired and running great at every opportunity. Since I live 800 miles away, it's been very comforting for me to know that she has a shop where the guys are pleasant to deal with, do a great job, and above all, are honest and fairly priced! It's rare in the car world to find service that is worth what you're paying for it and low hassle too. I've recommended Interstate Tire to many of my family and friends in the area. Thanks guys!
Service Date: 07/25/2016
Review Created: 07/26/2016 01:46 PM
JACOB B. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top Notch!!!!"
Interstate Tire has ALWAYS been a top notch automotive repair shop in my eyes. I have been taking my cars there for 15 years and even would drive back from college to have Steve & crew look at my car if there was an issue
Service Date: 08/16/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 08:37 AM
CARLA B. on 09/03/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance & Repair"
The staff at Interstate always takes the time to thoroughly explain what the problem is and what my options are. I know they will continue to work on my car until the issue is resolved.
Service Date: 08/04/2011
Review Created: 09/03/2011 07:31 AM
LISA M. on 08/29/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service from honest people!"
If you want to know what's really going on with your car, take it to Interstate Tire and Automotive. The staff there is highly qualified, but even more important, they are honest and ethical. I highly recommend them.
Service Date: 08/02/2011
Review Created: 08/29/2011 10:36 AM
MARK A. on 08/29/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mark Alcoser"
As always, great service - in all ways.
Service Date: 07/30/2011
Review Created: 08/29/2011 08:16 AM
Displaying all 5 Review