ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8571443/5Overall Rating 3.8571443/5Overall Rating 3.8571443/5rating 3.8571443rating 3.8571443
Original
Overall Rating 1.71429/5rating 1.71429rating 1.71429rating 1.71429rating 1.71429
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Michael M. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's nearby and I always go to the dealer for service."
Courteous. They knew the model had a recall were anxious to get it fixed.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/19/2017 03:28 PM
Steve B., Service Manager at Irwin Hyundai responded on 07/19/2017

Thanks for the great review!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com
Verified Customer on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service I got was great"
Very pleasant service experience
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/15/2017 10:16 AM
Steve B., Service Manager at Irwin Hyundai responded on 07/15/2017

Thank you for the great review!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com
Verified Customer on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service was done in a timely manner"
Great place to have service done on your car
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/14/2017 05:09 PM
Steve B., Service Manager at Irwin Hyundai responded on 07/15/2017

Thank you for the perfect review!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com
Verified Customer on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ecxellent service "
The dealership stand behind their word to provide excellent service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/14/2017 03:42 PM
Steve B., Service Manager at Irwin Hyundai responded on 07/15/2017

Thank you for the kind words, we are always happy to help.

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com
Louise L. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service! "
Irwin Hyundai knows how to provide honest, professional, and friendly customer service! Great group of staff, who knows how to provide the best customer service around!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/14/2017 06:26 AM
Steve B., Service Manager at Irwin Hyundai responded on 07/14/2017

Thank you so much Louise!!! Happy to help anytime!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com
Verified Customer on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
I had quite a bit of work done the last time I was there and everything was done well and I was out as soon as they could get me on my way. Service in the last three years that I have been dealing with Irwin has been great!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/14/2017 05:08 AM
Steve B., Service Manager at Irwin Hyundai responded on 07/14/2017

Thank you for the great review!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com
Betty P. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attention to detail"
I would recommend Irwin Hyundai to my friends
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/12/2017 06:09 PM
Steve B., Service Manager at Irwin Hyundai responded on 07/12/2017

Thank you for the great review Betty!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com
Ann C. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Recalls"
Printer would not print what was done. For my records, they should have offered to mail or email the documentation.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/11/2017 01:53 PM
Alan V. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I've never gone wrong at Irwin Hyundai"
Drive in unannounced. Get an appointment for 30 minutes later. Get it done quick. Get it done at a fair price. Get a great deal on future service.
Who wants to go anywhere else? I even bring in my non-Hyundais for service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/11/2017 12:14 PM
Steve B., Service Manager at Irwin Hyundai responded on 07/11/2017

Thanks Alan! We are happy to help anytime!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com
Helmut K. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is all about people doing business with people"
I have Always been satisfied with the Irwin Service Team. They make up for some of the imperfections of my Hyundai, because I can always rely on them to do the right thing.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/11/2017 11:21 AM
Steve B., Service Manager at Irwin Hyundai responded on 07/11/2017

Thank you for your kind words, and great review!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com
The A. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Timely friendly professional fair What is not to like
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/11/2017 10:22 AM
Steve B., Service Manager at Irwin Hyundai responded on 07/11/2017

Thank you for the great review!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com
Pamela B. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy Long-term customer"
I get great service and responsiveness from Irwin Hyundai via Bob the service manager.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/11/2017 09:57 AM
Steve B., Service Manager at Irwin Hyundai responded on 07/11/2017

Thank you so much for the great review!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com
Dana F. on 07/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prepping for a road trip"
I needed to have my car checked before I left for a long road trip. I was able to be scheduled quickly and was also able to add on the fact that it needed to be inspected as well. I don't think I was even there for a half hour! Excellent service! And my road trip was a huge success, in part because I was confident knowing the car was in good running order.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/09/2017 10:55 AM
Steve B., Service Manager at Irwin Hyundai responded on 07/10/2017

Happy to help! Thank you for the perfect review!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com
John D. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Why do I drive this distance?"
Someone asked me why I drive to Irwin Hyundai in Laconia, NH to service my vehicles since I live in St Johnsbury, VT? In a name I can explain; that name is Kaylynn Brown. The moment I see KayLynn Brown at the parts /service area; I know I am at the right place! The relationship I have built with Hyundai, is brought up a notch with Irwin Dealership, as the one I chose; and Kaylynn in her professional manner Makes me return again and again. How fantastic it is to be as pleased as I am with my decisions on my car, and my wifes Veloster. It just does'nt get any better than Irwins in Laconia, and Kaylynn is a prime reason why that is the case. The warm smile, welcomes me. The quiet assurance makes me know my service will be unequalled. My expectations are always met, with the caring attitude of this intelligent person. I know I made the right decision and thats why I go the distance - for the excellance of an Irwin Hyundai employee who goes the distance for me, and will never let me down. I have complete satisfaction.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/06/2017 05:09 AM
Steve B., Service Manager at Irwin Hyundai responded on 07/06/2017

Thank you so much for the kind words, we love Kaylynn as well and recognize that she is a valuable asset to our team!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com
Wendy O. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They already know who I am I've never had that "
Excellent
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/04/2017 02:16 PM
Steve B., Service Manager at Irwin Hyundai responded on 07/05/2017

Thank you for the great review!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com
JOYCE R. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Yes"
Yes
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/04/2017 02:02 PM
Steve B., Service Manager at Irwin Hyundai responded on 07/05/2017

Thank you for your feedback.

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com
Diane B. on 07/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service gave me incentive decision"
Service department gave me an incentive to buy a new car!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/03/2017 02:15 PM
Steve B., Service Manager at Irwin Hyundai responded on 07/03/2017

Thank you for the great review!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com
George F. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Same old excellent service"
My appointment was scheduled on the day and time I requested. There was no delay in completing the service required. It was back to me when they said it would be ready.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/01/2017 07:41 AM
Steve B., Service Manager at Irwin Hyundai responded on 07/01/2017

Thanks for the kind words George! look forward to seeing you again soon!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com
Robert B. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Irwin did my oil change both quickly and professionally
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/01/2017 06:58 AM
Steve B., Service Manager at Irwin Hyundai responded on 07/01/2017

Thank you for the great review!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com
Robert B. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Delivery & installation of part was as promised
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/28/2017 12:15 PM
Steve B., Service Manager at Irwin Hyundai responded on 06/28/2017

Thank you for the great review!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 460 in total