99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago
Diane N. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"August 2017"
I trust them
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ Series
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 08:51 PM
Kenneth B. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Engine Diagnosis "
Diagnosed my engine problems efficiently as always. Not happy news but handled well.
Thanks,
Vehicle: Jaguar XF
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 09:04 AM
Tim S. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jaguar certified mechanics that know these cars."
Very satisfied, would recommend.
Attention to detail. Thank you for replacing washer on lugnut without mentioning it or charging for it. I knew one was missing and I ordered a new lugnut with the intention of replacing it when the other work on car was done. To my surprise, when I went to replace it, it was already done.
Many thanks to your business.
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 08:36 AM
LAZARO H. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly and accomodating."
Very knowledgeable mechanics and very honest.
Vehicle: Jaguar XK
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 12:08 PM
Michael P. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"These guys do the extra little things"
Had a battery problem, which they took care of quickly, but while they were at it, properly attached my trickle charger leads, which I'd never got round to getting a nut for. No mention of it, they just did it, which shows they care about their customers and their Jags.
Vehicle: Jaguar XK
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 08:01 AM
Margaret M. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good work"
Good work
Vehicle: Jaguar X-TYPE
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 05:56 AM
Lance P. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional Feeling Place / Knowledgeable"
Although I hate shelling out money for repairs, I feel like I get my money's worth when there. And they are tremendously less expensive than "yon" Jaguar Dealerships!
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 09:12 AM
Vivian N. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" honesty and great prices"
No mumbo jumbo right to the point excellent work
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 07:51 PM
Pamela A. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Pamela said they did a great job.
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Anindya M. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable staff. Very accommodating."
The only place i bring my Jags.
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ8
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 07:25 AM
Tom W. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"jag"
very pleased
Vehicle: Jaguar XJR
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017 07:01 AM
Nemia M. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service, friendly and honest "
We've always been very happy with their affordable service.....
Vehicle: Jaguar XK8
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/04/2017 08:04 PM
Johnnye S. on 07/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ignition switch repair"
The problems with the ignition were evaluated and discussed with me in a timely fashion. The estimate quoted for the repair was very close to the actual cost of the repair. The staff was very courteous and helpful throughout the repair of the vehicle.
Vehicle: Jaguar X-Type
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 07/03/2017 01:59 AM
Sherwin K. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
They took care of it while I waited and watched Netflix in their reception area.
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 10:57 AM
John C. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast Service & Good Customer Service"
Had 2 remotes programed at Stage 1 (can't finish until the keys are cut). In and out in under 30 minutes. Only charged for the 1/2 service provided.
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ8
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 07:47 AM
Kenneth B. on 06/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oxygen Sensor Replacement"
Jagtech's service on replacing my O2 sensor was flawless as usual. Worked with me on getting the part in hand in a hurry to help me meet my deadline. Thanks again guys!
Vehicle: Jaguar XF
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 06/18/2017 09:40 AM
Gus B. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2007 S type"
Excellent, efficient service.
Vehicle: Jaguar S-Type
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017 07:11 AM
Andrew D. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick turnaround on major maintenance"
While I hate the location, which requires significant co-ordination with my spouse to drop and pick up my car, I never have reservations about the work they do here. I knew going in that I had some bushings to replace, but they picked up a strut repair under warranty that I knew nothing about, and completed this with a regular oil change in under a day and under a grand. If you are a jag owner in Austin, this is the place you need.
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ8
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/13/2017 08:55 AM
Robert S. on 06/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service I trust"
I have a 2006 Chevy Silverado pickup that is my pride and joy so I am very cautious about who does the service and repairs. About four years ago a friend told me about JagTech and how he trusted them implicitly so I took a leap of faith. I have never regretted that decision. In today's world it is really hard to find companies that one can trust.

This last trip was no exception. I had an issue with the electrical system. Less than two hours went by and I had a call from Dwayne saying they had found the problem and gave me an estimate. When I picked up my truck the bill was exactly the same as the estimate. Dan and the crew at JagTech was a great find.

Robert Stephenson
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/11/2017 06:22 AM
Robert L. on 06/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, fair pricing, completion by day as promised."
Just relocated to the Austin area. Found them on the internet, gave them a call. The way in which they handled my 1st call made me feel that I could certainly trust them. I will certainly use them again.
Vehicle: Jaguar XF
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/08/2017 07:05 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 342 in total